@sanju i tght u wld do justice
@hamda yes I was thinking of you in the context of what you just said of you being santu sari fixing and mooch twirling 😆
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 7th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Idiocy, thy name is Mihir Virani!
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
Filmfare Awards ?
BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
1. Are you serious or have a sense of humor:
2. Coke or Pepsi?:
3. Long Hair or Short Hair?:
4. Make up or no make up?:
5. Heels or Flats?:
6. Tea or coffee?:
7 Favorite icecream flavor?:
8. Marry for love or for money?:
9. Your dream car?:
10. Ocean or mountains?:
11. Favorite movie?:
12. Favorite actor?:
13. Favorite actress?:
14. Favorite song?:
15. Night owl or early riser?
16. Vegetarian or non-vegetarian?:
17. Favorite cuisine?
18. Do you twirl your spaghetti or cut it?
19. Do You Cook?
20. Winter or Summer?:
21. Which is the most recent movie you watched?:
24. What would be your perfect date?:
25. In real life if you got a sister-in-law like Moti, what would you do?
Two Bandini Questions:
If you were in Toral's place what punishment would you have given Khemi?
If you were in Santu's place, how would you expose Maulik-Sandy in front of everyone now that DM has set them free and it would be hard to make anyone believe you again on the same matter?
OH MY GOD....Fuzzy in the hot seat and I almost missed it......
I had stopped coming to forum cause of the dead beat filler episodes....but jab BOTW deikha tou couldn't help myself and took a peek...saw Fuzzy in the big grill and u all grilling her....so had to join in....
Cause Better late than never.......so CONGRATS FUZZ....Loved ur Buzz...got to know so much of the Famous Fuzz....😉
and Girls, give her a break...let her breath...hahahaha....
My question....let me think.....If DM said...Let me replace Asiya as Santu and give u that job....what would ur reaction be........and would u take that offer?
who is ur favourite author and ur fav book?
which book was the fastest read for u?
( Being a book freak myself...I can only think of question like these...sorry)
Let me think of other question while you answer these...dear Fuzzface...happy to know u....
P.S....my suggestion to Bandini Creatives....take the idea of getting Kanji a hot new wife to flaunt in front of Benba and make Maulik suffer thru her hand......
Hi Fuzzy congratulation on becoming BOTW.
My question is- What gives Fuzz a buzz?
Originally posted by: SanRajDeewani
Here's a list of questions for you Fuzzy..😆 😆 You don't have to answer them but here goes.
- Sweet or Sour -sweet
- Homemade or Take away -homemade
- Tea or Coffee- coffee
- Sunset or Sunrise- sunset coz i want to zzzzzzz
- Fiction or Non Fiction- fiction coz lala land is fun😛
- Action or Romance- romance
- Hollywood or Bollywood= hollywood
- SRK or George Clooney-😲 it's like sophie's choice
- Hema Malini or Jaya Bachan -hema malini
- Dharmendra or Big B- dharmendra but only in black n white 😛
- Madhuri or Sridevi- Sridevi
- SRK as a hero or SRK as a villian-hmmm hero
- Rafi or K Kumar- Rafi
- Lata or Asha - Asha
- A song to describe you best - Maria from The Sound of Music 😛
- Your idol - Oprah Winfrey
- Your dream date -hmmm it has to be with that special someone i shall not name at a cozy Italian restaurant /cafe with good coffee and chocolate cake 😛
- Your most scared of ... bugs and lizards
- Which character in any movie or programme would you say is most like you-cartoon network 😆
- Do you watch horror movies-of course love korean ones
- Your ideal holiday destination- florence italy (haven't been there yet)
Originally posted by: soap-critic
1. Are you serious or have a sense of humor: Both
2. Coke or Pepsi?: Neither I dun take carbonated drinks
3. Long Hair or Short Hair?: Long
4. Make up or no make up?: no make up
5. Heels or Flats?: Flats
6. Tea or coffee?: coffee
7 Favorite icecream flavor?: cookies n cream
8. Marry for love or for money?: I wld like to marry for the right reasons😛
9. Your dream car?: I am not that into cars but I like the Ferrari Enzo10. Ocean or mountains?: Flat land coz I hate hiking n the beach
11. Favorite movie?: Ok I mentioned Sound of Music a few time so I will go with Moondram Pirai (Sadma in hindi)
12. Favorite actor?: George Clooney and SRK (dun make me choose)😭
13. Favorite actress?: Kajol and Simran
14. Favorite song?: A Rush of Blood to the Head by Coldplay
15. Night owl or early riser? Night owl
16. Vegetarian or non-vegetarian?: non-vegetarian
17. Favorite cuisine? ok I said Italian a few time so I will go with my dad's cooking ( he makes the best biryani n chicken curry ever)😛
18. Do you twirl your spaghetti or cut it? twirl like DM's mooch😛
19. Do You Cook? yes ( nobody has died after eating my cooking)😆
20. Winter or Summer?: Spring
21. Which is the most recent movie you watched?: My Name is Khan😃
24. What would be your perfect date?: At a cozy cafe with freshly brewed coffee and a delicious cake.😊 ( I am simple girl at heart)
25. In real life if you got a sister-in-law like Moti, what would you do? I will not be like Santu n accept whatever she throws at me for sure. If anything I will make her life a living hell😆 (tit for tat coz I hate injustice)😊Two Bandini Questions:
If you were in Toral's place what punishment would you have given Khemi?
Well since Chemical likes to scream n destroy other people's hearing, so I will give her an earful on how low she is. Then move on to the fact that she is a horrible mother who wanted abort her own child and now killed my innocent unborn babies. So her dhand wld be to strip her motherhood by taking away krishna (which wld become my son) and send her packing to an old folks home and serve needy elderly for the rest of her life.
If you were in Santu's place, how would you expose Maulik-Sandy in front of everyone now that DM has set them free and it would be hard to make anyone believe you again on the same matter?
I wld watch them n learn their business trade and contacts. Once I have all the information, I will work with police to set a trap for them. Once they're caught, I will let the authorities do the necessary and the rest will follow suit. Actions speaks louder than words.😃