The.cds thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali

Main actually Ms ki baat kar rahi thi who was talking about the murder attempt on roadside which Vedu overheard 😅 unless I got it wrong and they were talking about something else

wahan I think she was talking about messages that v was sending😆

V didn’t hear about accident there, atleast it is what it seems like to us… but if they want to go that way, who is stopping them🤣

wallflowergirl thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge - Book Besties Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge - Disability Reads Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: TheCoolDocSid

in that way only, I suppose… like ram to v ke pas hota, agar p nahi hoti, kinda way…😆 I know it will be heart wrecking sequence, but, it can be done beautifully as well…

Maybe, until two weeks ago I had a theory that Meera will be taking priya away bcz of vedika which kinda seems very blurred to me rn, as there is a possibility that they will never separate

But honestly i want Meera to know that Ram is not as innocent as she perceives him to be.

The.cds thumbnail

Originally posted by: RitikaS99

Only priya wants to kill him which he decoded that she was taadofying him ☺️

I know re… just flow flow me ho gaya

ram never says about kill/death to his people…a character trait … he lost few already, he doesn’t ever want that feeling ever again

also, thank god they are texting…I thought they forgot they have phones , they don’t vcall or text at all while communicating 🤣ko

wallflowergirl thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge - Book Besties Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge - Disability Reads Thumbnail + 6

I know re… just flow flow me ho gaya

ram never says about kill/death to his people…a character trait … he lost few already, he doesn’t ever want that feeling ever again

also, thank god they are texting…I thought they forgot they have phones , they don’t vcall or text at all while communicating 🤣ko

🤣ikr!

Finally something was done on these phones.

Real_Me thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RitikaS99

Maybe, until two weeks ago I had a theory that Meera will be taking priya away bcz of vedika which kinda seems very blurred to me rn, as there is a possibility that they will never separate

But honestly i want Meera to know that Ram is not as innocent as she perceives him to be.

IMO the possibility of pauper track is higher than the possibility of separation, ie, if the show continues after 200 episodes.

733424 thumbnail

V didn’t hear about accident there, atleast it is what it seems like to us… but if they want to go that way, who is stopping them🤣

Last heard is that V has been receiving offers from the CIA and KGB for her sharp deduction skills. I didn't know that Mr Sood was in Manali too

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Aur kaise pata lagega🤣 unless V hypnotizes him to tell the truth. Tbh, at this point, the logic is out of the window, agar cvs ne bola v knows toh she knows, end of discussion. As Ram would have said "Priya Cvs ne kaha toh sahi hi hoga"

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: tirchinazar

Last heard is that V has been receiving offers from the CIA and KGB for her sharp deduction skills. I didn't know that Mr Sood was in Manali too

She is a black widow🤣

The.cds thumbnail

Originally posted by: Real_Me

IMO the possibility of pauper track is higher than the possibility of separation, ie, if the show continues after 200 episodes.

yeah, he bought 2nd hand auto for 6lakhs …talk about it😆 now he also left it near a shady area… why didn’t he take the key of the auto with him🤣 .. if anything, he will learn auto driving from pri 😆
Yashpa54 thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tirchinazar

You should write all your personal experiences in some posts and share them with us. You seem to know a lot, bhai. Age doesn't matter but the experience is what matters ... You taught me that today

I think you are underestimating my age and my experience😃😃. I am just a year younger to what Priya is in the show and am very successful in my work too. My reactions might seem too spontaneous at times but that’s a venting out mechanism. It helps to calm you down when you vent out all your anger on a piece of paper and then tear it. In this case, I vented out my anger on this forum which didn’t go well with some people. So sorry for that 😃😃