Gauri might flie a case of RAPE against Jagya...

timepass thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I think Gauri might file a case of RAPE against Jagya...she will say that Jagya promised to marry him but exploited her all these years and in the end he dumped her like a hot cake...we have seen these types of cases lodged against some celebrities from Bollywood...the case against Madhu Bhandarkar...what do you think? Will this happen? Will gauri take revenge on Jagya for insulting her in public??

Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
No.. What will she gain from the case? Except more insult to herself !🤢
I am 200% sure she will blame Anandi for this also...And say "Mera Jagat" aisa kar hi nahi sakta...Anandi ne bhadkaya hai usse !
ROFL...If there is a more DIMWIT character than Jagya in the whole show...It is Gauri...
I understand Jagya has too much ego to understand his own faults...But Gauri is even worst than Jagya...she never sees anything wrong with him...even after his dumb behaviour..
Edited by togepe30 - 13 years ago
itsRitzi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7
😕 really?? tat will be stupid
vishwa19 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I think Gauri will take revenge. she will not take this insult lying down !
I think she will go to haveli and act as if she is repenting for her wrong deeds and would once again create havoc by manipulating jaggu...
Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
I just hope she doesnt try to take Revenge from Anandi...Just stay away from AnSh !
She can do whatever she wants with Jagya ! I dont care !
timepass thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ritzi12

😕 really?? tat will be stupid

Why do you think it's stupid?? Gauri can go to any extreme to take revenge...she is a psycho as everyone here agrees...do you think she will let Jagya live happily??? NO WAY...she will make his life hell unless he comes back to her and asks for forgiveness...ANANDI and AGURI...poles apart...what Anandi could not do Gauri will.
smeenakshi76 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
That can happen. She will file case and police will look out for jagya. Then there may be possibility of the dream that jagya saw that he is running nd no one is helping. Anandi cursed him that he will not get shaanti. Uska curse ka asar abhi baaki hai. whatever gauri will do, it will put jagya in trouble.
753037 thumbnail

Originally posted by: smeenakshi76

That can happen. She will file case and police will look out for jagya. Then there may be possibility of the dream that jagya saw that he is running nd no one is helping. Anandi cursed him that he will not get shaanti. Uska curse ka asar abhi baaki hai. whatever gauri will do, it will put jagya in trouble.

Jagya will anyways not have shanti..for losing Anandi. Gauri filing such a case would be ridiculous🤢
GoodDoc_2105 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Gauri filing a case will be ridiculous.What will she tell that she is being raped for sooo many years?
753037 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aparnauma

Gauri filing a case will be ridiculous.What will she tell that she is being raped for sooo many years?

😆😆😆 good one!! yeah for 7and a half years i guess?😆