GAURI'S LOVE AND UNDERSTANDING

payalibm thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
HOW ever much i am hating to say but did gauri just now sounded like anandi...i mean just the same way we all saw anandi supporting pighead and showing him the right path and incouraging him and supporting him and understanding his pain and hurt and delima..or is it only me who is finding this similarities btween gauri mata and anandi

however much it is hurting but atm gauri is really giving sence to her relation with pighead and showing quit maturity and inteligence unlike the gauri we all saw with anandi and with singhs..

guys i am right or wrong in thinking this...its so confusing 😕 😕

SRKLuvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Well I am very glad that blind hatred is not acting here and Gauri's good acts are given commendation😊
woman11 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Anandi supporting loser pati= doormat-ism
Gauri supporting loser pati=feminism+patni dharm🤣

Anyway, am glad Gauri is finally acting maturely in a crisis situation. Let the loser couple stick with each other and not come near Jetsar. Apart from that I really don't care about the GAGA track.🤢
Edited by woman11 - 13 years ago
NoOne12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
well we cannot charaterize her nature as complete dark, there are shades of grey. If your husband says that he will kill himself how will you react? But before this she has shown immaturity in handling him. She may motivate him once but does she have the patience to continue it. You have to be continuously reassure to pull someone up. And what about the Bangalore offer? Will she accept it or let J leave this oppurtunity? Being head of a hospital is a good oppurtunity! I am not sure if J wants to leave it.
But its good if their marriage works and they stay away from A.😆
Edited by avantikasharma1 - 13 years ago
NoOne12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKLuvr

Well I am very glad that blind hatred is not acting here and Gauri's good acts are given commendation😊

Sanya she said similarity with A. 😲 Tumhe kya hua, A toh tumhe pasand nahi hai?😕
Edited by avantikasharma1 - 13 years ago
payalibm thumbnail
well as @ avanti said...so true if your huby said he want to die what a wife will do...lolzzz...so is this all a emotional time for gaga couple and in a day time again their will be ring open and punching time start...lolzzz...
@srk ji i m still not on guri's favour and as @ AVANTI SAID i m thinking of only in todays episode similarities not over all...and lolzz and i cna gurantee in next episode guri mata will be back again in her rudr roop where the similarities will end as anandi has nothing but lots and lots and lots and lots of patience but gauri mata...😆 😆
milindrose thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
sure now gawari will arrange some job by recommending and this fool will again show his pride and loosee this one also as he is stupid and will get hurted when comes to know of recommended job again he will be a big fool of gawari
ankit111 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
I don't believe in word but in action. May be her speach give some tonic to her defence tht she told this and tht. But I found her speach absolutely contradicting to her action. She told we sd understand each other and not taunt, but she is the one who never tried to be understanding and always taunted. Thn for whom this speach was. For jogia only,. Tomorrow they will wake up and start again their nautanki. 😆 and this dialogue tht I will be with u, koi ho na ho, is very old trick just to ensure tht really no one wd be with him 😆 😆 😆
Edited by ankit111 - 13 years ago
payalibm thumbnail

Originally posted by: ankit111

I don't believe in word but in action. May be her speach give some tonic to her defence tht she told this and tht. But I found her speach absolutely contradicting to her action. She told we sd understand each other and not taunt, but she is the one who never tried to be understanding and always taunted. Thn for whom this speach was. For jogia only,. Tomorrow they will wake up and start again their nautanki. 😆 and this dialogue tht I will be with u, koi ho na ho, is very old trick just to ensure tht really no one wd be with him 😆 😆 😆

@exctly anku darling @ sur ..here is where the similarites end between them,gauri mata ji and anandi..i was so agahast is this the gauri...same gauri who destroyed other people life and even took away son form his entire family...lolzz..finaly i am out of my delima..i was so scared kee i am loosing my marbles or what..finnally i can say i am still sane and good 😆 😆
tanvismile thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Either some people r skiping some parts i gues.yesterday jagya himself accepted his faults that he wud taunt her,shout at her ,behave badly,gauri has just reacted to them,she is nt sadhu ,putlibai who wil just keep quiet,what abt when she has been humble,i think those scenes are neglected .