twettycat Thumbnail
twettycat

15 years ago

Bairi Piya 5th august 2010 update

heyyyyyy every one............. here is 2day.s update....... PART 1 Amoliiiiiiiii …………. Still wonderingggggggg , y isn't she feeling

Expand ▼
sweetmaha Thumbnail
sweetmaha

15 years ago

6th aug epi links

at last amoli is going to accept dv's luv.yipeeeee.but nxt week soo many twists r coming as write in article . links for those who miss this...

Expand ▼
abhinicki Thumbnail
abhinicki

15 years ago

DV & AMOLI

Hi I am a silent member who just caught up with all the episodes on youtube..wow did not realise how hot sharad is..:O) However i feel...

Expand ▼
Tinacool Thumbnail
Tinacool

15 years ago

Radha/Krishna ki Rasleela by Dv/Amoli..SBS Report

DV/Amoli bane Radha/Krishna par yeh kya DV thode grumpy mood mein lag rahe hain...Unhe dialogues ho nahi rahe yaad............Problem is how can

Expand ▼
kiran102 Thumbnail
kiran102

15 years ago

i am sure its radhe

i am soo sure that was radhe..and he is the one that has come back

Expand ▼
methebest Thumbnail
methebest

15 years ago

Do you guys suspect too?

I suspect that the lady Amoli has brought home is none other than Urmila. AFter plastic surgery and so on. I am sure someone in the haveli like,...

Expand ▼
khanna55 Thumbnail
khanna55

15 years ago

Radhe is back!!!

Oh my God..I cant believe Radhe is back. How come??? I mean he was shot by DV right infront of Amoli. I guess he will ruin everything between DV

Expand ▼
kuttapu Thumbnail
kuttapu

15 years ago

It is Radhe!!-Summary

Today Amoli was praying to God to give her some indication as to how she shd think about DV!! Dhani tells Kajri to stay away from the Utsav as...

Expand ▼
twettycat Thumbnail
twettycat

15 years ago

4th august 2010 update

heyyyyyyyy guysss.............. here cums 2day's update PART 1 Episode begins with dv-puneet collision at the stairs. Dv warns

Expand ▼
sweetmaha Thumbnail
sweetmaha

15 years ago

5th aug epi link

ooohhhhh my frnds there r soooooooooooooo many twists r coming in bp.as a mystery man is radhay come back n punit plain n that sandhiya wht she

Expand ▼
Pirated_Fun Thumbnail
Pirated_Fun

15 years ago

Tvr Ratings from 25/07/2010 to 31/07/2010

A Viacom18 initiative Serial No. Rank Date Day Start Time Programme TVR ...

Expand ▼
kuttapu Thumbnail
kuttapu

15 years ago

DV to play Krishna!!

Somebody predicted that DV will play Krishna and it is going to happen Bhuvan has disappeared and DV offers to play Krishna..but everyone laughs...

Expand ▼
Tinacool Thumbnail
Tinacool

15 years ago

SBB Report..DV jealous of Amoli's Krishna :-D

Radha/Krishna ki Rasleela is proving too much for our DV....Apni pyaari Amoli ko Radha ban kissi aur ki bahoon mein dekh DV ki seeti bandh ho

Expand ▼
Tinacool Thumbnail
Tinacool

15 years ago

Amoli ko Thakur Se Pyar...U, Me aur TV Report..!!!

TWIST, TURN AUR PYAAR????? The clip starts from 0.37 secs...TAKE A LOOK N ENJOY U Me Tv 4th August 2010 Pt2 Edited by tinasinster - 9 years ago

Expand ▼
tangodreams Thumbnail
tangodreams

15 years ago

Amoli getting more beautiful by day!!

dear friends....... I was always a big fan of Amoli's chiseled flawless beauty.. ..i think she has great features..esp eyes!! she is a

Expand ▼
sweetmaha Thumbnail
sweetmaha

15 years ago

4th aug epi link

soooooooooooooooooooo awsome epi today.yipeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.today me totally crazy my frnds to c amoli n dv both n dv is sooooooooooooooooo...

Expand ▼
sweetmaha Thumbnail
sweetmaha

15 years ago

rank of sk n sk

frnds plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz domore comments sk profile now sk rank is on 52 from 60.soooo plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz give comments as much as u

Expand ▼
twettycat Thumbnail
twettycat

15 years ago

3rd Aug 2010 update

heyyyyyyy guyssssssss........... here is 2day's update. PART 1 Welllllll …. The rehearsal begins and dear guru g directlyyyyy

Expand ▼
sweetmaha Thumbnail
sweetmaha

15 years ago

1st promo of independence day show on colors

dear frnds video is not soo clear because i shoot from tv to cell. only for my frnds amoli is perfoming in this show.hmmmm c at 0:15 n 0:21 with

Expand ▼
jagrutid Thumbnail
jagrutid

15 years ago

3rd August: Dill bhi jala aur haath bhi!

hey guys don't know how many of you guys have seen todays episode! 3rd August SPOILER ALERT IF U HAVE NOT: again the episode had some nice

Expand ▼
uxghya Thumbnail
uxghya

15 years ago

vote

i want old dv back but only to teach hes enemy a lesson. i dont want him to do thing that is wrong. .

Expand ▼
sweetmaha Thumbnail
sweetmaha

15 years ago

3RD AUG EPI LINK

frnds today epi is full on dv jealousy bt i am sad to c him as like that specilay last part is soooooooooooooo good bt when dv remind his past n...

Expand ▼
twettycat Thumbnail
twettycat

15 years ago

2nd august 2010 update

heyyyyyyyyy every one ............... New week has begun and me anticpating som real interestinggg stuff cuming up.......... So gear up and keep

Expand ▼
favjassi Thumbnail
favjassi

15 years ago

poor guy(srikrishna's charecter)

frendz the guy who is playing krishns charecter in raas lila with amoli he touched amoli bechara uska to khair nahi hamara dv was dam angry with

Expand ▼
sweetmaha Thumbnail
sweetmaha

15 years ago

ohhhhhh i new major twist is coming in BP today

Preeti Gandwani provides an intrigue element in Bairi Piya.. Preeti Gandwani 's entry in COLORS' Bairi Piya will pave way for huge

Expand ▼
jagrutid Thumbnail
jagrutid

15 years ago

Todays episode (2nd aug) Sandhyas entry!

TODAY EPISODE (2nd aug): SANDHYA'S ENTRY todays episode was awesome really loved it ...this sandya seems to have some sort of a motive i...

Expand ▼
twettycat Thumbnail
twettycat

15 years ago

New and Exclusive Dv-amoli VM

Heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy Every one.................. Happyyyyyyyyy Friendship Day And here is a gift 2 all my Dvian and Bpian

Expand ▼
Sayia Thumbnail
Sayia

15 years ago

today episode

its nice to see amoli pulling thakur leg thakur look so cute in last part

Expand ▼
Sayia Thumbnail
Sayia

15 years ago

mistry man and sandhya

is that mistry man sent sandhya to haveli how come she ready to give her baby to chandu so quick Edited by guru09 - 2010-08-02T15:27:40Z

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".