Originally posted by: aanchaltulshan

Congrats on beacaming senior member

Thank you so much😛
rags06 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Sorry guys...
My laptop crashed last week... It is in service...
I will try to update as soon as I get it back😛
bpatil3 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rags06

Sorry guys...

oh dats sad news.
but will wait dear😊
LovingRaYa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rags06

Sorry guys...

Take your time dear
will be wiating
Mitwaa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Such nice story plz try to update
rags06 thumbnail
Hi everyone...
A big sorry for everyone... I know sirf sorry se kaam nahi chalega... But kya karu... So many things happened in this short span of time... My marriage is over yaar... I am still not out of that shock itself... But as things are slowly falling into place I have decided to finish my story... Hopefully I will post my next update next week...
Once again sorry for all😊😊
LovingRaYa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Congrats as you enter in a new phase
can understand and now as you back pls continue with the story
till than we will be wiating
rags06 thumbnail
Hey friends, i know sorry is not enough . But finally i have found time t finish this SS. Here comes the last part.

After a few days:

Everything seemed to return to normal in Kapoor mansion but still there was a gap in both Raya's hearts which both tried to hide from the other. The void of their child's indifference towards them. From the day Pihu left Kapoor mansion, she never tried to contact with either Ram or Priya. That was quite painful for both of them . Even though they had four children, Pihu has always been the apple of their eye. She was their special gift. She was the one who brought them together whenever they fought. She was the symbol of their love. They both missed their princess. At the same time, they didn't want the other person to know their pain. They tried to act normal. They tried to act happy. But however at the end of the day, they knew what they are missing.

On a Friday evening:

Ram came home a little early to surprise Priya. Now a days with Khush to help at office he gets lot of time to spend with Priya. He entered with his usual shouting of "Priya... Priya..." echoing all around the house and sat on the sofa.

Priya was in the kitchen. Hearing his chanting of her name, she came out.

P: Kya? Kya hua Priya ko? Why are you shouting my name like the whole house echoes with it?

R: Arrey! Isme kya galati hai yaar... You are my wife... this is my house... i want that the whole house should be filled by your name like you have filled my whole heart.

P: Arrey wha... Kya baaat hai Mr.Kapoor. Now a days you are becoming more and more romantic.

R: What is this Priya? Every time I say something you make fun of me... hereafter I am not going to speak with you...

P: Accha sorry baba... sorry... Please forgive me... Now please tell me why you called me. I have got a whole lot of things to do in kitchen.

R: What are you doing in Kitchen?

P: What else Mr.Kapoor...Preparing dinner...

R: Stop doing it and do what I say... We are going out somewhere, so pack us things... we are starting in a hour. So be fast... any more questions, will not ne answered...

P: Okkk... But how can I pack things without knowing where we are going. What kind of dressed am I going to pack?

R: Just pack some casuals... Be quick...

P: But what about dinner?

R: Dinner is on me?

P: But what about Khush..

R: Khush will join us later... Now plese go and what is told...

P: But...

R: No more "Buts"... Get ready. I am going to freshen up.

P: Ok.OK. I am going...

In the car:

P: Mr.Kapoor... Atleast Now tell me where we are going...

R: We are going out for dinner... You know na, I get hungry very soon... so only...

P: Accha... and wo dresses... what for you asked me to pack dresses... are we going to have dinner for two full days that we have bath and stay there itself.

R: Ha Ha Ha... Very Funny.. IS it okay if I laugh for this later...

P: Ha .. Okay... But answer me first...

R: Tum Na... James bod ki amma ho yaar... Ok. We are going for a family outing this week... Us.. sid.. Vikarm... everyone.. (He specifically let out Pihu's name to know Priya's reaction)

P: But... Pi... (She stopped asking in the middle because she didn't know how he will react. They never mentioned Pihu's name for the fear of hurting the other. She knew how mush he misses his rockstar)

R: What Priya??? You started to ask something, you stopped it in the middle..

P: Nothing Mr. Kapoor...

R: Ok..

Both fell silent.. Glancing at her sideways, Ram then slowly told her, "Pihu is also coming."

Priya turned to him with a tear filled smiling face and slowly mimed a Thank you.

R: Priya I will know what you want before you even ask me. so dont thank me.. And madam Now cheer up. We are going for a dinner date and that too to a place you love. So stop all these sentiments and be my guest for the evening...

P: Who said I am being sentimental? I am not sentimental... I am very happy... Just tell me where you are taking me?

R: That's a surprise.

P: Please Mr.Kapoor...

R: Ok.. if I tell you what will you give me...

P: What do you want?

R: I want your permission to do something...

P: What?

R: That I will tell later...

P: No Mr.Kapoor. I am not giving you permission blindly. You will surely misuse it.

R: Priya... Please...

P: No...

R: OK then I willnot tell you where we are going..

P: I don't mind... Anyhow we are in the car. In sometime we will reach the place.. So even if you don't tell I will know it at the end...

R: Priya... This is not fair.. I am asking you permission like a good boy but you are ot even considering my plea... This is why I call you Hitler...

P: Call me whatever you want... I don't bother. I am who I am.. I will not change... And also if it is bothering you too much to ask permission from me, youneed nott ask me anything. You do whatever you want.. I don't mind.

R(pouting): Achaa... Achaaa.. Gussa mat ho yaar... I am taking you to Lotus town for dinner and I am asking permission for eating a kulfi... So now atleast give me permission...

Priya laughed out loud...She pinched his cheeks and told, " When you do like this na, you really look like my Golu... Ok... Permission granted..But only for today."

With a smile Ram drove further. The evening passed peacefully for them. They had dinner at lotus town and went to have kulfi at their usual spot. The fact that they are going to meet their princcess next day made the evening extra special for those parents.

Morning at farm house:

Ram and Priya were having coffee and tea respectively outside the house in the garden in the morning when Vikram and family joined them. Soon Sid, Juhi, Mamaji and Pihu joined them. After some casual talking, they separated for getting ready for breakfast. When Ram entered their room, he found Priya staring out of the window. When he went near her and kept a hand on her shoulder, she turned around wiping her tears. He understood. Pihu has not spoken even a single word with both of them from the time of her arrival. She even spoke with Sammy but she has been totally avoiding Ram and Priya. He knew how hurt Priya would have been. He hugged priya without asking or saying anything. After sometime he asked her to go and get ready and left to meet Vikram to discuss certain things. He willnot let anything hurt Priya. He has to do certain things.

In the dining table:

With usual banter and chatter breakfast was going on. Priya didn't speak much but was constantly stealing glances at Pihu. Pihu, who was sitting near Juhi was specifically avoiding Priya and was repeatedly calling Juhi as "ma". Each time Priya hears the word ma' she would look up and when she knew that Pihu was addressing Juhi, she would bend her head disappointed. Ram was observing all this silently. Finally towards the end, he started.

One by one he addressed everyone, spoke something generally. From Sid to Naina he had something to speak. Carefully he avoided just two persons, Juhi and Pihu. Then he started with Juhi.

R: Juhi, I have been waiting to talk to you for quite some time now. If you remember, on the day when my wife returned home I asked for the divorce papers of you and Rajiv so that we can register the marriage between you and Sid and also you can legally adopt Naina. I am sure that Naina case is still going on. If you give me those papers it would be very useful for me to the look into that issue.After all, Naina's future must be secured from Rajiv na. The whole issue of you remarrying started with that only.

Juhi was a bit shocked at this sudden menion of divorce papers. She tried o hide her surprise.

J: Haan Ram. Acually, I completely forgot about it that I didn't check where it is?

R: Oh come on Juhi! How can you be so careless? You were never so forgetful in business dealings. You always had everything ready. It is you daughter's issue and you forgot it . I don't believe this. This is absolutely ridiculous. I am sure there must be some other reason.

J:Actually Ram, Wo kya hai na, our divorce papers are still with Rajiv only. I am not sure whether it was filed or not. I didn't check it with him. I didn't want to remind him about all the issues again.

R: Are you serious Juhi. Because if that is the thing I can help you with it. I will speak with Rajiv.

J: No No No... That is not necessary. Why rekindle all the old flames now. That court case is also dropped by Rajiv. I think he has moved on with it.

R: No Juhi. I cannot let that happen.he has tortured you so much. He has spoiled he peace of mind of all of us for quite sometime.we cannot let him ge away with all those things. Especially I cannot.And now since the case is strong on our side, I am not going to allow him to rest in peace for the rest of his life.

J: Arrey nahi Ram. Why bother with him? I have completely forgotten about him. You also forget about it.

R: No Juhi. You may have such a good heart. But I cant do that. So only I have already filed a case against him and police is currently searching for him to arrest.

J (shouts in surprise) : What?? Arrest? How can you do this Ram? Why the hell did you complained against him? Who gave you the rights to interfere in my personal matters.

R: Relax Juhi... Why do you care for him so much? Now Naina is Sid's daughter as well , so I had to do what must be done to secure my brother's daughter.

J: She is my daughter and that is my husband you are talking about arresting? How dare you do this to him?

Everyone was shocked to hear Juhi Speak like that, especially Pihu. Ram. On the other hand continued.

R: Your Husband??? Really?? I thought Sid was your husband? Don't you think so? Till a few minues ago you were acting like that only.

Juhi understood the mistake she did in anger and tried to cover it.

J: Wo Wo Wo... yes of course. Sid is my husband. I meant that Naina is my daughter. Rajiv is anyhow Naina's father. She will be mentally disturbed to know that her father is undergoing all these problems. So I got tensed.

Naina interupted.

N: Ofcourse not mom. I have Sid dad and Ram dad. I am not even willing to call that man as my father for all the things he did to you.

J: No baby. Its not like that. You cant say like that about your faher.

N: Seriously mom. I don't understand why you are supporting him all of a sudden.

Pihu also joined.

P: Come on Juhi ma. Naina is right. We shouldnot leave the man without punishing. He deserves punishment.

Juhi was stuck without knowing what to reply. She tried to reply something. But she recognised that if she tried to protect him again then she will be in trouble.

J: Ok Ram. If my daughters say so. Then it is correct. Just let me know if he gets arrested...

R: Thank you Juhi. But sorry... I hid something from you. I have got him arrested and he is already in jail and he has given some statements to police when he was in custody. Actually I wanted to read those things to everyone gathered here. Since it involves you I didn't want to do it without your permission. Now I think you wont have objection in that too.v So Vikram, Just pass me the papers.

Vikram gave him a bunch of papers. Evreybody was looking at Juhi and Ram. Ram continued.

R: These papers state that you and Rajiv were never divorced and in deed I says that you two didn't even apply for divorce. Also in Rajiv's point of view this has been a plan that you two have been planning from the beginning. That implies you have been cheating us for the past 8 years. But ofcourse, since there was no proof to anything he said the police are still in a dilemma how to proceed and they came to me for inquiry.

J: Ram whatever he has said is false. Is is alie. I would never do such a thing. You know mw na Ram. I have been working dedicatedly for this family all these years. I would not cheat you people. You know that. Pihu knows that. Everybody knows that.

Pi: Yes dad. Juhi ma will never do such a thing. Unlike some people she is always a well wisher for us.

R (in a cold voice): Pihu. I didn't address you. Don't speak unless you are something. And once again I am warning you, if you speak one more time without respect about my wife I don't know what I willl do.

Pihu shut her mouth glaring at Priya.

R: Juhi... I am giving you last chance. Tell the truth and I will think of sparing you... if you continue this I don't know I can control myself anymore...

S: But bhai.. What is the truth? I am sure you are mistaken. Juhi willnot do anything against our family.

R( In RB Mode): Sid. I suggest you not to interfere in this. You will come to know of the truth soon...Now please don't stop me. I have been waiting for this day for quite a long time. Each and everyday when my Priya was suffering I have been tolerating it knowing that oneday I will make the person responsible for her pains, pay for that. And today is the day. Come on Juhi. Tell the truth.

J: What truth Ram!. I don't know anything.

Nobody dared to interfere Ram at this point. Everybody kept quiet.

R: Come on juhi... of course you know certain things and I know that you know those things. Don't test my patience.

J: Trust me Ram. I swear, I don't know anything...

R(shouts): Trust you ... I should trust you. After knowing what you have done to me and my family you say that I must trust you...I will say what you did one by one with evidence, then let these people decide whom to trust... First,I will start from small things. You tried to take money from my account forging my signature.You manipulated Pihu to go against her mother. You used Pihu to get Priya away from my life. You spoiled Pihu into a brat. You tried to marry me to get my property. And finally, to top it all you have commited a crime for which I am never going to forgive you. You are the one who created Priya's accident. You were responsible for the break - failure which created the accident. You expected Priya to pass away in that accident but our love saved her. You didn't expect that. That's why you tried to spoil my life by spoiling my kids. Unfortunately I have been blind to all those things until the time when you yourself made a mistake of forging my signature. Did you really think you could get away from me by doing such a big thing. Did you really think that you could really cheat The Ram Kapoor'. You made a mistake juhi. You made a big blunder. That mistake was the one which created the first doubt on you. Thank you... Thank you so much for doing that mistake. Today I am here with all these evidences because of you... Now tell me what do you have to say...

J: This is a lie... You have created this story to separate me and Pihu.You are taking revenge against me because Pihu loves me more than you...

R: Don't you dare to bring Pihu's name in this. I swear I will kill you myself if you mention her name once again and what did you say? A Lie!! All I am saying was a lie. Well... What do you say for these photos... These phone call records... these documents... all these things... All are lies??? I don't think so...I will give these evidences to Police, you better explain what you have got to tell to them. Vikram, call the inspector.

Everyone were stunned to speak anything as police came and arrested juhi... they were seated in the living room. Next Ram turned towards Pihu.

R: And Pihu, you were very attached to your Juhi ma right? You were very sure that your juhi ma will do nothing against you, right? You know what, this your Juhi ma was the one who made you to grow without your mother's afection for seven years. She was the one who spoiled your life misguiding you with everything. Because of your this juhi ma you hated your own mother. Now what have you got to say? Atleast now do you feel any remorse?

Pihu had tears in her eyes. Priya interupted.

P (keeping her one hand on his hand): Mr.kapoor, please don't scold pihu. It was not her mistake. She was just a child who just belieaves what she sees. It is my bad luck that I was not there not to guide her. So, please don't shout at her.

R: No priya. She was a child but not anymore. She has grown up enough to differentiate true affection from a fake one. It is high time she learns her mistakes.So,Pihu what are you going to do?Should I say that too?

Pihu had tears by this time. She got up from her seat, came near Priya and knealt beside her and hugged her tight around the waist and cried her heart out mumbling sorry repeatedly.Everybody was moved. Even Ram had tears in his eyes. He was very much happy to see his rockstar back.

P: Pihu... Pihu.. stop crying... Look at me.. you are my princess... you made some mistakes but they are all rectified once you understood them. You neednot say sorry to me princess. All I want is you to stay safe and healthy. A mother needs nothing else. You were misguided. That is not your fault. I know you are a good girl. Aafter all my princess is a very good girl and she will not repeat her mistakes.

Pihu then gotup and turned towards Ram.

Pi: papa, I am sorry papa... I know these words wont change anything. But I promise you papa, from today you will see your rockstar back. I don't want to say anything more I will show it in my actions. I would also like to apologise to Vikram uncle , Neha aunty, Sammy and Especially suhani for all the trouble I have created in their lives...

Neha jumped from her seat and came towards Pihu and hugged her.

N: Arrey pihu, wht is this? You are no less than a daughter to us.Children neednot ask Sorry to parents. Fatty, Stop this now... Why are you making my princes cry this much?

V: Yes ram. All is well that ends well. We will stop it at this point.

R: Neha... Did you really think I will make my dayghter cry? She is our rockstar, but the thing is its priya's decision. The one who was most affected in all this is Priya. I can not accept Pihu if Priya did not forgive her.the last time when I was given choice betweenPihu and Priya I choose pihu but not now. Now and ever after my one and only choice is Priya. So, if priya has forgiven her then why am I going to be angry on her...

V(to lighten the mood): Ya. Now enough of family drama... We have to celebrate this great reunion... So, lets party..

P:too bad Vikram.. you have become just like your friend. Party? Why you people want to party for each and every reason... Isn't just a nice quiet family dinner is sufficient?

R: Hey..he is my friend so obviously he will be like me and yes, we are going to party ...

Pi: Yes mumma ... Party is absolutely necessary for this celebration.

P: Very good... Papa ki chamchi...Just One miute you are in the conversation and you already support your papa. I am sure my son khush will support me..

K: Of course mom... A family dinner is a better idea..

R: NO ya... I will not agree..

P: No you have to agree...

R: No I will not...

And with that banter and fight things returned to normal in their lives... And the party was arranged...

( I don't want to go in detail into the party. Party in kapoor mansion is always a big affair with Raya stealing glances at each other and NeVik teasing them about it and all the ususal stuff.)

AT NIGHT:

After the party was over and everybody returned to their rooms, In green room:

Ram was standing at the window looking outside to the sky when priya came from the dressing room. She went and stood near him facing outside and spoke

P: Thank you Ram...

Ram turned and tokk her into his embrace and told.

R: Thanks for what Priya...i have already told yoy I am a selfish man. I saw how you missed our daughter each and everyday. It's not that I didn't suffer but I had other things to divert my mind most of the time. But you? I saw your pain. Your suffering and you were trying hard to hide it from me. I knew you were hiding it. I knew you didn't want to hurt me more. But how can I see you suffer so much and do nothing about it... I had to do it Priya. It was the right thing to be done. I had to protect you. Because, you are here in my heart . if anything happens to hear the most affected will be my heart. I had to do this to protect my heart.

P: And I would be happy to stay at your heart forever because EAST OR WEST YOUR HEART IS THE BEST FOR ME.

Saying so, she hugged him tight which he was happy to reciprocate and then they lived happily ever after...

Ofcoure with their nok-jhoks and their never ending love for each other...

Please do leave your valuable comments.. Eagerly waiting to know.