suk19 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i want anandi to choose her family not shekars cause they need to be shown sanchis true colors, it will be good for them n if anandi is preggies then lets see how shiv will react.

This time jayga is right
Sunna_Deewani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Anandi and Shiv ke beech problem laane hi yeh track chalaya tha. So its expected. These serial CVs don't know much to show in married life except for saas-bahu, extra marital or separation due to any kind of reason.

libsrocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
bhairon is my only hope and to some extent dadisa...shekhars are useless...why drag anandi in this?
Anju.s thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: keelabc

i hata hate hate ira 😡

god , why it is always anandi

didn't shekars had enough sense before
where the hell this awkward rishta will go
they shamelessly fixed there daughter's rishta with her bhabhi's ex

and now this so called perfect rishta have spoiled everything

and most affected is anandi
how dare ira ask her such question
it's like choosing between two children for a mother

for the first time in bv , i felt like slapping shiv

nobody even want to listen him

would it be nice if he would have left sanchi after mrg
imandaar logo ki koi kadar he nahi hai

jagya , it is high time you really should answer back to dumb shekhars

really missing the jagya who fought for gauri
it is time to fought for ganga and anandi

don't even get me started on singhs
no many people , all are useless
never expected bhiarav to keep calm in such situation

i have seen in real life also when such situation has come up such decision have been taken
poorvab thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i hated shiv today. everything else is fine his reaction his anger becoz he felt his sister was betrayed okay fine i accept it. but when sanchi said ex husband vali bat why didnt he stop sanchi. felt sick at shiv today.
and really i wish jagya would speak up n protect anandi as well alongwith ganga but then they would all again question anandi's character,
shekhars have become pathetic
RS007 thumbnail
she was playing too safe from months neither want make her sasural unhappy nor caring the feeling of J&G. Just make everybody happy how can & too much partial wid sanchi
Sudharies thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Micro Phobia Contest Participant Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Suchi-

stupid shekars and shiv

If Shiv is stupid so is anandi,

Who is the only person to know about everything and everyone. She is the most stupid here
divine_ram thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sudhaiyer86

If Shiv is stupid so is anandi,

Who is the only person to know about everything and everyone. She is the most stupid here

anandi knows more about saanchi antics than anyone in shekhars or singhs. She is still confused about saanchi 😆 and you are calling shiv a stupid. The writer butchered anandi character more than shiv here. In all this nonsense DS is keeping quiet. Why cannot she defend herself from saanchi ? we say women should defend themselves but still want a man to defend them from the family, serials should grow up and show women speaking up even infront of in laws. More disappointed in the writer and director for giving confused dialogues and scenes today. All are wrong and confused role in this track. The only innocent person is mannu the cutey pie.⭐️
Edited by Sheetsden - 12 years ago