Speak of the Don and the Don appears 😃

Thanks for the naamkaran Guruji 😛
Edited by Payali09 - 12 years ago
hisusmita thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: monamie111

yooo
ask sush she got a punishment- and to read it was another big punishment -poor sush

Yeah Mona, me anshu and Sheetal wrote Shekharnama as we have posted in 151 page
OMG...really?? 😃 i want to read it...any link? 😆

No I dont have the link and y do u want to put urself in pain Mona?
RainbowSun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Payali09

-

Eww that Vikram photo...I"ve seen it three times already on this AT and old AT...why you trying to barbaad my mood 😡

Edited😃- that was for hiral- who told to read that 😡

Payal- i am already in a bad mood-
want to scream like this outside AT
MaxMayfield thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Pheku dint tweet Anjali😭😭...I am very very upset with him..."sulking face"
Don_theEvil thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: anjali_pi

Edited😃- that was for hiral- who told to read that 😡

Payal- i am already in a bad mood-
want to scream like this outside AT

aisa kyu.. realx ho ja.. muje nahi lagta aisa karne ki jarruat hai... 😆
monamie111 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@payali & sush...
thanks for the info...yea anjali mujhe dara rahi thi 😔
@prati..
hello don ji..and thanks for the nice name 😊
@all..
i have to leave now..bye frens..keep AnShing and keep rocking 😃
RainbowSun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: hiralshah169

Pheku dint tweet Anjali😭😭...I am very very upset with him..."sulking face"

😭 yoo poor hiral-

how dare he forgot hiral-

dancing with sonia 😆

-sonia

-siddharth

Mithi_vani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Wow... Doni... Kya nam hai.. Maza a gaya... Hangama ho gaya.. 😉 .. 😆 ..
Don_theEvil thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
welcome mere bhakto.. 🤣