RAYA FF:Sirf meri Ho *THREAD-5 part-67 on page 126 preview on page 144 - Page 81

luvsakshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mini1991

Part 64
ye kya ho gya😕
😭😭
priya k sath ye sb😭
nhi dekh skte 😭
uhu uhu...
continue soon

Aww meri cutypie ..tu aagayi
ok coming to you coment

priya ke saath hua ..
i know you cant takke
well we will see wgats stoes for us
thank you
will cont soon 😛

luvsakshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mini1991

Emotinal update...
ashwin ki to ___ kahin ka...
priya k sath aisa hoga socha na tha😭
ram time pr aa gya,,,
hope ab sb theek ho

continue soon..!!!

Ashwin such type rogues are there still
Ram came in time
Hope evrything wil come to normal soon

Will try to cont soon
Thank you for the comment 😛
luvsakshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: jineejiggs

its heart wrenching to see Priya in such condition

I know how it is for you to read
Thank you for the comment 😛
luvsakshi thumbnail

Its my plesure
luvsakshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: jineejiggs

I hope and pray Priya get well soon, plz continue ASAP

Hope she will recover soon..
Thank you for the comments
will try to give the next update soon 😛
luvsakshi thumbnail

Its my plesure dear
luvsakshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: dhristikpd

Thank u for pm n preview is really fab now waiting for update

Thank you for liking it
will cont soon 😉
luvsakshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaushikaashu

Congratulations for the 100th page firstly...

I want to appreciate writer,from bottom of my heart,how beautifully she wrote such an emotional part.Truly it was excellent,very realistic with medical facts,no typical melodrama(As priya was already anaemic,she was recovering.On that such big trauma,blood loss so miscarriage is normal).I bow to writer for pen it down so nicely.I loved it a lot,while reading.
Ram's portrayal was just awesome,both on pregnancy news(how excited and happy he was) and with miscarriage news also(how sadly he broke down,those were true emotions spluttered through his heart)
Now also am looking forward to his care,concern,pampering,over-protectiveness,more loving and romantic side,as love of his life,priya is suffering a lot.
I felt very sad for RaYa(as it was their biggest wish,to have a child) but it's life,happiness or suffering,both are part of it but now I dyingly want to see only RaYa,their love,how they'll cope up with this big grief,specially priya.How desperate she was,for a baby(hearing about her pregnancy and later miscarriage,how she will react) and forth-coming life after this misfortune.All i just want to see,waiting impatiently.
Neel Di,you are a lovely person,only by your efforts,we always get to see such nice work
Doc,ofcourse you also.How beauifully you writes,with all true emotions thatsy it's a treat to read your FFs.
Thanks to both of you,specially this time as you mentioned about date,when you will update it,thanks for this thing also...
Aashu

Awww Thank you so so much for the wishes as well as the Lovely comment
I always look forward for your reply ..

Thank you so much as you said its life ..both up and downs will be there and we should face the fact here how our fav couple are going to get out of this trauma ..

Fom the writer :Thank you so much aashu dear ,That was the great compliment and Iam humbled to hear it ,,,
Thank you .. hope the future story will be as gripping as you all are anticipating
Thanks a ton for your appreciation and sory couldnt able to give reply to you in blog ,will give when i will be free ...
Thank you once again ..

P.s:AAshu see today 28th ,after the replies i will update the part ..😉

luvsakshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: sandhyasn

Preview

😕
yeh sab kya ho gaya
Mein nahi padd paaungi aage...it's very sad ...
Priya lost her babies even without knowing.
Ram...I cannot see him. It's heart wrenching.
waiting for the update

Hmm you will..And you have to read na to get to know what will happen ..
yes priya lost her babies without she knowing that she is pregnant

Will be trying to give it very soon
Thank you
luvsakshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: sandhyasn

Congratulation on completing 100 pages🥳

Thank you so much dear