sg08 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: soap-critic

Thanks bumi.

Santu is being a coward and watching her family's destruction from the sidelines. I think she has still not realised her part in these dynamics. I did not consider her switching Bansuri in her place as smart - it was cowardice. What is she going to achieve by staying under the ghunghat and pretending to be Laxmi? 😡

She does not realize why Birwa became so hard? A 15 year old had was emtionally blackmailed to keep silent. The hardness is the cover for all the guilt she has been carrying for the past 10 years.

We cannot keep on blaming Moti and Khemi all the time. Evil will rule if the good wants to do nothing about fighting it but cowering down and also enabling it.

I am not happy with DM either for forsaking his parental responsibility especially towards Birwa and Suraj who were still minors 10 years ago.

All in all I agree with fuzzy - this has become Crapini.

It just shows that Santu is a 28 year old with the brains of an 18 year old......she might have learnt to read and write but mentally she is still the same, she has not matured at all, these years have taught her nothing....she is behaving exactly as the 18 year old Santu would have.
-SilverFlames- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I agree with you sg.. I mean the other she was standing there grinning just as she would have done 9years ago.. WTH.. The show is dragging..i hope Khemi finds out that Santu is Lakshmi so that the show can progress and DM can finish vanvaas..
I too feel sorry for Suraj and Birwa, when they needed their parents the most they were not there..
sanrajlover thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
s000
oh and i dont like the way baa looks now - she looked better b4 she looks weird now
but still DM in that black shawl - too die for - and i love the way hes in this mood makes him look more hot
I couldnt agree more!...kuch log hote hi aise hain ghusse main aur hi ache lagte hain..DM looks sizzling HOT when he's angry!!...i love the attitude n his looks when hes mad too...qaatilana adaaein hain ! xx
-SilverFlames- thumbnail
Uski ki haar aada hai jaanleva.. uska ghusa, uska pyaar.. just love him.. The shhhh to Virat was just wow and yep the black shawl makes him look *wolf whistle*
ammoos thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Why Khemi want her room locked always.. is she keeping any secret there🤓😕
-SilverFlames- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ammoos

Why Khemi want her room locked always.. is she keeping any secret there🤓😕

she perserved Bacteria in the cupboard.. She's got a secret lab to bring him back to life.. and the CV's will say ooops sorry Bacteria was alive all along..Birwa killed his hamchakal...
ammoos thumbnail

Originally posted by: SanRajDeewani

she perserved Bacteria in the cupboard.. She's got a secret lab to bring him back to life.. and the CV's will say ooops sorry Bacteria was alive all along..Birwa killed his hamchakal...

🤣
Ayushi_01 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hmmm good question............May be the airhead does have something in that room that she doesnt want anyone to see................and if she hates santu so much then why keep her picture in her room............???...........todays episode was so slow.............DM in same devdas mode and santu the stupid mahiwanshi bahu..................moti is still moti with no change in her attitude or health.................but what is wrong with Birwa.........i mean Monghi was suppose to be birwa's massi ...........now what happened...........why is not respecting her massi...........Birwa thinks she is all cool and ahead of time..........then how come no one told her that santu maiyea is out of jail.............how come she has not inquired about her matama Santu.............one thing i noticed in todays episode was that Birwas hates everyone who hates santu..............she knows that Monghi hates santu that is why she is giving hard time to Monghi.........she knows that airhead is mean and doesnt like santu, so she is also mean to three devils.........................
and for gods sake CV's please kick santu out of circus house...............and poor Bansuri, she is still in that store room and santu has not even bothered to take her friend out of that room................
ammoos thumbnail
Did you girls realise that Dharampur has got another DM as the maalik after our very own DM Dharamraj Mahiyavanshi.. Now its another DM.. Hiten Dummy Maalik😈 he has no voice in his own house then village ka kya👎🏼
Edited by ammoos - 15 years ago
anna44 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ammoos

Did you girls realise that Dharampur has got another DM as the maalik after our very own DM Dharamraj Mahiyavanshi.. Now its another DM.. Hiten Dummy Maalik😈 he has no voice in his own house then village ka kya👎🏼

🤣
Edited by anna44 - 15 years ago