SanjanaS. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
The last, final, only episode of that one unique TV show that started 3 years ago. Can you believe it? It's coming to a total end in some hours. I'm not prepared, not ready, really taking this in a bad way, I'm not taking this end maturely. Nor do I want to.

When I first saw the show, it kind of irritated me. A year later, I decided to try again, and I instantly fell in love after seeing those latest episodes. I watched the whole series till when Priya went to jail in 3 days. From the very first episode that the day Priya went to jail, it was just 3 days. I couldn't concentrate on anything, I was doing bad in school, it was all just me and my RaYa.

On January 10th, 2013, when they hugged, I started crying. I never cry. It made me fall in love with them about 200x more than I already was. I felt so happy watching the show, those cute RaYa moments made my heart beat like I'm falling in love along with them.

I searched up BALH on google just for fun once, and I found RKR, which is no longer there. Through RKR, I learned so much. It was like, meeting people who actually understood my nonsense and even go through the same thing. I found sisters there. Through RKR, I found IF, which got me so many more friends. And it all just happened because of that TV show BALH. Crazy, isn't it?

I've failed my class tests, wander off into space during important events just because of RaYa. They take me to another world. I was addicted to them, and still am, they became the reason I lived. I couldn't live a day without thinking about BALH or RaYa. They are so special to me.

Today, thinking about it, it's unbelievable. I cannot imagine this is happening. After watching the precap, I was in tears, I couldn't see it, it made me cry again because that would be the very last episode of what happens to be my life.

I'm probably going to literally die after seeing the last episode, I won't be able to handle that. It's going to be really hard for me to move on. My heart is racing thinking about this.

But today, I stand tall and proud, being a RaYa fan, a RaShi fan, a Sakshi Tanwar fan, a Ram Kapoor fan, and most of all, a BALH fan. Thank you BALH!

Sanjana
shakshithebest thumbnail

each and each words of you is true. Exactly i feel the same. Yesterday I wasnot able to see the episode , i began to cry.my hubby and my girls laughed and teased me.

I never used to see serials before balh.during first season my hubby used to come late from the office i accidently began to see this serial .The episode when ram ask for divorce and priya will say that she will not leave him. From that day onwards i began to see the serial regularly. I like sakshi very much i just stare at the tv . I just love her eyes,her teasing especially her voice. I was so mad even if vim ad comes, i will leave my work and stare at the tv.
I am going to miss this beautiful journey. It made my days busy at first i was a silent reader and after reading your thread i began to realize the importance of like and comments.i never used to comment basically but i liked all the ff,os. My afternoon goes usually reading this forum .
this balh made my days beautiful and i used to discuss with my hubby in the late night when he returns from the office. he always laughs at me .
I Thank sakshi for giving this beautiful moments which i can cherish in my whole life. and i also thank all the writers in this forum for writing beautiful stories. You guys filled my emptiness and made be busy during the noon time.A very BIG THANK YOU to all .
And i pray god that Sakshi and all the writers of this forum should be happy and get whatever they love in their life and specially good health.
Mani-RK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
res di will share
Ram ku evaru good wishes chepatledu kada infact last day kuda tidutunaru god know why so much hatred
but nenu unta always fr him n wishing him
rosinagoor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvsakshi

Note :whatever is on my mind I kept it in my words.I haven't edited any nor re read this .. just sharing here ..

Hiii RaYans .Most of you people know as luvsakshi aka Neel .

I was a fan of sakshi tanwar from Kggk days . But at that time I used to watch the serial with my mom when im having my dinner .. but after few years I happened to stay in hostel and My studies came up so couldn't able to watch regularly and fully also ..

I only watched her parts later on .. That happened long ago ..When This promos aired I happened to see and I was shocked Sakshi ji acting again ..Oh God ..

And imeediately hooked to the serial damn eagerly waited for the serial to start .I know Ram kapoor but not much .When this promos aired I thought they are gonna bi cute couple and intresting story

And the Bade achhae Lagte hain and the tag line

"Pyar Hothe Hothe Ho Hi Jatha hai "

One lady voice used to tell this I used to hear with a grin on my face . I started watching it and slowly My love increased for sakshi more and more each passing day and I adore this couple more and more .

I fallen in love with sakshi once more and RAYA [the magical pair ] again

And when their honeymoon time I got married , and happened so many crazy things bcz of this BALH and I have friend [Girija ] I used to bug her to discuss about this and few Of my colegues as they are not from India .I couldn't able to discuss with them freely as they used to ask me so many doubts and all .

So I had to join back in India forums .. and slowly slowly I open up my feelings and LOVEd to see so many crazy fans like me . I happened to quit the serial bcz of my health issues but after that I watched every single episode and frankly that was a good treat for me.

BALH its been part of mylife from past 3 years .It's been a great journey .

I eagerly waited to see sakshi in first episode and from that onwards I waited to see Ram & priya meeting .I laughed when they fight like Tom and jerry .

I grinned when they meet first in resturent and Ram was complaining about her bindi ...oh my god that's so beautiful . that day she sizzled in pink and still she is sizzling in pink .

And cvs made their marriage unsuscesful for many times but atlast their marriage happened .I loved their engagement ceremony . I love the rings also

I still remember at that time she said in SBS news she liked the diamond ring . I was stunned to hear that it was actually a diamond ring .

Than their marige ,first night in westin hotel , their fights , Priya and Ram akward ness when priya pulled out his White underwear , their escapings from honeymoon plan , karwa chuth ,flight crash , Ram slowly slowly fallen for her at the same time priya also ..

Than than the most awaited march 5th happened .I had goosebumps seeing her confession I love you , .I really really do oh my oh my what a confession

The best ever confesion I had seen in television . Her tears , her disholved state , her talks feelings from the bottom of her heart and the way she glides her hand movements , her body lagunge ..GODDD

Mind blowing ,Brilliant performance im speechless once again I bowled by her performance so natural acting ...

RaYa made realize this generation how arranged marriages will work .

How each relation ship imp ???

How a husband wife could be [ Ram& priya - vik & neha]

How the best friends will be [ Ram & vikram ]

How the younger generation can spoil easily when they came to learn their mistakes the life wil take entire U turn [ Natasha & peehu ]

How one can learn from her mistakes [ Natasha]

How a daughter and father relation ship [ priya & sudhir]

How a single mother sufferes for her kids [ priya in dubai ]

I think so many had connected to this story some or other way ,

Way it is husband and wife relation ship or friendship or any other relation ship we have realized with them.

Raya made a history in all the time

Way it is Late marriage also can works

Trust is imp in hubby & wife relationship

They made trend setter even in this age The first year of BALH season TRP S are high almost top

And twitter trending and Youtube trending what not every thing was a history

BALH going to be Legend in TV series

It has already won 29 awards and it will many more [ because this year they will nominate so ]

BALH has given me a Good friends , I will cherich the memories forever and ever , from 7 days Im telling don't be sad But frankly Im unable to come out of from this tragedy .

I have a very good memories all over here , Its like my second home .

Few people may feel Im over reacting or falling to senti mode

Its my sadness towards this show ,This is the first ever soap I watched starting to ending and

I decided im never gonna glued to any other serial except if sakshi comes in another show .

Im damn eagerly waiting for her another show and BALH season2 [if possible]

Iam thank ful to Ekta and whole [each and every one]cast and crew for making this BALH journey wonderful .

RaYa You ppl created a magic in my heart , I may be busy in my life but I will cherich you forever in my life .Love you so much Sakshi And Ram .. Gonna miss this show ..

Im feeling I lost an imp thing from my life .

Guys I know few ppl might thinking im overreacting,Im having tears right now itself ,Im controlling as my Kiddo [ the writer friend of mine is giving strength to overcome ] But I may not come Tomorrow as I made myself full busy tomorrow .I will watch the last show with my hubby later in the night .

So I will back with my normal cheerful mode again , so I don't want to make the forum missing my presence so I updated my both Fanfictions so readers can post so threads will be active .Have done my part to make the forum active .so please Rayans make the forum active with your posts and comments and likes .

Bye for few hours .. Let me compose myself .I so so attached to this show ... I know one or other day I may be busy in my life couldn't able to participate much but surely until that I will participate .

Thank you for bearing my bakwas ... Please share your feelings .This is my Last task of the day and BALH countdown ..Love you guys .

😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭

Neel
I understand your pain
I want to say only one thing
Be strong, Don't take much stress
I know is very sad moment, i hope soon you will be ok
Take care , God bless u & Love u 🤗❤️
rosinagoor thumbnail

1 DAY To Go ...😭

Guys Today's Task : ?? is simple ...

Share your feelings or experiences /everything about BALH ???

Thanks for the wonderful task
This not simple to explain the feelings
But i will try
Good pictures of RaYa/Rashi
rosinagoor thumbnail

Originally posted by: iLuvRamKapoor

res di will share
Ram ku evaru good wishes chepatledu kada infact last day kuda tidutunaru god know why so much hatred
but nenu unta always fr him n wishing him

Mani Don't feels bad
I am always pray for Ram sir,
I wish soon we will see him different Avatar
He is going to rock the Bollywood & Tv industries soon
God please shower all your wishes & Happiness upon him,
Soon he will get good good offers & make us happy .
Love u Ram sir & Love u Mani 🤗❤️

rosinagoor thumbnail
Sharing my Story & Feelings:

"BALH" this word makes magic in my life
I got lots of good Friends because of this show.

Ok coming to my Story & how i land here

I am not great fan of Ram & Sakshi, before i watch BALH Tamil version (Ullam kollai Poguthada)
I think From Nov 2012 end, i seen the promo of tamil version, It's seems interesting
Ram's Charm, Cuteness & Naughtiness , Sakshi's Beauty, Expressions & Naughtiness make to watch the show. More over the title song, In tamil, they special write the song with beautiful words for this show. The song is massive hit too.

I am already seen couple of scene in BALH Telugu version, but now i am not remember the scenes what i watched. So my whole family start watching BALH tamil including my son.

I am really fall for this show, I am first seen Ram & Sakshi in Gifth Award function promo, that time i think they are real couple, After only seen Telugu , Then Tamil & Final came to Hindi. So i search for the name of this show, then only i know the show name is "Bade Achhe Lagte Hain".

Then i collected all the details, When i know Sakshi Birthday nearing, i felt to wish her. But i search that she is not in any social site, then only i join in ST Forums on her 12.1.2013, After that i spent my lots of times there, got some goods also.

I love RaYa Fans Fiction stories very much, again my searching mission start & then i landed here. I read lots of stories here, posted by Neel,Sandy, Ujjaini, Sangeetha, Shivi, Molly & some others i don't remember their names. one day I am not get the next thread link, so i need account to view the writer profile & get the thread link. so i open an account in here on 2nd june 2013. I am a very silent reader of all the stories.

I enjoyed a lot in both ST forums & IF. I am gone mad on Sakshi & Ram. I knew about sakhsi's KGGK in ST Forums, so i start watching KGGK, with in one month i finished watch all 1664 episodes. I became die hard fan of her. Then i start watching BALH from Episode one, till Jan 2013 Episode same take one month to watch. I really Love Ram & Priya character very much & Ram too. I am always speak about this show to my friend & my cousins. Because of me, my cousins start watching tamil version, they insist their friends to watch the show.

2014 same on Sakshi's birthday i am join in twitter, one day we discuss about some scenes from BALH, i tell one idea to my twitter friend to write a story on RaYa. She asks me to write, i said no it's not possible, she convenience to write. I start writing the story, I am not good in my English language, so i scared to write. I got an idea why should post this idea in IF to get suggestion from the people write the story or not. So i post my first post on here on 23rd March 2014, turn in to Active member. That day only i got one good friend here. No need mention her name, she will understood.

I am go crazy on this forum, I am became too attached too. Now all my happiness come to end on today, yes BALH going to end today. It's really very painful & I am mentally disturbed now. I know one day every show come to end, but this show teach me a lots. I can't bear this pain. This show merge me & my life a lot.

When i heard the news that BALH ending, i am scared & upset. If this show will end means, how i will met my friends. How i will live without RaYa, lots of question in my mind. Today that day as to come. Hope Ram & Sakshi come back soon & Make us happy.

My only wish this forum always be active, because my happiness is filled in this forum, I can see RaYa in each & every post & Stories. So i try to be active. God bless u all & Take care.

Love u Ram & Sakshi & Going to Miss u both
God bless u & All the very best both of you

Take care friends, God bless u All 🤗
Tanzuh thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Note :whatever is on my mind I kept it in my words.I haven't edited any nor re read this .. just sharing here ..

Hiii RaYans .Most of you people know as luvsakshi aka Neel .

I was a fan of sakshi tanwar from Kggk days . But at that time I used to watch the serial with my mom when im having my dinner .. but after few years I happened to stay in hostel and My studies came up so couldn't able to watch regularly and fully also ..

I only watched her parts later on .. That happened long ago ..When This promos aired I happened to see and I was shocked Sakshi ji acting again ..Oh God ..

And imeediately hooked to the serial damn eagerly waited for the serial to start .I know Ram kapoor but not much .When this promos aired I thought they are gonna bi cute couple and intresting story

And the Bade achhae Lagte hain and the tag line

"Pyar Hothe Hothe Ho Hi Jatha hai "

One lady voice used to tell this I used to hear with a grin on my face . I started watching it and slowly My love increased for sakshi more and more each passing day and I adore this couple more and more .

I fallen in love with sakshi once more and RAYA [the magical pair ] again

And when their honeymoon time I got married , and happened so many crazy things bcz of this BALH and I have friend [Girija ] I used to bug her to discuss about this and few Of my colegues as they are not from India .I couldn't able to discuss with them freely as they used to ask me so many doubts and all .

So I had to join back in India forums .. and slowly slowly I open up my feelings and LOVEd to see so many crazy fans like me . I happened to quit the serial bcz of my health issues but after that I watched every single episode and frankly that was a good treat for me.

BALH its been part of mylife from past 3 years .It's been a great journey .

I eagerly waited to see sakshi in first episode and from that onwards I waited to see Ram & priya meeting .I laughed when they fight like Tom and jerry .

I grinned when they meet first in resturent and Ram was complaining about her bindi ...oh my god that's so beautiful . that day she sizzled in pink and still she is sizzling in pink .

And cvs made their marriage unsuscesful for many times but atlast their marriage happened .I loved their engagement ceremony . I love the rings also

I still remember at that time she said in SBS news she liked the diamond ring . I was stunned to hear that it was actually a diamond ring .

Than their marige ,first night in westin hotel , their fights , Priya and Ram akward ness when priya pulled out his White underwear , their escapings from honeymoon plan , karwa chuth ,flight crash , Ram slowly slowly fallen for her at the same time priya also ..

Than than the most awaited march 5th happened .I had goosebumps seeing her confession I love you , .I really really do oh my oh my what a confession

The best ever confesion I had seen in television . Her tears , her disholved state , her talks feelings from the bottom of her heart and the way she glides her hand movements , her body lagunge ..GODDD

Mind blowing ,Brilliant performance im speechless once again I bowled by her performance so natural acting ...

RaYa made realize this generation how arranged marriages will work .

How each relation ship imp ???

How a husband wife could be [ Ram& priya - vik & neha]

How the best friends will be [ Ram & vikram ]

How the younger generation can spoil easily when they came to learn their mistakes the life wil take entire U turn [ Natasha & peehu ]

How one can learn from her mistakes [ Natasha]

How a daughter and father relation ship [ priya & sudhir]

How a single mother sufferes for her kids [ priya in dubai ]

I think so many had connected to this story some or other way ,

Way it is husband and wife relation ship or friendship or any other relation ship we have realized with them.

Raya made a history in all the time

Way it is Late marriage also can works

Trust is imp in hubby & wife relationship

They made trend setter even in this age The first year of BALH season TRP S are high almost top

And twitter trending and Youtube trending what not every thing was a history

BALH going to be Legend in TV series

It has already won 29 awards and it will many more [ because this year they will nominate so ]

BALH has given me a Good friends , I will cherich the memories forever and ever , from 7 days Im telling don't be sad But frankly Im unable to come out of from this tragedy .

I have a very good memories all over here , Its like my second home .

Few people may feel Im over reacting or falling to senti mode

Its my sadness towards this show ,This is the first ever soap I watched starting to ending and

I decided im never gonna glued to any other serial except if sakshi comes in another show .

Im damn eagerly waiting for her another show and BALH season2 [if possible]

Iam thank ful to Ekta and whole [each and every one]cast and crew for making this BALH journey wonderful .

RaYa You ppl created a magic in my heart , I may be busy in my life but I will cherich you forever in my life .Love you so much Sakshi And Ram .. Gonna miss this show ..

Im feeling I lost an imp thing from my life .

Guys I know few ppl might thinking im overreacting,Im having tears right now itself ,Im controlling as my Kiddo [ the writer friend of mine is giving strength to overcome ] But I may not come Tomorrow as I made myself full busy tomorrow .I will watch the last show with my hubby later in the night .

So I will back with my normal cheerful mode again , so I don't want to make the forum missing my presence so I updated my both Fanfictions so readers can post so threads will be active .Have done my part to make the forum active .so please Rayans make the forum active with your posts and comments and likes .

Bye for few hours .. Let me compose myself .I so so attached to this show ... I know one or other day I may be busy in my life couldn't able to participate much but surely until that I will participate .

Thank you for bearing my bakwas ... Please share your feelings .This is my Last task of the day and BALH countdown ..Love you guys .

😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭

Excellent update Neel.This has really made me emotional😭 as u were telling us not to cry & cheer up i was making every effort possible but as it is d last day & finally its time to say good bye its really hurting me 😭u know Neel i have connected to this serial so much that every other scene of raya i feel oh this has happened between us our couple was so much like raya.
i have always loved stories based on married couple.movies also i prefer to watch if its about married life.
I dont remember when was d 1st promo aiired but i think it aired almost 2 months before d show started & as soon as i swa d promo i fallen in love wit this couple as they named rashi after a while.I saw sakshi in kggk & though i liked that serial i was not mad.Daily 10-11 pm i used to watch kyunki & kahaani but sakshi didnt impress me much though i liked her but i preferred smriti more than sakshi so i knew sashi very well.And ram also i knew from d days when he acted in GEM with his now wife gautami though i never watched this but at my mothers house everybody use to watch it so whenever i use to visit my mothers house i took a glimpse of ram kapoor.And when KS started i never watch this show as after kggk & ksbkbt i promised my self that i will never watch any show.thats why i didnt watch KS as well.
But RASHI instant chemistry made up my mind to watch this show but i was not fond of this both actors i only decide that i will watch when they will meet.
And finally i started watching then also other than raya i didnt like anyting about d show as it was in my mind how d daily soaps dragg one thing for months but slowly & steadily i got related to each & every character.
I always eagerly waited for raya to get married & finally they were & all d customs & rituals i loved.Especialy d mehendi ceremony of raya it was as unique as raya ram in d hospital priya visits him one of d best eps before marriage.I loved this couple performing in this eps they both were so naturals & sakshi expression body language all was so perfect rashi complimented each other so perfecttly.now i was falling more & more with them i tried & managed not to miss any eps from now.Then finally their marriage & d hotel scene that was an epic too the way rashi enacted was marvellous & classic these r d moments we can cherish for life.All d scenes of raya from d day first of their marriage struck gold that famous under wear scene,ram asking priya of her favorite colour for bag,than hugging rach other as their HM cancelled,karwa chauth scene oh this was one of d most emotional scene of raya as well i cried when ram was scolding priya as she was fasting for him & tears running down priyas eyes that was d painful moment & then ram feeding her with sweet & making her drink water.Then their HM their fight priya's wishes finally falling for each other & then confessions,Cnite,holi,ram forcing priya to say ram,Dadi asking them to start family,their separation,jail,5 yrs leap pihu,jaipur track their pregnancy,every thing is now epic.
For me BALH is d best ever show & RASHI is d best ever couple on earth.They r irreplaceable & no one can ever take their place.
And as for me i will not watch any show from now onwards except if its sakshi show.i love her too much.I always admired only one actress all my life but sakshi forced me to love her too with her natural skills of acting Sakshi will always remain in my heart for ever
I wish her all d luck in her career & life & hope she gets good show that will again takes her to new heights of sucess...
Always miss RAYA BALH And Sakshi tooo much.
😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭
Mani-RK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rosinagoor

Mani Don't feels bad
I am always pray for Ram sir,
I wish soon we will see him different Avatar
He is going to rock the Bollywood & Tv industries soon
God please shower all your wishes & Happiness upon him,
Soon he will get good good offers & make us happy .
Love u Ram sir & Love u Mani 🤗❤️

Thanks Rosi God belss you
I am so sad yar the twitter acc is also suspended
feel like we lost ram for ever 😭
rosinagoor thumbnail

Originally posted by: iLuvRamKapoor

Thanks Rosi God belss you

I am so sad yar the twitter acc is also suspended
feel like we lost ram for ever 😭

Mani