ritzy09 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
guys...i don't anybody cares but me too stepping out...
I am very happy today...Anandi had three things left from Jagya -
1. His memories - Shiv's love have totally erased them and after engagement no flashbacks
2. Pain of loneliness and betyrayal - Now shiv is there with her and trusting her every step of the way
2. Guilt of not forgiving Jagya - That also over today
So from now only Ansh Ansh Ansh...ab toh kuch purana samaan nahi bacha...saara smaan wapis lauta diya usne...
Piyuu_SRK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@appy, anjy, nivi and all : im fed up listening S should do this do that, tolerate J, Singhs family drama, CM's ranting and God knows what to patao Ajee ! Arrey kitna karega ?! If A is laakhon me ek than S is not a vella ! His only mistake is loving A and thats making him tolerating all this shit ! Otherwise he wont have given a damn !! For chrissake whats A doing for S ?? Her whope life is for Singhs !! This is annoying !
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Khusi - he's not leaving Jaitsar and I doubt haveli either...
A, the politician, least bothered by J now🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 And S will chipokfy like pakka Fevikol.
MercurialMedusa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Missesha

Khusi, thats my problem. Why on the name of family? Maaf karna hai to karo, varna mat karo, par ek taraf raho or otherwise keep quiet. Why always a decision on the name of majboori?

Why this drama, and then live with Jaggu in same house and then later try to pacify CM & Shekhars also. Why is she trying to please so many people at the cost of her own relationship with Shiv.

That actually proves that for Anandi now Jagya is nothing more than a lost family member of Singh parivaar.. she has mentally detached him from her life story 😃 and she forgave him for the sake of singh's coz she cares for singh's and was somewhat guilty of being a roadblock in their beta milaap abhiyaan.. now she has put the ball in singh's court.. ussne maaf kardiya ab aagey Singh's ki marzi.. they can't blame her for anything now..
khusi_* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Missesha

Khusi, thats my problem. Why on the name of family? Maaf karna hai to karo, varna mat karo, par ek taraf raho or otherwise keep quiet. Why always a decision on the name of majboori?

Why this drama, and then live with Jaggu in same house and then later try to pacify CM & Shekhars also. Why is she trying to please so many people at the cost of her own relationship with Shiv.

and let the disaster to happen...??
uski saadi ho rahi hai..y to take gulit ki she broke the family who was with her rejecting her son!!
she wants to free from her guilt..she did it!!
whats so maahan abt it??😆
she is very intelligent..n self cared 😆

she is not pleasing anyone..she had a talk abt this maafi with shiv(windchime scene)..she knew if she will forgive jag..shiv wont object ot wont be affected... shiv was clear!!
Edited by khusi_* - 12 years ago
melliflous thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: khusi_*

calling anandi mahaan today is completely a case of over reacting😆

she was very clear...only for peace...!!
ahhha she can be a good politician...haan😆

but one thing is bothering me,,,J is in haveli??
hopefully just atemporaryone...got lunch n get lost till AnSh marriage!!

oh yeah..acco to TOI..he will leave jetsar!!

Why can't singhs tell J that we hv forgiven u n so has anandi but u should stay out till AnSh wedding n come back once anandi leaves... Does it take rocket science to understand that a woman would feel uncomfortable in presence of ex husband even if she had no feeling for him.. Singhs r so stupid
MercurialMedusa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ritzy09

guys...i don't anybody cares but me too stepping out...

I am very happy today...Anandi had three things left from Jagya -
1. His memories - Shiv's love have totally erased them and after engagement no flashbacks
2. Pain of loneliness and betyrayal - Now shiv is there with her and trusting her every step of the way
2. Guilt of not forgiving Jagya - That also over today
So from now only Ansh Ansh Ansh...ab toh kuch purana samaan nahi bacha...saara smaan wapis lauta diya usne...

Haan lauta diya woh bhi sooth sameth 😃

Ab memories ki, lonelyness ki, guilt ki baari Ghanta ki hain..
adi2512 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: piya_anshian

@appy, anjy, nivi and all : im fed up listening S should do this do that, tolerate J, Singhs family drama, CM's ranting and God knows what to patao Ajee ! Arrey kitna karega ?! If A is laakhon me ek than S is not a vella ! His only mistake is loving A and thats making him tolerating all this shit ! Otherwise he wont have given a damn !! For chrissake whats A doing for S ?? Her whope life is for Singhs !! This is annoying !

Right Piya...
She is not doing anything for S ...as yet...
She is cherishing what all S is doing to her...let her Cherish...She deserves this...after what all she has gone thru'
Don't u agree...
There is no better feeling in the entire world than to feel cherished...😳
GoodDoc_2105 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Pia we may think why he is doing so much to get A.But he wants A. It is his perspective that she is worth the trouble so he is taking all the trouble.
khusi_* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: melliflous

Why can't singhs tell J that we hv forgiven u n so has anandi but u should stay out till AnSh wedding n come back once anandi leaves... Does it take rocket science to understand that a woman would feel uncomfortable in presence of ex husband even if she had no feeling for him.. Singhs r so stupid

yes agree here..staying in haveli before AnSh marriage is big No from my side!!
maafi is fine!!
i will blast everyone again if i will see jag is staying there!!😆
Edited by khusi_* - 12 years ago