nana ji acting...

pinky charm thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
guys after watching today episode i see that nana ji acting was just superb..he is mindblowing actor...his acting bring tears in my eyes..any how every one acting was just superb...

RonitPallaviNR thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
u r right pinky...i haven't watched today's episode...but yesterday Naana ji really impressed me. He looks like a true naana ji. He was very cute. I will cry today I know...watchin naana ji cry.
GoGreen thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
nanaaji acting was so natural he made me cry...shed tears.....i felt very bad seeing nanaaji cry......i really wanted to wack dharamraj for making nanaaji cry.
i really want to know the actor name who played nanaaji role.
shali thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
pinky...the old guy can act....he was good....today's epi belongs to him....
mombasa00 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Totally! What a sad epi.

Nana-ji portrayed his role very well. He had his audience feeling for him....feeling his pain and sadness. Definitely good acting.
Arsha85 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I think he's the guy who played Gandhi in Lage Raho Munna Bhai. He also played the janitor in Munna Bhai MBBS.
ronitfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
No he's not the person who played Gandhi in munnabhai .. that's a different actor.. but yes he's the janitor in munnabhai MBBS ..
Lord-Mangeshwar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I totally agree with everyone here! 👍🏼
Nana ji is doing a suberb job! Unlike many other nana/nani or dada/dadi characters in other shows, this character is not at all annoying - in fact, he is a very likeable character, and he really does add to the story 👏

I hope that the character always remains a part of the show, and that he does not get written out at any point. I gotta hand it to Balaji Telefilms for getting brilliant actors like for this show 👍🏼
God bless.
ronitfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Yes he's a very likeable character and he plays a pivotal role because he is the one who really leads to DR and Santo getting married - so i am happy that such a good actor's playing this imp role :)
RonitPallaviNR thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Yes but I think we will see only little of him. I m getting a strong feeling that naanu is gonna die 😭