Originally posted by: Viamuniquestyle
Mina , are u still watch bv after know Sid is totaly out of action for two week 😲, when we knew thats there are so many his fans already stop to watch the bv without Sid there is nothing for Siddians
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 27
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 12th Sept 2025
KIARA EXPOSED 11.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 12, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- BD vs HK 3rd Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi 🏏
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Is it just me or…
MAJOR REVAMP TIME FOR STAR PLUS
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 2
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
The 71st National Film Awards are September 23 in Delhi
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
Mina , are u still watch bv after know Sid is totaly out of action for two week 😲, when we knew thats there are so many his fans already stop to watch the bv without Sid there is nothing for Siddians
Vinta, I also missed Sid and known that Sid is out of action . I also stopped to watch, but my family members used to watch it . Then suddenly I heard Ansh music tone including Choudhury song . Then I went in front of TV and watch
Originally posted by: nandita_bVian
Arre mujhe pata hain...main kisi ko bhi tweet karne ke pehle uska Twitter ID check kar leti hoon...but i have seen many tweets in twitter that members are asking the identity of the man...with which organisation he is working etc etc...its quite natural too...If we are sending tweets to TOI ..then we know that organisation...but here we are tweeting to a particular person...so ppl should ask that type of question...anyway that is another thing ...we are trying hard to include sid...ayesha also have made her own id in twitter..😳..if you will get time pls make an id and join us..😊
Maine suna Ajee ne phirse SRS ki hand kiss kiye...😳...i will watch it later...😊
how to know about any famous person originality in twitter acc/ i hope thats twiiter id person is original famous person not fake one 😕
Nandita , only my exam preparation i did not come in there even i has made one id at there so many time ago but i forgot my user id name 🤢 now i will make new id to voting i will come
what is the secret behind his beauty ?😉😳
😳
Generally any famous personality or organisation verified their online profile and get a blue tick mark...that indicate the authentication of the ID...😳 ...but many celebs do not do that just like our sidjee...😡..i have requested him several time ...but he never respond..I think that person is original becoz he have more than 18K followers also ...
even i think so thats person is real like our sidjee😆 do n't be angry on our sidjee bacahra kaya kara ga all time busy in 24 tv shooting 😆,
can u posted one twitter id which verified i want to see thats blue tick mark ,
Vinta, I also missed Sid and known that Sid is out of action . I also stopped to watch, but my family members used to watch it . Then suddenly I heard Ansh music tone including Choudhury song . Then I went in front of TV and watch