khusi_* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: AnjanaYYZ

[

He's grace under pressure today... he will manofy Anandi once he figures out her objection.

he is very good at handle situation...he cool down anandi regarding the govt letter issue..then heth singh ko dhamki was my fab...without shouting he just shut heth singh up...very fine lines he used..then today...
now it will be watchable how he will handle the difficult situations😆
Missesha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: khusi_*

suchi..shiv indeed become very special for ds...

both r so fab today...
today's episode is just 10 out of 10
the way shiv accepts the propsal...is so good...his lines represents..how graceful he is...

and onething..i am sure his family will agree..he says...meri khyusiyaan...hi family ki khusiyan hai..but i have to talk to them...how graceful he is!!

So true Khusi...
kavmuks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
CVs have developed shiv's character so well .. it perfectly suits his profession.. he is an IAS officer .. the decorum of his position shows in everything ...

He is so so so so humble and so graceful and maintain his decorum all the time..

Even when he praised Anandi .. it was very genuine and with carefully chosen words..

I congratulate CVs for selecting him.. though he has not done any greatly popular shows but this show will take him places...

I just hope he remains like this throughout the show...

Edited by kavmuks - 13 years ago
chitra11 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Wonderful episode
loved Shiv today.

But i wish they don't involve Shiv's family right now as A is going to say No,divorse bhi nahi hua hai and jagat is going to Back.
Otherwise sara impression hi galat padega un par.

angelic8219 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Now I have full faith that Shiv will understand why Anandi is rejecting the proposal, he will allow her time to think carefully and he will put all her doubts to rest.
718143 thumbnail
btw who is doing the WU today? i am in office so always get to see the spisodes very late...n thrive on the WU's
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: khusi_*

he is very good at handle situation...he cool down anandi regarding the govt letter issue..then heth singh ko dhamki was my fab...without shouting he just shut heth singh up...very fine lines he used..then today...
now it will be watchable how he will handle the difficult situations😆

Only time he lost his cool was to see Anandi ka Magic😆 That day CVs made him thora pagal so he could fall flat for Sarpanch Bitiya ka samaj
iloveidiotbox thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I loooved hamara cutie Shivu today. He was like a child in a candy store. Siddharth has done a fab job portraying how much he loves Anandi. DS and Shivu scene was too good. Hearing DS confess how worried she is about Anandi and how she hopes she has a better life was so touching and the following Shivu-DS scene was just too good. I am going to watch the episode again tonite, just for Shivu and DS.

The only horrible part was bhikari and Shiv-An cut from the last scene. Its now confirmed that bhikari will come back to Jetsar and probably in between Shivu and Anandi. I just hope Anandi's apprehension is only because she feels its Shivu's pity. Once Shivu confesses his love, I hope she accepts. Then bhikari has no chance. He has already signed the papers, I don't think he can take back divorce now.
nazsheikh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
loved the episode today perfect ,excellent ,beautiful.,awesome,lovely falling short of words...shiv and dadisa gave excellent peformance...👏
khusi_* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
yeah...haan sahi hai...koi rule ke against jaye then he lost his cool...thats true...otherwise he is just perfect...😆