divine_ram thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gloriousgal

Why so much discussion on anandis pregnancy?????
Shiv and anandi are matured and educated.they both are very broad -minded as well as shekhars.
Ansh have been married only for almost a year, what's the hurry?? I don't think neither anandi nor shiv has any problem and they WILL have their own biological kid

In fact I find ganga's pregnancy quite rushed and senseless 😕

What's wrong in anandi not getting pregnant 😲 she is not old or has been married for many years..it's been only a year of her marriage. If Ganga wants to become pregnant so soon it's not anandi's problem.
Edited by Sheetsden - 11 years ago
ButterflyOnRose thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ZenerDiode

PH will gather all UP wasi to Anandi 's god bharai 😛😆 and track will be dragged to minimum 15 days just like bidai track🤢

ugh 🤢God help us Now cvs will spend one month on her godh bharai Thats why they cannot give Ganga anything even here all money they will spend on Anandi's godh bharai

642126 thumbnail
@gloriousgal and @Sheetsden

As viewers we do not have any hurry. And I don't believe that couple should have kids at once after marriage.

But Shiv was in hurry no? Didn't he keep talking of kids all through this year? And pulled Anandi to bed?
Then how come AnSh couldn't have their kid?

Anandi was married earlier also but did not get pregnant. This time both she and her husband want their child but she hasn't gotten pregnant. So discussion will happen.

After all even Gauri got pregnant twice! First time okay it was all mutual but second time I am sure both she and Jagya were older and at least she wasn't hoping to be a mother. Rather even Jagya was too stressed and facing problems both in studies, career and family.

Here all is well but there's no result.

Or should we assume that Shiv used words like wanting to have kids only so that he could have Anandi happily coming to him in bed and switching off the lights?

I don't think Shiv has problem. I think it is Anandi.

I don't see any maturity or planning or foresight in their decisions. If they weren't ready for a child or planned to have it later then why are they adopting a child now? Simply because Anandi was moved by the plight of the abandoned baby girl? Is that a reason enough to adopt a child? It's not love then. It is sympathy!
And if they did want a child and were trying for it then how come there's no result till now?
gloriousgal thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Skepblun

@gloriousgal and @Sheetsden

As viewers we do not have any hurry. And I don't believe that couple should have kids at once after marriage.

But Shiv was in hurry no? Didn't he keep talking of kids all through this year? And pulled Anandi to bed?
Then how come AnSh couldn't have their kid?

Anandi was married earlier also but did not get pregnant. This time both she and her husband want their child but she hasn't gotten pregnant. So discussion will happen.

After all even Gauri got pregnant twice! First time okay it was all mutual but second time I am sure both she and Jagya were older and at least she wasn't hoping to be a mother. Rather even Jagya was too stressed and facing problems both in studies, career and family.

Here all is well but there's no result.

Or should we assume that Shiv used words like wanting to have kids only so that he could have Anandi happily coming to him in bed and switching off the lights?

I don't think Shiv has problem. I think it is Anandi.

I don't see any maturity or planning or foresight in their decisions. If they weren't ready for a child or planned to have it later then why are they adopting a child now? Simply because Anandi was moved by the plight of the abandoned baby girl? Is that a reason enough to adopt a child? It's not love then. It is sympathy!
And if they did want a child and were trying for it then how come there's no result till now?

I don't think shiv was serious when he used to demand 😆 a baby from anandi.
It was just his way of romancing with wifey...shiv sometimes just uses this cheezy language 😉 with anandi
Don't have idea about jagya gaur I story

Regarding the adoption part I think they hv just started the track, now their concentration is on laying the foundation for shiv past story
The cvs will ans r ques simultaneously for both the tracks after some detailing

Colt.Pixy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Is that a reason enough to adopt a child? It's not love then. It is sympathy!

completely agree with skep on this

she said we would adopt so that society can get inspiration. that clearly means they are just doing ehsan on adopted baby and getting mahanta credit by all this from society.

and it s always better if first child is own and 2nd is adopted. just like it was showed for gehna and basant.

shiv was not serious? 😲 he was seeing anandi feeding mannu and he was dreaming for child so it was not like he was ;not serious and anandi madam said ' agar ishwar ne chaha to" that clearly means they are trying hard but ishwar is not wanting 😆😆 why that is yet to see. may be infertility of anandi or shiv?
Edited by ZenerDiode - 11 years ago
ButterflyOnRose thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Actually skep Gauri's second pregnancy was big blooper Jagya used to be so much stressed then and Gauri was more professionally centered There were many fights between them and very less romance The max they used to hug after make up I believe that with a hug no one can become pregnant You are absolutely right when you said cvs have made joke of pregnancy too Some couples start expecting with a hug and some after HM , two SRs and many more ahem situations still No .Jai ho cvs 🤣
Edited by sidra08 - 11 years ago
642126 thumbnail
@Sidra

Yeah Gauri's second pregnancy looked totally like a bolt from the blue. They were so stressed and cash strapped! At best they only hugged each other when they made up. Hugs make a woman pregnant? Ha!

Girls in BV have all gotten pregnant in a flash even after meeting boys in a garden in broad daylight. SRs and HMs toh door ki baat hai! 😆

Anandi has done everything with each of her husbands yet no result till now.

Koi nazar milane se hi pregnant ho gayi toh koi itna sab kuch hone ke baad bhi pregnant nahi hui. Jai ho indeed for mahaan CVs! 😛