-Serene.Rose- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: tiny15

@priyamvada this siggy is v.v.b'ful. i liked it v.much. tho i'd liked all sigs & avis etc. made by all till date but i like this one v.much.⭐️ the scene btn Jagya & ganga was w'ful.👏

ya... their first meet was fab na... I mean he was trying 2 give her mobi number n she's scared confused ...😳 awww jus loveee JaGan

n thnx so much.. glad u liked⭐️
-Serene.Rose- thumbnail

Originally posted by: shankythebest

Trp is 2.8 guys same as last week.It is still the slot leader am super happy.

awesome shanky! trp will go up if saanchi fiasco ends n dey show only JaGan😳
-Serene.Rose- thumbnail

Originally posted by: sidra08

Priya ...The siggie you have posted here was awesome 👏Loved the lines on it 😳perfect for our JaGan

hi sidra😃
aww thnks a lot yar! ya I love those lines.. one of my fav quotes ever! perfect for our JaGan...⭐️
ExcuseMePlz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Obviously Jagya and ganga track is enough to keep it stable.Have you seen the trp of mb.Its only 2.9 despite of the most awaited track of audiences.People are saying sanchi is the reason of trp.They are not ready to accept that people are liking Jagan.
-Serene.Rose- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Priyamvada

oh ya I missed some of epis in feb as well!😆 catching up now😳 thanks so much Ivana😃

Awww Ivana... how I can watch n re watch that scene... JaGan are adorable! Aise scenes phir kab dekhne ko milega

I love you yar! 🤗thhnx for da link.. I was searching for days now!😳
-Serene.Rose- thumbnail

Obviously Jagya and ganga track is enough to keep it stable.Have you seen the trp of mb.Its only 2.9 despite of the most awaited track of audiences.People are saying sanchi is the reason of trp.They are not ready to accept that people are liking Jagan.

agree wid u.. jus keep saanchi aside n dekhna CVs how much trp will go up! JaGan r only reason I watch BV😃
-Serene.Rose- thumbnail
shashank's smile @ da end of dis episode...

Dil Garden Ho gaya❤️
ExcuseMePlz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Priyam,what about the dhakka.And then shashank's fresh face without beard which indicates the new start of his life.When that dhakka happened I was like kya baat hai.Dhakka ho to aisi.Then his touch on her cheeks,superb.Though that was not that kind of romantic scene,it was only to show how innocent ganga is but soch ne mein kya jata hain.
-Serene.Rose- thumbnail

Priyam,what about the dhakka.And then shashank's fresh face without beard which indicates the new start of his life.When that dhakka happened I was like kya baat hai.Dhakka ho to aisi.Then his touch on her cheeks,superb.Though that was not that kind of romantic scene,it was only to show how innocent ganga is but soch ne mein kya jata hain.

ya agree! that's the speciality.. there are no trip n fall.. long eye locks n stuff! Just cute adorable smiles, great level of understanding is wat makes JaGan special...😳

I've never witnessed such cute chemistry any where...😳 love dat scene... n ya beard gone! good symbolism.. his touch on her cheeks, G's innocent face... super cuteee scene hai😳⭐️

in the end her running away nd his million dollar smile...
Edited by Priyamvada - 12 years ago
tiny15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sidra08

so its clear now The TRP's that are coming is because of Jagaya Ganga because last week it was all them before that week it was Jagaya Sanchi track and improvement in TRPs so its clear who is keeping this boat floating on sea not letting it drown 😛

from where did u get the TRPs data bcoz its still not posted on IF TB or TC site??
but if TRPs r still 2.8 then its gud & it"ll b a slap 4 those who r syaing that "jagya show ko le dubega"👏⭐️
and if they lessen sanchi drama they"ll get more & it may reach 3 bcoz no1 wants 2 watch snachi drama ,shes abusing ganga & ganga bcuming A 2!!🥱ppl"ll watch if ganga boldly stands up 2 sanchi & don't bcum crying queen.
Edited by tiny15 - 12 years ago