Anurulz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
latest update meri life ka yeh hai tht the last round of allotment has now gotten me Pune college..BJ medical college,MD psychiatry..so am back closer to home..FINALLY set toh ho gaya..am at home now..going tomorrow for admissions AGAIN..am bored wid this only..third time am going for this process..
pjyo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anu rulz

latest update meri life ka yeh hai tht the last round of allotment has now gotten me Pune college..BJ medical college,MD psychiatry..so am back closer to home..FINALLY set toh ho gaya..am at home now..going tomorrow for admissions AGAIN..am bored wid this only..third time am going for this process..

Third time🤔 OMG suhana ishtyle😲😉...Chalo issi bahane tumhara india trip ho jaayegaa😊..hope atleast this time you get the room and attachments😉 to your liking ,anu...😆
Anurulz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
me too jyo..bt in pune i have family and two of my best friends..plus it being a bigger city,i can place to stay outside if the hostel is as bad or worse this time round..and am keeping my fingers crossed for the attachments anyways..😉
Missesha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Nice episode!
Liked all 3 leads acting
Gauri, you should have asked these questions to Jagat before marriage not after... n now that you have married him, learn to trust him.
Why is Gauri feeling jealous of Anandi? This family and Anandi were not new to her, she knew all about them, then why did she still marry Jagat?
Rights can be demanded, not love and affection. She is legally married to jagat, so she is his wife, but she can't force the family to love her.
She couldn't bear a little bit of rejection and started feelign so suffocated then why does she not think of Anandi, whose life she has completely ruined.
J didn't love A, so it was J-A problem. Why did gauri step in to make it worse? She too could have dumped jagat after knowing the truth and moved on
Missesha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Gauri, please for goodness sake, stop using your previous child marriage excuse as a reason to get into haveli.
It's a very unbalanced lame excuse.
She married Jagya because she loved him. If Jagat was not Jagya, and if he was completely a different guy then she would have moved on him, so its utter selfishness.
gauri was never happy with the previous child marriage. She was glad that she was released off at that time, so what is bothering her now?
Did she really have thoughts of revenge, or did she really want to re-marry jagya because she was once tied to him... Its crap to see an educated person like Guari behaving so immature...