Dod they show Sid- Shubham and what happened to them?Originally posted by: tournesol
She would be in eternal hell (or if there is a twist in the show, come back from death 😂)
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards- page 3
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Pranit killed it today
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Farhana constantly goes on family
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Dod they show Sid- Shubham and what happened to them?Originally posted by: tournesol
She would be in eternal hell (or if there is a twist in the show, come back from death 😂)
Originally posted by: ajacob31
Dod they show Sid- Shubham and what happened to them?
At this point who cares. One thing is sure for the story regardless of anything will have more negativity. Pihu and Prachi will end up crying every day because the writers are sadistic 🤪
I don't trust the writers at all. I am going to never watch it even if the initial episode seemed promising
Originally posted by: ajacob31
Dod they show Sid- Shubham and what happened to them?
I did not watch today's episode 😆
Yesterday, they ruined Shubham's character by making him murder his own mom. Both Sid and Shubham set that fire on Sood house. No idea what they'll show for Sid and Shubham post leap. Something more horrible, probably 😅. I won't watch any episodes henceforth.
Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali
Oh hail homophobia 😑
I still don't understand who is Sid's daughter🤔 Also, Ram walk for businessmen, seriously?🤣
I guess Sid and Avni marry isiliye Lakhan marries Monica.
Who is Monica? And what is Ram walk for businessmen? 😆
Originally posted by: BlurredLines
There was no need to show the whole death sequence. It is by no means help the viewers. Why show such depressing stuff,
I am appalled to know that they put a little child actress into a death scene, don't understand how her parents allowed it to happen.
Originally posted by: tournesol
I am appalled to know that they put a little child actress into a death scene, don't understand how her parents allowed it to happen.
Yeah poor kid. Even as adults those scene are hard to act. But given they already made her get kidnapped , traumatized her enough with most scene. It wasn't surprising but still I wish they didn't do so. 😡
Ramp walk*
Typo🤣
Monica is his wife with a puncture in her English😅
Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali
Ramp walk*
Typo🤣
Monica is his wife with a puncture in her English😅
Oh accha 🤣 I legit thought that ppl immortalized how Ram walked with foods and Taruns after his death. Nothing is impossible in this show yk 🤣
Originally posted by: tournesol
Oh accha 🤣 I legit thought that ppl immortalized how Ram walked with foods and Taruns after his death. Nothing is impossible in this show yk 🤣
Na na, ramp walk for businessmen and their daughters during an award show. I feel so bad for the film stars and fashion modals of that universe, unka job bhi khaa gaya Lakhan🤦♀️
Now that i think of it, Lakhan da puttar sounds real funny (my sense of humour is broken, old news) damn it! Why did t he have a son with Monica🤦♀️
Also, something really weird, prachi is all clingy with Lakhan in first scene and he is like "meri beti" then goes all "i want to hold his hand and stuff" (maa ki tarah isko bhi daddy issues hai🤦♀️ and Lakhan is like they aren't my kids) arrey Bhai kehna kya chahte ho?
Also, Randeep, bro, tu Prachi ke sapne pure ho Aisa sapna kyun dekh raha, you are 21 at max 25, chill Karo life mein todha🤦♀️ tumhari Umar mein mujhe what happens if dragons team up with crocodiles to take over the world types sapne aa rahe hai🤦♀️