tinoo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: monu_tan

stop being a crybaby...if the topic u create is good enough everyone would respond..

🤣🤣🤣
That's right Monu_tan. Tell it like it is!!
I fully agree!!
I dont understand why everyone needs to fawn over a newbie and make them feel welcome by hitting the like button or forcefully compelling themselves to responding to topics which they otherwise might not be interested in... just to massage the newbie's feelings.
731627 thumbnail
aise request karne se log 1 2 baar response de sakte hain like button bhi click kur sakte hain kyonki tumne request ki hai pur baar baar aisa nahi hoga
elasingh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tinoo

🤣🤣🤣
I fully agree!!
I dont understand why everyone needs to fawn over a newbie and make them feel welcome by hitting the like button or forcefully compelling themselves to responding to topics which they otherwise might not be interested in... just to massage the newbie's feelings.

How cruel!
718143 thumbnail
Hey dear,

I was a newbie sometime back too. The members are really good here. They are very friendly and make you feel comfortable. Infact I have blogged on other forums on this website but always was given cold shoulder. But here its very nice.
😊
753037 thumbnail

🤣🤣🤣
I fully agree!!

lol🤣...a new/different perspective which sounds quite reasonable!!

Edit: @ bold - But it could have been ignored kindly as the poster stated ,instead of this name calling!

Edited by -Perseus- - 13 years ago
-x-divine-x- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Hey Honey,
its not like what you're thinking, everyones EQUAL & WELCOME at the same time!
monamie111 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
LOL...welcome in this forum...🤗 and this is for all the newbies..

i myself joined this forum as a newbie only...but never felt like u...
monamie111 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

🤣🤣🤣
I fully agree!!

ummm...i think it is bcoz we all r good human beings tinoo..😊

also we have lot of time!! 🤣

-x-divine-x- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
People like you need a LOT MORE of the common sense.
People like you START CRYING if your lollypop lands on the floor. 😭
People like you DONT even KNOW WHATS RIGHT OR WRONG
As the previous user said, the better the topic, the more the people would read it and like it
But, if YOUR TOPIC ISNT GOOD, NO ONE WOULD LIKE IT
You can't just force us to like newbies post!
Its our choice
Just becuase YOU ARE A NEWBIE, - NO ONE CARES
Everyones equal, no matter if you are a videobie or a newbie - YOU GET IT?!
So please - just shut it!
SiriuslySujal thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kurup

I dont know how far it is true, or can be that I am wrong with my assumption, but would like to put my view in front of the members.

I am a new member to this forum, though used to follow it never dared to blog in anywhere. There are many new members like me and who are blogging and the problem that I am facing is that the new people are not encouraged as much as the oldies are. I know the fact that old is gold and also that old people have been in contacts through this form since months. This is the same saga as of the college, seniors versus jnuiors...
My request here is that any topic if its blogged in be it by anyone new or old, a comment both positive or negative, or even if clicked on the like button would do no harm...in fact it encourages to do more...
This is totally my personal view...Plz ignore if u pple out there find it nonsensical...and if I am wrong i wholeheartedly regret it...Just shared my opinion...

That has been my experience elsewhere in IF, but here in the BV forum, I was welcomed very nicely 😊 And I would now consider myself a regular as I have made good friends here and stuff 😊 I am sorry to hear that your experience hasn't been as positive 😔 For my part, I generally reply to threads I find interesting regardless of who has started them, and like/reply to posts I think are well-written regardless of who has written them. And I think most of the people I know on here have a similar attitude. So far I wouldn't say there are cliques on this forum... just healthy debate and discussion for the most part, plus a shared love for AnSh 😊 So please do feel welcome!!! 😃