techwriter Thumbnail

Posted by: techwriter · 11 years ago

I have almost stopped watching BALH. I don't think I am going to continue with this show... What I know about Juhi is that she is a childhood

Expand ▼
Ramdeewani Thumbnail

Posted by: Ramdeewani · 11 years ago

Hiee GUys a good news for all Jai Walia Fans Zee Anmol is telecasting KAsam se at 8:40 PM Jai bani are not yet married enjoy the show

Expand ▼
sairasamira007 Thumbnail

Posted by: sairasamira007 · 11 years ago

Good that rajjo is back ..she should take priya with him.

Expand ▼
saisamanvi Thumbnail

Posted by: saisamanvi · 11 years ago

Here the video update of 13th oct promo videoupdate [YOUTUBE]http://youtu.be/HKV4kw1cCtY[/YOUTUBE] Edited by saisamanvi - 2013-10-13T11:17:07Z

Expand ▼
RamonaG Thumbnail

Posted by: RamonaG · 11 years ago

Petite and perky Nia Sharma who is better known as Maanvi from her last show Ek Hazaaron Mein Meri Behna Hai is enjoying her free time, and is...

Expand ▼
mehta28 Thumbnail

Posted by: mehta28 · 11 years ago

TV Character of the year 2013 (skip ad on right top)

Expand ▼
devmohan Thumbnail

Posted by: devmohan · 11 years ago

Guys please this post is not for bashing anyone but please give your views is The character Ram Kapoor can be forgiven for what he has done with...

Expand ▼
varshathakkar Thumbnail

Posted by: varshathakkar · 11 years ago

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x15tvcl Edited by varshathakkar - 2013-10-11T23:00:58Z

Expand ▼
leena04 Thumbnail

Posted by: leena04 · 11 years ago

[COLOR=BROWN] wither Ram's 3rd marrige happen or not... i just don't want Priya to go back to Ram after weaking up no... no... no I m not hater

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: Armu4eva · 11 years ago

Reality shows are completely unreal - Eijaz Khan Smart and sexy actor Eijaz Khan, who has worked in popular shows like Kya Hoga Nimmo Ka,...

Expand ▼
.Tanya. Thumbnail

Posted by: .Tanya. · 11 years ago

Eva Grover re-enters Bade Acche Lagte Hai! Eva's character Niharika to come alive from the dead in Sony TV 's popular show Bade Acche Lagte Hai...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: Armu4eva · 11 years ago

7 Oct 2013 Hindustan Times (Mumbai) Kavita Awaasthi kavita.awaasthi@ hindustantimes. com WON'T DO MORE TELEVISION' Ram Kapoor says TV will have...

Expand ▼
NandiniSh Thumbnail

Posted by: NandiniSh · 11 years ago

Actor Ram Kapoor has risen to fame over the last few years due to his award-winning performance as the character of the same name is Bade Achhe

Expand ▼
umahmed Thumbnail

Posted by: umahmed · 11 years ago

Yeah you heard it right Iam 1000000% sure that ram will not get married to juhi he's probally just doing all this drama so that Priya wakes up...

Expand ▼
shavii Thumbnail

Posted by: shavii · 11 years ago

what happen guys long back all bashed me abused me called me negative thinkers? what happened i told naa juhi will make sure ram will marry her

Expand ▼
devmohan Thumbnail

First of all sorry if I hurt someone with post, but the post is not meant for bashing any one but only to share some realistic points about the

Expand ▼
3vennela Thumbnail

Posted by: 3vennela · 11 years ago

Precap Indiacates that ram doesn't want to divorce priya so other option getting someone else for juhi n Mahesh is back so it's juhi Sid suhi

Expand ▼
babu2008 Thumbnail

Posted by: babu2008 · 11 years ago

I generally don't watch BALH after Pihu grew up and Priya in coma. yesterday I watched it and cried and it was my last day to watch BALH. The way

Expand ▼
SanjanaS. Thumbnail

Posted by: SanjanaS. · 11 years ago

There she is, I was waiting for her. She seems like a decent character, and I am hoping she helps Priya get out of this coma crap quickly. It's...

Expand ▼
paaji54 Thumbnail

Posted by: paaji54 · 11 years ago

So today we saw a dirty conversation between Juhi and Neha...! Well Juhi is meant to irritate but neha?what happened to her?she was talking just...

Expand ▼
shavii Thumbnail

Posted by: shavii · 11 years ago

ram gave his mother place not trusting her to another women pihu did the same with giving place to juhi and not trusting priya ram married ayesha

Expand ▼
sairasamira007 Thumbnail

Posted by: sairasamira007 · 11 years ago

How could ram agreed to idea to declare priya as mentally challenged person? and mahan sudhir ji pehle pls apni beti ko mardaliye or uske bad...

Expand ▼
devmohan Thumbnail

Posted by: devmohan · 12 years ago

Why in EK every show they show the main male lead is having or dos 3 to 10 marriages or more than that but when it comes to woman main lead she...

Expand ▼
devmohan Thumbnail

What Ram is doing by scarifying his life and love for third person is not mahanta but a pure foolishness. The character is simply emotional...

Expand ▼
anugupta Thumbnail

Posted by: anugupta · 11 years ago

I hate that Ekta always makes marriage a joke on all her shows. BALH is doing the same thing now as well... I still fail to understand why Juhi

Expand ▼
SimSimmer Thumbnail

Posted by: SimSimmer · 11 years ago

I am so happy to hear Eva Grover is coming back to BALH I loved her as an actress.. Well we know Ekta ma'am is famous in waking up the dead So...

Expand ▼
3vennela Thumbnail

Posted by: 3vennela · 11 years ago

Wish Balh has ended on happy note the day twins were born I hate mitu n ekta for butchering my fav character RAM This show has become typical BT...

Expand ▼
paaji54 Thumbnail

Posted by: paaji54 · 11 years ago

I only want to say F*** U BALH CVS ! Pardon me for my language but this is the language these bloody f*****s deserve.They f**k us everytime in

Expand ▼
devmohan Thumbnail

It's Just an assumption guys, an imagination for the future story or track... As Ram already announced, he will marry juhi, On day or...

Expand ▼
Sandy198 Thumbnail

Posted by: Sandy198 · 11 years ago

Divorce finalized ho hi gaya kyunki Ram said, ek month ke baad shaadi !!! Toh as per precap one month ho gaya, toh divorce ho gaya hoga !! woh

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".