dixie123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: khusi_*

What self-restraining order??

Kya Khusi you forgot ? 'Touch you Not* !!
AryaS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: khusi_*

What self-restraining order??

His promise that he will not touch her! As I said, just wishful thinking!
adi2512 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AryaS

Anandi will ask Shiv about his wish since he has won...but he will tell her the truth that he didn't exactly win but J lost it on purpose. So actually he has lost.

The deal also said that if Shiv loses, he will listen to Ajee. So I am wondering if A tells him to take back his self-restraining order! Just wishful thinking!

Arya...
That's too much of a wishful thinking...Don't U think..
But then what could it be..?..that Ajee will ask Sjee to do..
VerboseG thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I am going now... someone pls PM if u get some news

I will next be OL tomm evening only

5cents thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: AryaS

Anandi will ask Shiv about his wish since he has won...but he will tell her the truth that he didn't exactly win but J lost it on purpose. So actually he has lost.

The deal also said that if Shiv loses, he will listen to Ajee. So I am wondering if A tells him to take back his self-restraining order! Just wishful thinking!

A using her vocal cords in telling hoim to take back self-restraining order. DREAM ON ...I'll also join you in dreaming

But we know na galebi walla Shiv ji😉. He is good but but not MAHAN so he'll never tell her abt J😛. he'll make her call him SHIV. That will be huge step and that will take her 100 steps closer to him😳 so SHIV IT IS!!!!!!! 😳

If I'm wrong I'll become 1cent from 5 😆
Edited by 5cents - 12 years ago
khusi_* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Ohh...anandi wont do that...forget it😆
dixie123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: VerboseG

I am going now... someone pls PM if u get some news

I will next be OL tomm evening only

Bye Ginu.
Let me know too if you get any news via PM.
adi2512 thumbnail
OK...tell me one thing ...I didn't watch properly..
Shiv said he will win or loose...what exactly is the deal on...?
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: adi2512

I didn't watch, but its on him winning the bet... He will tell A the truth, but maybe we will still get HM
anshurg5 thumbnail

Originally posted by: adi2512

deal is Ajee will do Sjee's bidding if he wins and vice versa if he loose.