sunu.nainu Thumbnail
sunu.nainu

3 years ago

Haye haye... writers kuch zyada he meherbaan ho rahe hai humpe

Looks like have an awesome episode coming today as well what a lovely scene 😍 https://youtu.be/686B4Ewfx8A

https://youtu.be/686B4Ewfx8A
Expand ▼
luvumjht Thumbnail
luvumjht

3 years ago

Good episode

Today’s episode was good, I got something, I had signed up for. Disha and Nakuul are so good together and great that the story is moving...

Expand ▼
Luckie2 Thumbnail
Luckie2

3 years ago

Will then even happen?

Will Adi tell Ram that he only leaked the papers But priya took the blame? Wish it happens

Expand ▼
FariaJuthi Thumbnail
FariaJuthi

3 years ago

Ram! ❤️ Nakul! ❤️❤️

Man, Ram is sooooo cute. And Nakul is doing absolute justice to this character. Whenever he is on screen he just steals the show. I thought...

Expand ▼
YeojaNextDoor Thumbnail
YeojaNextDoor

3 years ago

Bade Achhe Lagte Hain 2 EDT #4

The heartiest welcome to all in the 4th Episode Discussion Thread of Bade Acche Lagte Hain 2. This is the place to share your thoughts and...

Expand ▼
Fiction-Lover Thumbnail
Fiction-Lover

3 years ago

Omggg … kal dekhiye

Kal dekhiye… just awesome priyas sister: apne bachoke naam ise mat rakhiye ga priya: humare bache hue hain mr kapoor. ram: nahi per honge na and...

Expand ▼
Gems.musingsRN Thumbnail
Gems.musingsRN

3 years ago

Finally the annulment nonsense is over and a good episode after ages

Thank heavens the annulment nonsense is over..ab aur koi contract annulment mat leke aana CVs..and please ab toh tone down nandinis...

Expand ▼
luvumjht Thumbnail
luvumjht

3 years ago

Harry Megan Interview a disaster

Hi All What is your opinion about the interview episode. A prime time news channel has called them for Rapid Fire round and Meera Maa's call to...

Expand ▼
Sudharies Thumbnail
Sudharies

3 years ago

Which one is going lose their heart first??

After watching the latest sbs segment of PriRa button stitching moment, the first thing that came to my mind was this question. Who's going to...

Expand ▼
Bluegrass Thumbnail
Bluegrass

3 years ago

Vrindaaa, meri jaan.

The continuation from Ram's monologue yesterday to Priya's monologue today was so so beautifully done. They always overdo it with Nandini and...

Expand ▼
Sarcy Thumbnail
Sarcy

3 years ago

PriRa OS ~ Jaan

[NOCOPY] Jaan “Helloooo, everybody!” Shivina Mehra's chirpy voice greeted the party that had gathered at her brother, Ram Kapoor’s residence. It...

Expand ▼
Luckie2 Thumbnail
Luckie2

3 years ago

Y so much drama..24th nov

Today only raya scene was goog first 5 mins..rest all boring drama..so sad for Aadhi..nandini is a terror...now a days the epsisode is only for...

Expand ▼
YeojaNextDoor Thumbnail
YeojaNextDoor

3 years ago

Forum rank @9

Good episodes, good discussion and we are back in top 10. I swear we can be no. 1 if they kickstart PriRa romance.. their love story has...

Expand ▼
Luckie2 Thumbnail
Luckie2

3 years ago

Prira dance sequence coming up

https://twitter.com/NakuulTribe/status/1462260239470759937?s=20 What will b the occarion any guesses?

https://twitter.com/NakuulTribe/status/1462260239470759937?s=20
Expand ▼
RockingSunny Thumbnail
RockingSunny

3 years ago

Today's sneak peek

https://youtu.be/_I1-hMUZIfo I love their super funny nok jhoks yaar

https://youtu.be/_I1-hMUZIfo
Expand ▼
hedwig_potter Thumbnail
hedwig_potter

3 years ago

Nandini's plans...?

Hi people! I am actually new to this forum, been doing silent reading since past few days... I hope I'll be more active here onwards So I had...

Expand ▼
vaidharbhi95 Thumbnail
vaidharbhi95

3 years ago

Sabhi log jaldi jaldi yaha aao !! - SBS

Finally humare PriRa babies ka romance start ho raha hai !!! 😍 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rexi-NdV3Eg

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rexi-NdV3Eg
Expand ▼
luvumjht Thumbnail
luvumjht

3 years ago

Sandy left the show???

Hi all, have the makers scrapped Sandy! I mean never a fan, but find it weird to remove a character without any explanation.

Expand ▼
Elita Thumbnail
Elita

3 years ago

Ram Kapoor aka Nakul

At times storyline is dragged gets irritating to watch….but I still watch….whenever Ram comes onscreen no matter how bad the script is he steals...

Expand ▼
FariaJuthi Thumbnail
FariaJuthi

3 years ago

Today's Episode

Today's episode was fun! They are so cute man, can't wait to see their romance. ❤️❤️ The interviewer was irritating. Pomo for next episode is...

Expand ▼
RockingSunny Thumbnail
RockingSunny

3 years ago

Nandu maiya ki jokergiri jari rahegi

Apne rakshasi dimag se kitni koshish ki priya ko late karwane ki but dekho priya time par aa gayi . Uske baad nandu maiya ne ek aur chal chali...

Expand ▼
lakku19 Thumbnail
lakku19

3 years ago

Can someone please give me summary of this series?

Hi all, I just started watching this. Can someone please give me a summary of this ?

Expand ▼
vaidharbhi95 Thumbnail
vaidharbhi95

3 years ago

New Promo !!😂😂

I can't stop laughing !! Ram at his sarcastic best !!! Priya ka favorite color - Red ( Kyunki usko gussa ata hai, to laal ho jaati hai ) Priya...

Expand ▼
yvon Thumbnail
yvon

3 years ago

Nakuul Mehta

Is he off to shoot the second season of Nkybf. If so how would story of BALH progress without him. He was off for about 45 days when he shot for...

Expand ▼
Luckie2 Thumbnail
Luckie2

3 years ago

Does balh1 and season 2 have same story line?

Hi all I have not seen balh season 1 Does season 2 also have the same storyline as season 1? Any idea

Expand ▼
RockingSunny Thumbnail
RockingSunny

3 years ago

Nandini ka ho gaya lol

Her face when ram refused to obey her was worth watching . Aaj se shuru hogi Nandini the joker ki kahaani

Expand ▼
Legilimens Thumbnail
Legilimens

3 years ago

PriRa OS| Small Pleasures Of Life| Page 1

In Search Of All Things Common Short drabble stories, often unrelated, on Ram and Priya's journey as they maneuver getting to know each other...

Expand ▼
Anonymous8 Thumbnail
Anonymous8

3 years ago

Bade Achhe Lagte Hain: Ram & Priya on news channel | SBS

Bade Achhe Lagte Hain: Ram Priya on news channel | SBS Prira finally spending some time smiling ! I can't get enough of these both

Expand ▼
tellylover202 Thumbnail
tellylover202

3 years ago

trp increased

https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1461219709991342080?s=20

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".