petrichorr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
He had said the same abt EDKV earlier. That turned out to be not true.
Hopefully this is also false alarm.
Beyhad am told will air late nite... So really hoping neither of these two shows are axed

ShadeOfWhite thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
beyhadh either it will be a weekend show or late night show..and the promos r out long before during BBKD's initial episodes..I dont think it will replace our show.
ShadeOfWhite thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: slumberqueen

He had said the same abt EDKV earlier. That turned out to be not true.

Hopefully this is also false alarm.
Beyhad am told will air late nite... So really hoping neither of these two shows are axed

beyhad ke promo se ppl r guessing it will replace BBKD kyukii aur time slot nahi hai..but what actually will happen only Sony knows..these all r speculations.
BinKuchKahe. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

NOOO I don't want this show to end. URGH.
Priyodorshee thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9
I don't think its true. He said this about EDKV earlier which was totally false news🤔
--Amulya-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
This show wouldn't end this soon as it has so much story left out still and trp's wouldn't matter for this show as both the channel and PH are doing this without expecting much... they just wanted to give out a good story
noithebong thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
W*F!!!!
why? please nooo 😭
Edited by noithebong - 9 years ago
naadanmasakalli thumbnail
Telly chakkar just confirmed it so I guess that's it 2 more weeks and we are done
manu2109 thumbnail
Recently read the article on tellychakkar that BBKD is going off air...
I'm not at all happy. But it's a request that all the fans of the show must request the channel to not to shut down the show. Its going good. According to me the show is not being promoted by the channel itself. Neither the promos are shown nor the repeat telecast. Please we must come altogether and please tweet to @ Sonytv. Its a request 😭
priya185 thumbnail
nikita dutta is seriously ill maybe they can shut that show instead 😕
i thought beyhad will air at 10:30