1m
Last Post on this Forum 8 years ago
Posted by: Dhruti_rocks434 · 12 years ago
Where Ganga invited Shekhars? They are cuming themselfs for Sanchi's rishta...where Ganga througing party for Jagdish? As I guessed she is only
Posted by: Apple_Amber · 12 years ago
Thinking of the gud old Doordarshan Days!
Posted by: CrazyForAshish · 12 years ago
Click here to read [Skip Add] if the link is not working try this Click here to read
Posted by: .Tanya. · 12 years ago
I would never run after a guy, says Roop Durgapal Roop Durgapal , seen as aggressive Sanchi in " Balika Vadhu ", may be running after Jagya in...
Posted by: BeautyBabe · 12 years ago
[MEMBERSONLY][NOCOPY] Kesar Bagh:- Night time Shiv is sitting upset in his room. Anandi comes to him , sits by his side and consoles him
Posted by: Roop4U · 12 years ago
Jagya feels uncomfortable with undue attention from Sanchi [To set reminder and check TV schedule of Balika Vadhu click here ..] Major twists...
Posted by: ...Hanna... · 12 years ago
helloo all to ma sidyusha freinds Iam shocked,sad that CC is clossed... but i made this vm to cheer you gals up... luv you all i hope you like
Click here to read [Skip Add] if the link is not working try this Clikc here to read
Posted by: atominis · 12 years ago
I've witnessed it in real life and also seen many discussions on it online. Is it fair to have suspicions and stigma against a male or female...
Posted by: disha123 · 12 years ago
In yesterdays episode, I actually liked what Anandi said .. jagya wants a quiet life ... it was a reallt mature attempt from her to make sanchi
Posted by: RainbowKitty · 12 years ago
[MEMBERSONLY][NOCOPY] Kesar Bagh:- Episode begins with Meenu explaining to Sanchi, you're used to city's life. You have been born and being
Posted by: gaganspidey · 12 years ago
Click Below For Larger View : (Note: Click "Skip Ad" on upper-right corner after clicking above) ALTERNATIVE LINK :- Click Here
Posted by: libsrocks · 12 years ago
Today i am highly impressed with Shekhars and i somewhere i hope that Ira does not get ready for this marriage and if Sumitra thinks about...
Posted by: avyarima · 12 years ago
Why do I keep reading post about Anandi still an illiterate? I watched when Bhairav got her admission to the university. She did it online. We
Posted by: sailu22 · 12 years ago
if sanchi marries jagya...i feel thers something spice to watch balikavadhu...but if jagya marries ganga it seems to be sulking episodes..all...
i feel Jagya should not get married at all till he does not have a proper closure of his relation with Gauri...if Jagya can return can return...
Posted by: shivani003 · 12 years ago
I guess its pretty obvious anyway... Hmmm if she is willing to change herself to desperate lengths to make herself ideal in front of Jagya...
Posted by: het27 · 12 years ago
Saachi to attend Jagdish's birhtday celebration ...
Guys when was Shiv's b'day?...i think it was around this year and if i remember Anandi did not do Jagya's abhishek (some pooja on his b'day) last...
Posted by: anshbalikavadhu · 12 years ago
NO 158 The perfect jodi : Anandi ShivRaj Shekhar and ShivRaj Shekhar ++++::::::::::::::: :::::::::::::++++ Anandi is the child bride, married at
Posted by: sectoreight · 12 years ago
I do not support saanchi all the time -- but i will support her in yesterday's thing. I mean the boy's family was treating this as a done...
Posted by: RainbowSun · 12 years ago
Siddharth Shukla's revealation on Jhalak TNN Jun 22, 2013, 06.02PM IST Tags: Siddharth Shukla | Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa (Siddharth ShuklaMore Pics )...
Posted by: dailysoap..fan · 12 years ago
May be no one will agree with me but i think here the situation created Sanchi falling for Jagya.. this is because of Anandi's unnecessary...
Posted by: -Serene.Rose- · 12 years ago
A/N : I wrote this yesterday. my 1st JaGan OS! Hope u all like it. Its written in hindi.. so if someone wants english dialogues let me know...
Posted by: Teeya · 12 years ago
Saanchi ko path dena to jaroori hai use path keise padhaya jay? mere khayaal se to saanchi ko jeitsar bhej dena chahiye aur wahi singh parivaar
Note : this is purely for fun. I have nothing in person against Roop. She's doing her job... Just a fun post abt saanchi.. So no bashing n only
Note : this is purely for fun. I have nothing in person against Roop. She's doing her job... Just a fun post abt saanchi.. So no bashing n only...
Click here to read [Skip Add] try this if the link is not working Click here to read
Posted by: AnjanaYYZ · 12 years ago
Yeah she is something that rhymes with "itch" But, in the fine tradition of this forum am going to blame her victims! Sanchi constantly gets away
Posted by: RainbowKitty · 12 years ago
[MEMBERSONLY][NOCOPY] Kesar Bagh:- The family for Sanchi's marriage proposal arrive at Kesar Bagh Shekhars greet them Alok introduces
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".