chirpy_life19 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Why CVs are showing Mannu & Pooja story during 2000 episode...they have nothing else kya!? 😲 I guess most of the viewers don't like this pair and all the episodes including 2000 are filled with these idiots. 😡

Remember 1000th and following episodes...they were simply superb!

ButterflyOnRose thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Creatives are obsessed with Mannu Pooja drama Really such waste is this track Mannu's character was butchered to make this drama , logic thrown out of window now further characters are butchered to make Pooja victim 🤢sick of this drama 🤢
Can't believe they destroyed Ratan's track for this silly Mannu Pooja drama The only track i was interested in seeing post leap I wanted Mannu to know about Ratan , what he did with his mother , Ganga's struggles in her life for Mannu , how much Jagya has done for Mannu I wanted Mannu to know all in that detail but creatives only wanted Mannu Pooja drama 🤢and it does not seem like ending 🥱
Sunna_Deewani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Colors has started new sunday special episodes. I think they will show something related to Anandi-Nimboli in such special episode soon.
tiny15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Beautiful-Soul

Creatives are obsessed with Mannu Pooja drama Really such waste is this track Mannu's character was butchered to make this drama , logic thrown out of window now further characters are butchered to make Pooja victim 🤢sick of this drama 🤢

Can't believe they destroyed Ratan's track for this silly Mannu Pooja drama The only track i was interested in seeing post leap I wanted Mannu to know about Ratan , what he did with his mother , Ganga's struggles in her life for Mannu , how much Jagya has done for Mannu I wanted Mannu to know all in that detail but creatives only wanted Mannu Pooja drama 🤢and it does not seem like ending 🥱

and moreover trying 2 prove all wrong in front of pooja. 2day my mom was also saying why ganga is apologising 2 pooja 4 her fault wen she was/is not at fault?? wat she did wid pooja (2 stop her & asking 2 stay away form M)was not wrong.
madam KK is really has a dirt & filth in her mind thatswhy justifying cheap & despo pooaj's acts. after watching 2days epi i m sure BV soon going UT way.🥱
and CVs want 2 show that cheap gal as rite. shame on CVs wen"ll they show P & Sr asking 4giveness from ganga ,J & DS??

disgusting CVs.🤢🤢
731627 thumbnail
they wasted every bh character in order to glorify the most innocent character of bv that is pooja .pooja is most cunnning character .she easily put all blame on mannu not even once pooja think she is also equally fault not even her great mother make pooja realize that she also commited mistake. and moreover busy in gaining sympathy by commuting sucide
731627 thumbnail
height of joke funny thing shown by bv writers that mannu will do prayischtit for miscarriage infertility of pooja for which he is not at all responsible .height of making making forcefully mannu as guilty of miscarriage and infertility
tiny15 thumbnail
agree that every ckt is butchered & proved 2 b wrong 2 justify & glorify this cheap & despo ckt pooja.
actually now after pradeep yadav's exit & new director's sole taking over of show alongwid madam KK the show has been going down.🥱
1013962 thumbnail
CVs always made viewers gulp what they do not like to see.
So fault is ours - because we watch and they feel oh so much interest.
tiny15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nandini30

CVs always made viewers gulp what they do not like to see.

So fault is ours - because we watch and they feel oh so much interest.

but interest doesn't mean viewers want 2 see such crap & want 2 see wrongs as rite & vice-versa.it shud b understood by CVs.wheres their experience of real life??😕
seraal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
...talent being wasted in mannu and pooja conflict...cv's could have shown positivity...so is the case in akheraj's