12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Main nahi sudhar sakti

Witeup ke thekaane nahi hai n me making siggie

i know I will end up writing os too

+++++

We can send entries on 8th right?

AnSh ne kuch aisa diwana banaya

Nahi aata phir bhi unke liye kuch humne banaya.

+++++

Thank you for the promo wu

GN SD all

Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

AT 202 - Ye Rishte Kya Kehlaate Hain?

AnSh will have a confusion kisko kiss rishtey se pukaare

AT 202 - Badalte Rishton Ki Daastaan

All rishtey change in KB except for Daddu wo abhi bhi Daddu hi hain

adi2512 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bruce_L

Did they ever anywhere mentioned about Ira-Meenu pregnancy/delivery happened at same time? Poor screenplay.
---
Nothing grabbed my attention except Ira falling down. How come they can show something like this in detail? And that idiot tanga wala didn't stop there to see what happened after hearing Ira's scream, but whole hospital crowd and public came there?
Some days back they continously showed G2 falling at her stomach or getting a hit and now this. Both are different but still?
---
Why? Why?
Why am unable to feel for Shekhars or their pain?
Just how A was standing there as if no connection with Shekhars (except Shiv), same I find myself with them.
Am just imagining if today it was a Singh's scene in a similar situation with A standing in between them, how it would've been!!
---
GN. Me going.
Have to finish shaadi write up by thurs atleast.

Kavitha..
Could not feel the pain..may be b'coz., the situation is like that...
CM though, she felt pain while giving away her child, is more or less OK now..she even went to the extent of saying today to Ira...Didi...Shiv is your child only...😆
Alok had been selfish for his wife, but could not think of a mother who's going to lose her first born. So, no sympathies for him too there...
Ira, except feeling cheated, she didn';t lose anything. She can be angry with her husband, but nothing more, she should count her blessings in my opinion, she could raise a person like Shiv as her Son and he too would only think of her, when the Mom comes to his mind.
Otherthan all of this, the whole sequence is with too many cannot believ's...drawn up just for the sake of drama...😆
Edited by adi2512 - 11 years ago
adi2512 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aashimaahuja

@adi and I was blushing & laughing like anything while making that☺️🤣🤣

Anandi's trademark line..."Shiv kya kar rahe hai..chodiye mujhe"..."shiv Jaane dijiye na"🤣
Although quality of some scenes are not good na

these PH people are saving lots of money by using BD of Rs.50,000 per day actor😆
Ansh Ansh Ansh

@ bold - I know I can u/stand...
While watching itself, I was Blushing and ROFL...😆
Oh God...It was so...cute...😳😆
yeah quality is lil' blurred in some scenes...
but never mind...I've enjoyed it to the full...😆
Bruce_L thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Uma, dont know what is lacking.
Maybe as the base of the track is weak, and my thoughts about Shekhars (you know), top of it A-Shekhars ever 'no connection' touch... The minimum to say!
Atleast they should've concentrated on base more than execution. If foundation is strong, then the outcome would look convincing in the flow.
Aashima. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Morethan half of the forum will agree that Shekhars-A have no connection & it doesnt look like that Shiv also belong to this clan😲
Ira's falling scene was traumatic...It was 😭
rest everything was back-to-back bakwaas...& to the top of it Sanchi will be back in Action🤢
Only interested in Ansh handling the situation...Dialogue writers have gone bonkers.
& today they even have raghuvir Shekhawat+ Usha dixit , but still
Daddu - "the most useless & un-authoritative head" ever😡🤢

Edited by aashimaahuja - 11 years ago
Ithas thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
@Ashima
Lovely VM & good song selection, perfect for Aji 😆

Today had goosebumps while watching Ira on the way to the hospital & then her fall, it was really terrible
GoodDoc_2105 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: khusi_*

Ok..just watched the epi
so its only me...who was really moved by ira's accident
i watched on location vid
knew the spoiler...but still it hit me
shiv jee crying bucket...thats a continuty from last epi!

The problem was not with Ira's story.It was a moving story.Her's is a precious ppregnancy that has reache this far even listenibg to a bad news of a stranger will upset her.It is quite natural and her concern for Meenu was touching too.The final heart breaking moment when she lost the baby was also painful.We could fully connect with her.

------------
Rest of the episode mainly Alok and Meenu - their actions are not justified enough for a baby swap.
5cents thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Maybe I'm in minority here but I loved the drama today it sure made me teary . 😭 I guess ...the sequence of events was depicted slowly so that it gets established & gets into our sys 😆

OMG Alok I don't blame him at all. This was destiny...the fate of Ira's unborn child was decided earlier only... Tanga was just a excuse. I feel Meenu gave away her son cz deep down compassionate Meenu felt responsible for what happened... it looked very much natural for Meenu to do that. But Anup MIA & opinion in the whole sequence was hmmm, But he is saved for blast from the past so I'll let it go as dramatic liberty or maybe Meenu knew Anoop will be with her to save his bhabhi so she took the decision.

The fall from the Tanga in 1980's bit unbelievable & unrealistic🤔 but accident was bound to happen a motorcyclist could have come & hit Ira while she was getting out of her taxi. Tanga & Tanga walla took less money from the Cv's so we had 10 mints of tanga sc 😈
5cents thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Before u baalikaas gun me down for favoring Dad Alok . 😛
A pic for u all 😉
I agree in a relationship one shd not hide anything from the partner...
TRANSPARENCY in relationship is very important. A truth hidden for whatever reason is wrong & makes the atmosphere dull

Love sure can heal any hurt😳 Aji get to work 😉

Edited by 5cents - 11 years ago