16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
have they aired any new promos so far?
Priyank. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: fuzzyface

have they aired any new promos so far?

The last one I saw was Khemi had a tray on her hand and she falls down, she is then shown lying on the bed with all the family members around and taru showing her evilness by making khemi against santu
fuzzyface thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyank82

The last one I saw was Khemi had a tray on her hand and she falls down, she is then shown lying on the bed with all the family members around and taru showing her evilness by making khemi against santu

What!!!? this is new
oh god
not again I give up
oh well i am not going to watch it 🤢 mr & mrs bacteria can die for all i care coz i dun!😡
anna44 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
What...hair head fall down..did moti pushed her....

The airhead is flying high on sky when will CV revealed bacteria as a fake son so she can fall on the ground ...Can't stand her and her bacteria husband anymore
Moti can go to hell ..........
chalia thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
nice play! keep updating and this is more interesting than the real show
Ayushi_01 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Thank you all for reading my FF.............i will update this in few hours........

Ayushi

Ayushi_01 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

So here we go ..........

As they were having some sweet movement, suddenly santu's health started to become bad

DM: what happen to you?

Santu: pata nai DM, my head feels heavy...mere ko chakar aa raha hai....

DM: chal santudi me tere ko doctor ke paas le jata hu( let me take you to the doctor)

They both visit a health clinic.......

Doctor: alright all the tests are done and you will get your report in two days.........

DM: thank you doctor.......

Doctor: your most welcome.......waisey nothing to worry about........

Both get out of doctor's office and decided to go their farm to spend some time there....

DM: santu, do you want to eat mango.......

Santu: yes malik......par pakka nai ho.......I want to eat green mangoes

DM: do you know santudi, Subhi also loved green mango....
DM: I always told her that you will get sick...but she never listened........Eh santudi, tujhe kya chaiyea ( what do u want?)

Santu: DM I want to eat green........

DM: chal theek chee

Santu eating green mano and Dm enjoying it watching her........

Both are enjoying each other's company...

Birthday (JUDGEMENT DAY)

It is midnight and santu wishes him birthday with a kiss on his cheeks......

DM: eh santudi......mera tofa kha hai( where is my gift)

Santu: DM close you eyes........

DM: par.......what did you get me? ( with half closed eyes)

Santu: DM don't cheat please......close your eyes

DM: acha baba.......now his eyes are fully closed........

Santu bring her mouth close and kiss Dm on his lips???and it's a French kiss........SUDDENLY.......knock knock.....knock knock

TO BE CONTINUED........

Edited by Ayushi_01 - 15 years ago
soni-zee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanks Ayushi, please continue like this, we all are getting boring with the current track😭, but I enjoy a lot when I enter in this forums with all ur stories, Chalia, Rakhie, Ayushi & many members of this forums are doing a great job for entertaining us
👏Thank you to all of You👏
vrsharma thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Ayushi, go made santu to give Nice Birthday gift to DM. Dufford CV's shd visit this forum to learn some gud scenes
umm1234 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Santurdi knows how to give a french kiss?????Now thats news to me.Who taught her?Hope not Shashank!! Santu might have said "Malik merey Nanaji kehtey hain ke french kiss mein.....😆