Originally posted by: rosinagoor

Neel Dear
Very beautiful thread 👏
Wonderful words & Beautiful Creations 👏
Ram looks hot & Handsome, Sakshi looks Hot & Sexy in yesterday Party 😳

Originally posted by: aanchaltulshan

You have made beautiful creation on ST and Raya

Originally posted by: Birdy91

Neel di beautifulll post... the way u described her is just amazing... Awwwiiieee ^_^ my baby is lukin stunniing... loved d creations diii... too good :*

Originally posted by: jodude

nice creations...

i am staring n drooling at raya... n jumping with happiness tooo...😛

OMG OMG... didiii... me toohh dead... issshhh Thud thud thud [:L]

Haaaye seriously diii.. i was jumping like a monkey wen i saw d pix in the morning... haaaye the way he hugged her.. his embrace, hands in hands... their smile, the way he pampered her, her hand on his chest... ggossshhh... m in total Awww... thats wht our Rashi Are ^_^

Originally posted by: sandhyasn

She looks very hot and beautiful. She looks awesome in black netted gown. I am Speechless.

Now, Im desperately waiting for her come back
all pics are very nice...
Ram holding her very near to him is I like most.
nice thread neel and whatever u said about her is all correct.
she is epitome of beauty

Originally posted by: bishop22

Thanks for the lovely post.
I was waiting for something of Sakshi and what a treat to see so many lovely pictures. She looks absolutely stunning, sexy and hot.
Loved the way Ram and Sakshi were hugging and holding each other's hands, Fab!

Originally posted by: maha786

It is such a beautiful creation of those moments in the reunion

Originally posted by: vishakupp

Nice post about a lovely lady and fabulous actress. She is a beautiful lady inside & out

Originally posted by: simlavidhi

Tfs...

Beautiful ST n Raya creation...
Sakshi is looking very beautiful n sexy in this black outfit... Look like she was the star of the party...
Love Ram n sakshi off screen bonding...

Originally posted by: deekshasxn

di it is supr...

afte seeing all the reunion pics i just thought this

"sometime something no need the words to describe their beauty, charm, and love"

bt thanks for sharing with the whole world

Originally posted by: haribol79

loved it...

she sooo elegant and beautiful...

Originally posted by: dilini2

she is so so sooo beautifully...😳

Originally posted by: muaaz

Sakshi tanwar looks so adorable;) She is looking very beautiful in this black outfit.
Nice post 👏 Miss her a lottt.

Originally posted by: sandhya2903

I have no words to describe Sakshi Mam.What all I can say is that You are Simply THE BEST and we all love you and more than love respect you a lot.

Originally posted by: Tanzuh

Wowww Neel this is so beautiful.Truely a beautiful post for most beautiful lady from telly world.The words for her u dedicated was so divine & pure as like Sakshi.

Yes she looked very very beautiful in that black gown.her simplicity is her pure beauty.
And then d RASHI pics were totally mind blowing their ON & OFF screen chemistry is to always die for.They r so comfortable in each other company.I didnt find this comfort when ram was with gautami.The chemistry of couple was absent but when ram posed with sakshi they were both in total comfort zone.They truely belong to each other.The pic where Ram posed with Sakshi & Gautami together their too he leaned towards Sakshi more with affection than Gautami.sorry but no offence to Gauami but the truth is bitter.RASHI truely looks made for each other.
Hope RASHI once again share a screen together & i will definitely love to see them together in movie as well.And hoping to see Sakshi back on screen sooon.

Originally posted by: zeylanica

Beautiful thread Neel.. n lovely creations too..
Yes Sakshi looked stunning in this attire ...
loved that smile of hers ...
Hoping to see Sakshi back soon ..

Originally posted by: ILoveRamKapoor

thanx 4 this post. Sakshi looked gorgeous in her black gown, and the way the were glued to each other was awesome. raya would realy look great as a real life couple. i'll miss raya sooo much...

Originally posted by: armanz

Neel I missed all the fun last week..

The reunion pics which you drooled at I havent seen yet...
Kya karu busy thi but sweety I am in soo love with your creations..
They are awesome
gorgeous mindboggling
fantabulous
stupendous..
falling short of words

And those lines from your HEART are really so touching
I am grateful for you for making this post
Loved it each and every word
And in my opinion she looks DAMN SEXYYY she is looking gorgeous than ever and who can guess whats her age..

My dedication for Sakshi..(dont laugh)

Amma bramhadevudoo
kompa munchinavuroo
Entha goppa sogasuro
Eda daachinavuroo

Poolarekkalu konni tena chukkalu
Rangaristhivo ila bomma chestivo
Asalu bhoolokam ilanti siri choosi untada
kanuka ee chitram swarganiki chendi untada..

(Going crazyy every day,...)

Guys ..
When i see this thread i was like awww

OMG all were almost in same state of mine
and and im glad you all liked these creations 😛
Thank you so much guys
Im like ..so happy
I thought only views will be more
But llikes and comments also more
I loved your commnets
And i can understand how you all are doing after seing the pics
Sakshi is just simply rocked the party with her attire
OMG
Omg
and their sizzling off screen chemistry bhi

Im so happy to see your comments yaar
and im glad you all are eqaully excited like me

Thank you so much for making this thread so active and alive

Muhaa guys
Thank you so much

Tanzuh thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvsakshi

Guys ..
When i see this thread i was like awww

OMG all were almost in same state of mine
and and im glad you all liked these creations 😛
Thank you so much guys
Im like ..so happy
I thought only views will be more
But llikes and comments also more
I loved your commnets
And i can understand how you all are doing after seing the pics
Sakshi is just simply rocked the party with her attire
OMG
Omg
and their sizzling off screen chemistry bhi

Im so happy to see your comments yaar
and im glad you all are eqaully excited like me

Thank you so much for making this thread so active and alive

Muhaa guys
Thank you so much

Yes Neel we all r in same state of mind.We all e travelling in d same boat,Loved this parties pics too much & more of all i loved RASHI of screen chemistry as well.In d new pic of RASHI my God they rocked with their off scree eye loced as well.They were looking awesome & witnessed their off screen sizzling chemistry as well.And i cant say how much i love them.Hoping to see them soon again.
Missing sakshi too much😭 u know i just watching my fovorite eps of BALH again & again.
When i saw RASHI off screen eye locked i was like🤢

Edited by Tanzuh - 11 years ago
luvsakshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Tanzuh

Yes Neel we all r in same state of mind.We all e travelling in d same boat,Loved this parties pics too much & more of all i loved RASHI of screen chemistry as well.In d new pic of RASHI my God they rocked with their off scree eye loced as well.They were looking awesome & witnessed their off screen sizzling chemistry as well.And i cant say how much i love them.Hoping to see them soon again.
Missing sakshi too much😭 u know i just watching my fovorite eps of BALH again & again.
When i saw RASHI off screen eye locked i was like🤢

Yeah yarrr

That offscreen eyelock was simply mind blowing
that is like a virus you know for audience
all the fans are gaga over that

hmm
RaYa just made us wanting more their chemistry and they just left us in midle

Misisng them badly 😭
leena04 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

great post eel d you said so true Sakshi ma'am looks so thin then even of Sumona too gud just angelic awesome n what to say for RaShi they were the only high lights of the Party box bless their chemistry & friendship & give us another chance to watch them on screen again soon...
luvsakshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: leena04

great post eel d you said so true Sakshi ma'am looks so thin then even of Sumona too gud just angelic awesome n what to say for RaShi they were the only high lights of the Party box bless their chemistry & friendship & give us another chance to watch them on screen again soon...

Thank you so much leena

even everybody i swaiting to see the pair again in the next one
hope that will happen in future

leena04 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

OMG aweesome thread Neel di too good...