Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: aparnauma

mere Biwi ko DAURE padne lage"
Forgive my lack of proficiency in the language and tell me what does this mean?😕

My wife is having fits like the loony fits she is having

Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: aparnauma

That is there.😆

They do look cute or rather Sid and T are looking cute
I hope he sits and analyses her behaviour before it is too late
If this is the only way they can come up with to answer all the questions about Anandi and what she thinks and what goes on in her mind then it is really sad.

Yup he should have a main aur meri tanhai ye soch rahe hain ki tum iaisi kyun ho?

hisusmita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

@bold black

Sid said so we will 😆

The day Shiv says it he will get dhobi pacchad from all of us

What does it mean exactly to beat him ? 😕😆
But he said it as Shiv only naa 😛😆

Ya Shiv said it under the influence of laddoo. Shiv without laddoo would not use words such as "biwi to daure" and all that😆

iF he said so he should make sure who is the bhutni who is torturing her and make proper use of the broomstick😡
rdjha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hello AT!!
dont know what to say...too upset with the way whole track is going on...
i do not like the fact that CVs require drugs on anandi to bring out her innermost feelings...do they think an ideal woman expressing herself openly is sin, and she can only do this in drugged state?
like Appy said, i atleast hope that Shiv does understand this, that these are her true feelings - on his own or with help of doctor i dont care.
Anandi emerging stronger from this is the only positive hope...but i do not want it to happen after KB peeps throwing her out in her drugged condition. Rather i would love to see her walk out, head held high, after the curtains fall from this drama and DB is in jail.
no hopes from KB peeps, but i still have full faith in Shiv - that he would get to the bottom of it and not reprimande, find faults or worst leave anandi.
sunflower52 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
I wish someone would tell Shiv what kind of childhood Anandi had and what kind of child she was.

Then Shiv will understand that Anandi under the drug influenced is the real Anandi. Who wants to live but the conditioning she went through her childhood made her what she is today.That why she never shares her what she want.

rdjha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I am not sure how much KB peeps are understanding about the problem anandi is facing.
do they know that she doesnt remember a thing she does? i am aksing because i didnot see any scene where this is brought out...
only Shiv and anandi know this. after the gajra fiasco anandi came and said sorry, and the way all were saying forget it...it seemed they think she remembers all and hence the sorry.
and i guess that is why even Ira was adamant that it might be harmone imbalance - anandi questiones harmonal changes but not once she said she doesnt remember a thing.
even the milk and photo incident, the poor girl is so affected that she cannot really counter anything.
i guess its high time Shiv discussed this, atleast with Ira - he has seen her supporting anandi. he is not there at home all day - why doesnt he feel the need to ask someone that how was anandi today.
this is getting too strechted...no one takes this long to figure out that there is something wrong with your family member and she needs help and not accusations and high decibles 😡
Aashima. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hello AT...
Watched the SBS segment...same segment was there in indiatv also but dont know what they have showed as i havent seen it.

ab samajh nahi aa raha hasu ki roun.
Wanted to see their rain romance...but didnt expected that they will fulfill it this way.😲

@priya u were asking na for some "ulti" things...So this is it.
Rain romance in drugged state...Anandi in super romantic mood & Shiv confused, worried...yet playing along.
otherwise had Anandi been in her sober state...We would have got Shying , blushing Anandi and a romantic shiv.

pandeypriya03 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Unfortunate I missed India tv segments
But in that at the end shiv saw DB
N anandi call her
So hope ye shiv ki tube light jale

Nahi toh koi shiv ko mentos khilaoo bhai
sunflower52 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rdjha

I am not sure how much KB peeps are understanding about the problem anandi is facing.

do they know that she doesnt remember a thing she does? i am aksing because i didnot see any scene where this is brought out...
only Shiv and anandi know this. after the gajra fiasco anandi came and said sorry, and the way all were saying forget it...it seemed they think she remembers all and hence the sorry.
and i guess that is why even Ira was adamant that it might be harmone imbalance - anandi questiones harmonal changes but not once she said she doesnt remember a thing.
even the milk and photo incident, the poor girl is so affected that she cannot really counter anything.
i guess its high time Shiv discussed this, atleast with Ira - he has seen her supporting anandi. he is not there at home all day - why doesnt he feel the need to ask someone that how was anandi today.
this is getting too strechted...no one takes this long to figure out that there is something wrong with your family member and she needs help and not accusations and high decibles 😡

The cv's want to stretch this track, so they butchered the Shekhar's family😡. No communication at all among themselves.

Shiv and Anandi should discuss this with Ira or some other family about how Anandi does not remember when whatever is she is on wears off.

Heck forget Shiv or Shekhar's, how come Anandi is not able to connect or be suspicious that ladoo might be culprit. After all this happens after eating those ladoos.