AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: bhach

But ds will be the loser..how she will get "original" parpotta...

Well DS has a big hand in spoiling the Malfunctioning J, so no "parpotta" will be her fate! Karma, baby!...or is it baby karma!🤣 🤣🤣 She will ve to make do with varun, sagun, nandu, and AsSh's table mats😆
Tuttifrutti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Well,...i am scared DS will be in a frame by that time watching from the wall...
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail

Well,...i am scared DS will be in a frame by that time watching from the wall...

She will understand...am sure she considered doing same to Mahabhir Singh😆
Picasso9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nach_Baliye

While I agree with your post, I think Jagya's situation with Anandi and Gauri are different. Jagya didn't make any sacrifice for Anandi, he didn't give anything up to be with her. But for Gauri, he gave up his family. Of course the fault of this lies entirely with Jagya, he should not have been persuaded by Gauri and should have been stronger than that. But he is weak and does get influenced. So from his perspective, he gave up a lot to be with Gauri while Gauri didn't have to give much up from a family and career standpoint. Jagya's family abandoning him was eating him up inside, which is why he could not even focus on his MS and was depressed. He was not able to share his feelings and grief with Gauri, she always had her POV ready and wanted to have her way come what may. So once Jagya found out that Gauri betrayed him, he felt that she is not worth giving so much up and wanted to return to his family. In this case, I completely understand his feelings.

This was the last straw, the few weeks before their fight he kept a lot of things bottled up, so when he heard about Gauri's manipulation and betrayal, he could not take it. Instead of realizing her mistake, Gauri was defensive and abused Jagya's father in return. I think it made sense for him to walk away from her at that point.

So I cannot put his leaving Anandi and Gauri in the same category. In Gauri's case it was justified, for Anandi he was very mistaken. He should have supported her instead of abusing her. In his own way he was justifying being with Gauri instead of Anandi, by abusing Anandi he was justifying being with Gauri on the sly and telling himself that it is Anandi's fault that he had to find someone else, because Anandi is inadequate.

Interesting POV Nach_baliye. I like it...but I'm a tad bit confused. You say Jagya sacrificed hs family for Gauri and then you say his family abandoned him. So which is it? Or is it both? If it is both, then which came first, sacrifice or abandonment? And does either one or both justify Jagya's self absorbed and entitlement mentality?
Piyuu_SRK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@Manasi and Anjy... Yeah. I never knew but i checked profiles 😆 and Anjy even that 1loser 😆 I can understand their POV now. Justified ! Now i have decided i wont ever adress them or reply them. Coz its of no use !

Ankit-sa is very mature and sensible. I dont think he ever think about a situation as a MALE but as a human being 😳

@nach baliye... Yeah both cases are different but he should not be bothered by Gauri's lies so much. He too lied a lot. Remember ? He lied she forgave him, she lied he dumped her. Whos the escapist and loosee ? Moreover he is not worthy of any girl coz he dont have a back bone, canr take stand, spineless and these type of boys are total loosers !
Edited by piya_anshian - 13 years ago
Piyuu_SRK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnjanaYYZ

🤣 A & G should get together and kick Jugya in his special place until there is no chance of another progeny ever and call it EVEN!

How come i was thinking same some days back !? 😲 😆 but controlled myself from writing it coz of being the most controversial member ( as some highly educated, polite and kind people say ! ) 😉

Anjy, i think it happened with some Jagiya, i read it in the newspaper. A man was living with another woman, inspite of being married to a girl for 6 years but when that another woman came to know about that she talked to his first wife. Both dragged him to his wirkplace, made his pulp by beating him with his own jootas, and then ''one kick there'' he fainted, police took him to hospital and...just imagine !! 🤣 🤣 🤣
disha123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Nice post .. very nicely put ...
For me it will alway be both J and G equally responsible for all the mess in their life.
Tuttifrutti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
I may be wrong but Jagya was attracted to the beauty and urbanised approach of Gauri, and She was attracted to him he being a rich man and her childhood"husband"
GoodDoc_2105 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

I may be wrong but Jagya was attracted to the beauty and urbanised approach of Gauri, and She was attracted to him he being a rich man and her childhood"husband"

If that is true it looks like his tastes seem to have changed all of a sudden.Now he seems to be attracted to the rustic beauty and straight forward approach of Anandi who belongs to someone else now.
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
@Piya - watever the wajah for J's misdeeds, his "wives" should do as your the ones in your aricle...after woh ladkiyon ki kabil hi nahi rahega...all will whisper behind his back...he once was a man with 2 now he can't even manage zero🤣🤣 Ladki soni hai, modern hai, old fashioned hai... none will have to give him time of day...

Reminds me of a movie with Denise Quaid and Julia Roberts...where she poisoned her cheating husband🤣🤣🤣 Bechara ka aversion therapy hogiya😉
Edited by AnjanaYYZ - 13 years ago