dixie123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnjanaYYZ

Piya - I like shiv ki torture😈 Besides if Anandi can do it then y can't he.

Anu - if he doesn't keep vrath then he better do 200 sit-ups as sorry🤣 Aise to he yaps about women's rights... but, he needs to prove it.
Dixie - yaar adjust ur glasses & hearing... Anandi was having pre-teej meal with Gehna not breaking her vraat🤣

@bold: Yeh toh we all know by now !! 😆
No.. I am not talking of the pre-teej meal that she is eating at the dining table.
This is in the swing area. They showed she takes a glass of water and drinks and Gehna is looking at her from the swing.
Edited by dixie123 - 13 years ago
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Dixie - guess then She is cheating on her vraat🤣🤣 Go Anandi... Hope Shiv is not cheeting too😆 My ideal scene would be Anandi learning that Shiv kept nirjaal vraat for her and she didn't... Uhhuuu she would feel kitna guilty😆
Edited by AnjanaYYZ - 13 years ago
skm1234 thumbnail
is anandhi doing teez for jughead?i dont understand what they said in sbs like kazile teez ,will done utnil you are your husband is alive?
Piyuu_SRK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dixie123

<div>Tumhari mano kaamnaye zarror pura karenge shiv ji !! 😆

But, in that SBS segment didn't they Anandi drinking water (breaking fast) by herself !

@dixie...Yeah you are right. Infact i was thinking the same. I dont know much about this teej vrat so would you tell me one thing ? Is this vrat is same like karvachauth ? Means..you can only open the vrat when you see your hubby or going to be hubby ? If its like that then maybe rest of the women ( gehna and all ) must be waiting for their hubbies and because Shiv is not there Anandi thought of breaking the vrat by herself. If not so...then do you have a better explanation ??
dixie123 thumbnail
Why couldn't they just say that she is fasting for Shiv ? Does it mean something else ? Hope not..
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail

Dixie - Anandi is not fasting for the Khokla JAR... Get REEL😡 They r creating faltu ka tension and ur falling for it...just like current promo😆

Edited by AnjanaYYZ - 13 years ago
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail

Originally posted by: piya_anshian

@dixie...Yeah you are right. Infact i was thinking the same. I dont know much about this teej vrat so would you tell me one thing ? Is this vrat is same like karvachauth ? Means..you can only open the vrat when you see your hubby or going to be hubby ? If its like that then maybe rest of the women ( gehna and all ) must be waiting for their hubbies and because Shiv is not there Anandi thought of breaking the vrat by herself. If not so...then do you have a better explanation ??

Would u all CHILL! Sriusly... Its for Shiv and he will SHOW once he knows... its SBS/SBB segment not full episode... so stop ASSuMING.
dixie123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnjanaYYZ

Dixie - guess then She is cheating on her vraat🤣🤣 Go Anandi... Hope Shiv is not cheeting too😆 My ideal scene would be Anandi learning that Shiv kept nirjaal vraat for her and she didn't... Uhhuuu she would feel kitna guilty😆

@bold: OMG !! Now what is this nirjaal ?
dixie123 thumbnail
@Piya: No idea about Teej. I am assuming it is similar to Karvachauth. Gauri seems to be waiting for the moon to break her fast. So, maybe something similar.
Piyuu_SRK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dixie123

<div>

@bold: OMG !! Now what is this nirjaal ?

nirjal means ''without jal ( jal : water )''