oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: vaidharbhi95

Extremely creative !!

Enjoyed it so much !!

My greedy heart wanted some truth bombs to be blurted by Nandu and Shubhu ..........

Me too, but Nandini is stirs up a migraine I didn't know I hadšŸ¤¦ā€ā™€ļø

SONIA441 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali

Nandini and Vedika must have told each other that they are only using each other and don't care about each otheršŸ˜…

This is Veritaserum, pro max🤣

That would be Ultra... Ohh! How I would have loved to see that in the show somehow šŸ˜‚

wallflowergirl thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge - Book Besties Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge - Disability Reads Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali

Cvs ka address do🤣 The day this show turns supernatural, I am out🤣

The day this show turns supernatural everyone's out🤣🤣

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Your creativity never ceases to amaze meā¤ļø

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: evilxbalaa

Your creativity never ceases to amaze meā¤ļø

Ab hum itne bhi kuch khaas nahišŸ™ˆā˜ŗļø

AubodroKhargosh thumbnail
Micro Phobia Contest Participant Thumbnail Write The Bite Contest (Participation) Thumbnail + 5

I. FREAKING. LOVE. THIS!!!!!šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜

This was so so good! I love the concept! And you wrote the characters so well!

Lol at Vedika saying I missed Ram šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚

And I absolutely LOVE that you showed that whatever advice Meera "aunty" gives Priya is always against her gut instinct and is WRONG 🄰🄰🄰

If you write more I would really like to see Nandini getting exposed! I like that you didn't make her a complete monster. Like yes of course she loves Ram in her own way. He's her first "child" in a way and she has known him for so long so obviously she would have some warm feelings for him.

I'm glad Priya is not going to leave the house! I hope now she blasts Vedika all the time! The way she said think of your own husband instead 🤣🤣🤣

Please do write more on this, would love to read it!

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: AubodroKhargosh

I. FREAKING. LOVE. THIS!!!!!šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜

This was so so good! I love the concept! And you wrote the characters so well!

Lol at Vedika saying I missed Ram šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚

And I absolutely LOVE that you showed that whatever advice Meera "aunty" gives Priya is always against her gut instinct and is WRONG 🄰🄰🄰

If you write more I would really like to see Nandini getting exposed! I like that you didn't make her a complete monster. Like yes of course she loves Ram in her own way. He's her first "child" in a way and she has known him for so long so obviously she would have some warm feelings for him.

I'm glad Priya is not going to leave the house! I hope now she blasts Vedika all the time! The way she said think of your own husband instead 🤣🤣🤣

Please do write more on this, would love to read it!

Glad it was worth your timešŸ™ˆ Till I was writing this, Nandini wasn't that, but after today, I freaking hate her existence.

I always thought that once Priya gets over the "outsider" Feeling, she will start accepting Ram as her husband, yeh alag baat hai ki CVs made her dramatic and disregarded her feelings time and again.

I literally can't stand Meera. Her pushing her kids to be "ideal" Wives and dils makes me want to snap ay her, and I wanted to show how wrong she wasšŸ˜…

Mangs1303 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Awww, such a simple solution to solve a large number of troubling issues (no. 1 being Vedika and the Unspoken Truth dangling like a sword). Thoroughly enjoyed this. You have a nice, light touch, and I've liked everything I've read from you (not enough, unfortunately, for lack of time). Great imagination and storytelling. Thank you!

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mangs1303

Awww, such a simple solution to solve a large number of troubling issues (no. 1 being Vedika and the Unspoken Truth dangling like a sword). Thoroughly enjoyed this. You have a nice, light touch, and I've liked everything I've read from you (not enough, unfortunately, for lack of time). Great imagination and storytelling. Thank you!

Aww, thank you so muchšŸ™ˆ

Balh2fan thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

It was a very beautiful idea… brilliantly executed. All the emotions, expressions captured so well. Especially when Priya learns about Vedika… no drama just heart to heart talk… not much said yet the silence says it all..

Kudos to you šŸ‘šŸ»

Hungry for more 😊