sush_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
sid.. only 15 posts..Shashank ki nayi AT post kardo.. u can finish some posts there
yanks28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
Sid sometimes aisa hi hota hai, I lived in New York and I always wanted to go to Times Square and visit MTV's studios but it never transpired, ppl going to Starbucks in Manhattan often ran into celebs but I just never got time to go there and have a cup of coffee or even go to MTV's studios
ButterflyOnRose thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sushiani

sid.. only 15 posts..Shashank ki nayi AT post kardo.. u can finish some posts there

i am facing difficulty in posting topic as i am on mobile now 😆
Colt.Pixy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
only 20 pages left. who is in to spam ?
sush_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: sidra08

i am facing difficulty in posting topic as i am on mobile now😆

ahh u n me mobile victims😆
no probs toh yahan hi spam karlenge😉
sush_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: ZenerDiode

only 20 pages left. who is in to spam ?

i am here hone wali bahu..🤣
Colt.Pixy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
lol why you both are posting from mobile? are your parents screaming kya?
ButterflyOnRose thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
so true Mehwish i don't get time ever to go this far to BV studios because it is at quite a distance It will take much time to reach there with traffic jam rest i am hoping to see Mr vyas somewhere else wish i see him sab k liye autograph loon gi 😛
ExcuseMePlz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sidra08

84 He is great actor 29 No I will announce tomorrow

you should only notice when any article about sid comes...I had seen 50 MID posting comment at the same time...so nothing new in that...
yanks28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
im in to spam lets finish this off