obsessiveperson thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Nice answers Sri. 😳
chatterbox thumbnail
hey lovely ans sri

and by cid i meant u had another id way back when u were doing updates

i did comment there at times but i m now fed up of cid antics as it looks more comic then thriller

so i dont visit there now

wonderful ans again
Minionite thumbnail

Originally posted by: chatterbox

hey lovely ans sri

and by cid i meant u had another id way back when u were doing updates

i did comment there at times but i m now fed up of cid antics as it looks more comic then thriller

so i dont visit there now

wonderful ans again

True that. The episodes have become too much.

Ah probably when I was luv_cid_shreya or KS_Shreya.
Dr.Fear thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Awesome answers Sri, it was fun to read em and HP is a wizard? I took him for a witch 🤣
Minionite thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Dysfunctional-

Awesome answers Sri, it was fun to read em and HP is a wizard? I took him for a witch 🤣

You dysfunctional person, Harry is a guy's name. And wizards are guys. 🤣
Dr.Fear thumbnail
*controls laughing*

Lolzz I thought maybe a male witch and witches ke leader guys hota hai 😆

Btw u seriously don't recognize me kya? 😆
Minionite thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Dysfunctional-

*controls laughing*

Lolzz I thought maybe a male witch and witches ke leader guys hota hai 😆

Btw u seriously don't recognize me kya? 😆

I recognize you Sumi. But I just felt like using your UN instead. 😆
XScarletHeartX thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
fav food:
fav color:
if u have one chance to change ur name what would it be?
how u want ur bedroom to be?
fav emoticon:
best friend in IF:
ur fav in ur family:
Minionite thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Shamoo--

fav food: Umm...I love anything veg

fav color: A light blue or lilac
if u have one chance to change ur name what would it be? I like my name, but a lot of people say that I should be called Khushi given my ever hyper nature
how u want ur bedroom to be? Something that I never have to leave and it has all the amenities 😆
fav emoticon: Laughing 😆
best friend in IF: Ooh...I have a couple: debasree04, psychobaiko., -Preetz-, neeme (though she's no longer on IF)
ur fav in ur family: My younger sis

Dr.Fear thumbnail
If you are Ronnie of reporters then what am I?

😛