Against HiM - juss for sake of answering it
Will Komodi get mad at Amoli wen she learns that Chandu's pregnancy is fake or is she going to understand?
š
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Aug 2025 EDT
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 24
Kumkum bhagya to go off air ?
Anupamaa 06 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
AI is crossing all Rekhas ft Jaya,Amitabh
What if (Fun Post)
AI reimagines Titanic with Bollywood stars
Dharma..what a downfall!!
Janaabe Aali - War 2 - Hrithik Jr NTR Dance Face Off
She Ijj Bekkkkk?
Dil Se or Kuch Kuch Hota Hai?
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
Spare mommy and Daddy have gone into a different dimension now...so i dont think no coming back for them
Originally posted by: sinistera
Spare mommy and Daddy have gone into a different dimension now...so i dont think no coming back for them
Would Urmila or CVs rather reveal haveli ka raaz that Devil wanted to keep quiet...ya pir it will remain in the never land as well?
Originally posted by: jagrutid
what raaz??? rephrase pls
the raaz that Devil wanted to keep quiet about...thats why he didnt divorced Urmi in the beginning...and he didnt wanted her to find out about him and his debauchery...lemme go back and see which epiš³ by the way we still dunno what raaz it is...so its an enigma...jabhi to reffered as raaz naš³
allrighty so if u want u can watch the episode of 18th january thats when Devil will mention that Urmila knows havelis RAAZ so he can never offedn Urmila and never let her find out about it...i was refferring to that...if u like u can watch it and i m gonna post the link for the update here as well....okiee
hope this helps in clearing the confusionš