vidya0000 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: avanthika333

thanks for the update..
ansh scenes were so nice.. anandi is slowly fallin for shiv.. the day is not too far that she will fall completely for him...
I now have no complaints for bringing jagya back so early.. this is the best punishment he could ever get.. seeing the person whom he loved is now with some one else.. I felt really bad for him...
gangas track is developing well.. felt really bad for her.. couldn accept the fact that there are still people like ratan.. 😡
precap.. it was really funny.. but liked the fire in jagya to rescue ganga.. i am surprised that sanchi could also feel pity for someone..😆

@bold Yes, we all missed to note this point
tanvismile thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
thanks for the update.First time i found nandu cute and as a innocent kid .otherwise i get irritated by him
Anurulz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
lovely episode..agree wid all abt jagya-shiv scenes...its impossible for me to sit thru their scenes and not laugh, remembering all the posts abt their dostana!!
jagya losing on purpose today shows his maturity..and really, he has finally grown up to be bhairon's son in all aspects...good for him..he has the best parents one cud have, now he is living upto their names..
anandi getting worried for shiv was so cute and so anandi!!we love this aspect of hers and want more of AnSh!!
Poor ganga going thru so much torture...poor thing is beaten so inhumanly in the precap..waiting for jagya to rescue her and for shiv-anandi to punish tht family of excuses for human beings..collector-sarpanch ki jodi hai...kamaal dikhayegi...
did anyone else notice how sachi actually seemed to be NOT oblivious to human suffering when she yelled as she saw ganga??good beginning for her..
tiny15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
@sidra thanx 4 the update. its really nice epi. and 4 the 1st time in past few weeks i saw BV full epi widout changing channel bcoz everything is in balance, jagya, singhs & AnSh. no overdose of anything esply AnSh snail paced romance & more over thank god oh no CVs 4 ending this ever going kite flying competition.😛
Edited by tiny15 - 12 years ago
NDDgirl thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Thank you for the update

saba113 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Thank you for update Sid🤗 ..and o ho so less comments on episode😲 next time I want more you know how much I like your comments ka tarka😛

So finally kite competition ended .😛.i am glad cvs handled this competition outcome really well👏 .Such a remarkable improvement in Jagaya He don't care for his victory but will deliberately lose to bring cheer to someone Indeed this is how Jagdish Bhairo Singh should be 👏and he is becoming .He didn' t lose today but he actually won .a real winner , in fact he and Shiv both are winners👏 Jagaya who deliberately lost to bring others happiness and Shiv who acknowledged Jagaya's goodness and didn't took credit of victory in front of Anandi but told truth he was made to win 👏.kudos to cvs from a small kite competition they can come up with such a great message👏 winning is not everything but to give happiness to someone if you lose you don't lose but you are the actual winner👏

Bhairo and Sumitra were so cute during Bhairo singing song ..😳

Ratan is the devil😡 I want Ganga to pick up the iron rod someday and beat the hell out of this man he is so cruel he needs to face a woman's anger and rebellion

Precap poor Ganga i think I will also close my eyes when Ganga is beaten like this ..can't see so much violence on innocents and wow our super heros's super anger and super jump ..cool 😎..I really loved his anger his rush to save Ganga ..i am really rooting for Jagaya Ganga's track because I am loving it ..way to go cvs I am really excited

Today voice over was so true ..Ratan put how many stops the rebellion against you has started and it will burn the devil like you in hell.. your end is near

Edited by saba113 - 12 years ago
BeautyBabe thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks boss jee for update🤗

Can't believe i am busy garlanding Jagaya these days😆but guy is indeed proving himself worth enough to be appreciated for reforming himself so well .The boy is really growing up to be the man he was always suppose to be...Finally it seems like he is the son of Bhairo. Jagdish Bhairo Singh He saw how badly Anandi wanted Shiv to win and so he purposely lost to give her happiness.Seeing his past the same boy who would never accept to lose a kite competition to anyone, on purpose or by merit today became such a selfless man to bring cheer to other he deliberately lost though he could win easily For him now his own victory doesn't matter what matters is others happiness ,That marks he won not lost Its the another remarkable victory of goodness in him which i am very relieved and happy to see

Even i praise Shiv too for accepting in front of Anandi he was made to win and also appreciating Jagaya that he cannot fly better than him thus appreciating Jagaya's goodness here so in my view both Jagaya and Shiv are winners here .Wish Sanchi and Nandu learn something from their elder brothers here. Winning doesn't come with outshining each other who is better but you are real winners when your acts bring happiness to people for that even you lose you are no losers but real winners . and by appreciating other person 's goodness that made you win , brought happiness to you thats also a great work

Ganga poor girl...Ratan calls himself a man ..he is not a human being either Animals are also better than him he is the worst ..A Devil indeed

Precap ..The way Ganga is beaten its horrifying and wow our super hero finally saw the heroine in trouble in between goons and he is up to rescue in heroic style..our super doctor is no behind than super sarpanch and super collector 😆its our super hero team of Jaitser but anyways jokes aside its not ridiculous when we want to save someone from trouble we manage to do unbelievable in real life too because then our fear vanishes and all we remember is we have to save the particular person at any cost for that we can do anything and for a noble work even luck favors us and unbelievable is done .Its a fact

I am really finding Jagaya Ganga's track a lot interesting i am all excited for it and eagerly waiting to see what happens next into their story
Edited by kikyo - 12 years ago
saviani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks for the detailed WU Sidra...
mahi12 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Thank you Sidra for doing back up in my place 🤗as usual very nicely written by you🤗

Have seen the episode now ..Episode was a roller coaster ride between Ganga's escape and Ratan's chase plus kite competition plus Bhairo awakening Rafi out of him😆but over all good episode enough to keep me hooked through out the episode though i knew everything before hand Thanks to news segments 😆

so Kite competition finally ended 😆but with a great result .A Remarkable improvement in Jagaya He has started to take things positively in his life and do positively to bring happiness to others Preferring their happiness over his own .The boy who never accepted his defeat even on his merit today let go the easy victory out of his hands and deliberately lost for the happiness of Anandi to bring cheer to her after seeing her badly wanting Shiv to win So Jagaya is the real winner here in fact like i said before here he and Shiv both won no one lost ..Jagaya who in order to bring happiness to other deliberately lost while Shiv after seeing that appreciated his goodness indirectly without directly making him feel bad by downing his attempt to bring happiness to Anandi but Jagaya i guess understood when Shiv said to him no one can fly (kites )better than you and Shiv also accepted truth to Anandi he was made to win Jagdish deliberately lost .he didn't take credit of victory in front of Anandi but spoke truth .so both emerged as winners here In fact this kite competition have shown us actually the competition of two persons Goodness and Goodness never loses so when it collided with each other Both emerged as winners with the ultimate victory of Goodness.

Thank you cvs from a minor kite competition delivering a great message Winning is not always out shining each other who is better You are real winners when you prefer others happiness over you and in order to give them happiness if you lose too you emerge as real winner here not loser and those who are made to win for the sake of their happiness when they come to know the truth should appreciate the person's attempt which was for their happiness only instead of taking unnecessary credit or bring their ego to create a fuss

Jagaya 's words were carrying a symbolism when he said to Nandu emotionally when Nandu said our string got broke Jagaya said it was broken long time back ...meaning his and Anandi's string that bound them together has been broken long ago then coming and and congratulating Shiv on his victory and complimenting him you fly kites so well even i cannot do so , meaning you are taking good care of Anandi much better than me you defeated me here

Shashank is really a good actor he compels pity out of me .Felt bad for Jagaya when he was saying those lines to Nandu or later came to congratulate Shiv and then sitting on swing emotionally lost in his thoughts .Anyways Jagaya its your own fault wish previously you would have thought before doing so today you won't have to be hurt like this

There was another symbolism after Jagaya said to Nandu about string broken long time ago meaning his and Anandi's broken string . Few minutes later he saw miscalls on his mobile from an unknown number .. a new bond calling him 😛 Jis rah pai chalte chalte usi ko manzil samaj bhaitay thay uss manzil ki dor kehen aur tou nahi...😛( walking on which road you considered it as your destination its string is somewhere else ..meaning Ganga😉)lets see what future holds for Jagaya .

Ratan is the 🤢no words for him i lack words to define him i don't consider him human being either he is worst than animals .Ganga poor girl my heart goes out to her😭 .This is only a serial but wonder how many Gangas face this torture in real life that shakes up my soul😭 Cvs you have to do justice with this woman and punish the cruel men like Ratan so much that it becomes the best example set for such people.

Bhairo awakening Rafi out of him🤣Though i loved the adorable romantic moment between the ever green lovely couple Bhairo and Sumi and song was best to the situation too 😳but i wish cvs instead of playing Rafi's record behind him which indeed sounded like an old record playing😆 cvs would let Anop himself sing the song😆Rafi's voice didn't suit him at all 😆

Voice over was so true too. Indeed once a rebellion started in its true sense against violence then put how many stops it will break free so Ratan your end is near😡

Precap So much violence on Ganga...Horrible😭 and Sanchi showing so much concern for a innocent girl ..superb and finally our super doctor too saw it and to the rescue😎and wow what a jump 😎😆..I whistled 😆well our super doctor is no way behind our super sarpanch and super collector 😆and i really really loved Jagaya's concern for Ganga For a girl he holds no relation a complete stranger to him she rejected his offers to help her as well but just look at his concern for her just for humanity's sake The kindness of heart, the goodness, help the innocent woman against injustice no matter what .Will go to any limits.for it .Now this is the real Jagdish Bhairo Singh The man of morals and principles Singhs morals now i can truly see surfacing in him This way to go Jagaya🥳

Eagerly looking forward to Ganga and Jagaya's track because it has the content and interest for me .and wonder what will be Sanchi's reaction to Jagaya 's herogiri😆well even Sanchi falling for Jagaya has the content for Sanchi's character build up To win over Singhs to let her be their daughter in law what what she will have to do 😈wear ghagra choli, cook food ,the ones she is degrading as backward dehatis clowns she will be running around them to impress them to let her be their Daughter in law etc etc😈anyways lets see what do😆

Last but not the least at the end of my long post😆 just saw TRP'S chart and BV is number 1 for straight four weeks of January.Congrats to cvs and their brilliant cast for it , a show ran more than 4 years now still is the number 1 show Cheers to cvs for it 👏

and Sidra honey thank you once again and for next Wednesday too thanks in advance🤗

Edited by mahi12 - 12 years ago
vidya0000 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mahi12

Thank you Sidra for doing back up in my place 🤗as usual very nicely written by you🤗

Have seen the episode now ..Episode was a roller coaster ride between Ganga's escape and Ratan's chase plus kite competition plus Bhairo awakening Rafi out of him😆but over all good episode enough to keep me hooked through out the episode though i knew everything before hand Thanks to news segments 😆

so Kite competition finally ended 😆but with a great result .A Remarkable improvement in Jagaya He has started to take things positively in his life and do positively to bring happiness to others Preferring their happiness over his own .The boy who never accepted his defeat even on his merit today let go the easy victory out of his hands and deliberately lost for the happiness of Anandi to bring cheer to her after seeing her badly wanting Shiv to win So Jagaya is the real winner here in fact like i said before here he and Shiv both won no one lost ..Jagaya who in order to bring happiness to other deliberately lost while Shiv after seeing that appreciated his goodness indirectly without directly making him feel bad by downing his attempt to bring happiness to Anandi but Jagaya i guess understood when Shiv said to him no one can fly better than you and Shiv also accepted truth to Anandi he was made to win Jagdish deliberately lost .he didn't take credit of victory in front of Anandi but spoke truth .so both emerged as winners here In fact this kite competition have shown us actually the competition of two persons Goodness and Goodness never loses so when it collided with each other Both emerged as winners with the ultimate victory of Goodness.

Thank you cvs from a minor kite competition delivering a great message Winning is not always out shining each other who is better you are real winners when you prefer others happiness over you and in order to give them happiness if you lose too you emerge as real winner here not losers and those who are made to win for the sake of their happiness when they come to know the truth should appreciate the person's attempt which was for their happiness only instead of taking unnecessary credit or bring their ego to create a fuss

Jagaya 's words were carrying a symbolism when he said to Nandu emotionally when Nandu said our string got broke Jagaya said it was broken long time back ...meaning his and Anandi's string that bound them together has been broken long ago then coming and complimenting Shiv you fly kites so well even i cannot do so , meaning you are taking good care of Anandi which i could n't do so.

Shashank is really a good actor he compels pity out of me .Felt bad for Jagaya when he was saying those lines to Nandu or later came to compliment and then sitting on swing emotionally lost in his thoughts .Anyways Jagaya its your own fault wish previously you would have thought before doing so today you won't be hurt like this

There was another symbolism after Jagaya said to Nandu about string broken long time ago meaning his and Anandi's broken string . Few minutes later he saw miscalls on his mobile from an unknown number .. a new bond calling him 😛 Jis rah pai chalte chalte usi ko manzil samj bhaite thay uss manzil ki dor kehen aur tou nahi...😛( walking on which road you considered it as your destination its string is somewhere else ..meaning Ganga😉)lets see what future holds for Jagaya .

Ratan is the 🤢no words for him i lack words to define him i don't consider him human being either he is worst than animals .Ganga poor girl my heart goes out to her😭 .This is only a serial but wonder how many Gangas face this torture in real life that shakes up my soul😭 Cvs you have to justice with this woman and punish the cruel men like Ratan so much that it become the best example set for such people.

Bhairo awakening Rafi out of him🤣Though i loved the adorable romantic moment between the ever green lovely couple Bhairo and Sumi and song was best to the situation too 😳but i wish cvs instead of playing Rafi's record behind him which indeed sounded like an old record playing😆 cvs would let Anop himself sing the song😆Rafi's voice didn't suit him at all 😆

Voice over was so true too. Indeed once a rebellion started in its true sense against violence then put how many stops it will break free so Ratan your end is near😡

Precap So much violence on Ganga...Horrible😭 and Sanchi showing so much concern for a innocent girl ..superb and finally our super doctor too saw it and to the rescue😎and wow what a jump 😎😆..I whistled 😆well our super doctor is no way behind our super sarpanch and super collector 😆and i really really loved Jagaya's concern for Ganga For a girl he holds no relation a complete stranger to him she rejected his offers to help her as well but just look at his concern for her just for humanity's sake The kindness of heart, the goodness, help the innocent woman against injustice no matter what .Will go to any limits.Now this is the real Jagdish Bhairo Singh The man of morals and principles Singhs morals now i can truly see surfacing in him This way to go Jagaya🥳

Eagerly looking forward to Ganga and Jagaya's track because it has the content and interest for me .and wonder what will be Sanchi's reaction to Jagaya 's herogiri😆well even Sanchi falling for Jagaya has the content for Sanchi's character build up To win over Singhs to let her be their daughter in law what what she will have to do 😈wear ghagra choli, cook food ,the ones she is degrading as backward dehati's clowns she will be running around them to impress them to let her be their Daughter in law etc etc😈anyways lets see what do😆

Last but not the least at the end of my long post😆 just saw TRP'S chart and BV is number 1 for straight four weeks of January.Congrats to cvs and their brilliant cast for it , a show ran more than 4 years now still is the number 1 show Cheers to cvs for it 👏

and Sidra honey thank you once again and for next Wednesday too thanks in advance🤗

I liked ur comments especially @bold in the way u had expressed ur happiness in ur unique style.👏

I would like to appreciate the director and the whole technicians for their hard work bcoz i found lot of difficulties in shooting yesterday's sequences next to the shiv's entry episode.👏
Edited by vidya0000 - 12 years ago