mombasa00 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sanjay Nath

and i dont hear from Sam any longer :( kya hua topped the exams now what lol and mango Bhai hope all well have a great weekend all off you
take care
Tons of love
Sanjay / Pinu Kaka

Haan, Sam has an exam on Thurs. Studying hard. Mangobhai is busy till June
RonitPallaviNR thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Sanjay da I am here na!! don't worry....hehee, so nice to know u missed me!! 🤗 hehehe...yea i will be back with a bang soon!!
u have a great weekend da!
RonitPallaviNR thumbnail
OMGGGGG!! Champakali is gonna join us...i am a big champakali fan...Sanjay da, tell her to join us soon ok? thanks for creating an account for her....i m excited!!
ronitfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Hahahaha ok dont tell us WHO killed it .. just tell us whether there really was a killing .. lol just kidding ... Loving the show to the core!

And yea cant wait for Champakali to join us .. what's her name btw?
MANN! Bandini cast is the most tech savvy ! hehehhee love you guys!
RonitPallaviNR thumbnail
Sukhs even i would want to know Champakali's real name...but for me she is always gonna be champakali...hehe!!
ronitfan thumbnail
PLZZZ no!

When she REALLY joins, we cant call her THAT na!
RonitPallaviNR thumbnail
Ok fine...but her id is champakali na....
ronitfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sammie_Ronit

Ok fine...but her id is champakali na....

😆ghai ghai mein Sanjay Sir ne ek 'i' khaa liya hai .. so it's champaKAL 😆
Sanjay Nath thumbnail
Champa is our fav on the sets everyone's fav lol , her real name is Sarita Srivastav from lucknow :)
Sam nice to see you back and wishing you the very best for your exams get well soon :)

ronitfan thumbnail
Wow thanks for that Sanjay Sir ..

So her name's Sarita? That's nice .. eagerly waiting for her to join in ..

so how's everything else on the sets?
How's your new director saab? lol