Mani-RK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: PKBAAA

Looks like mera hero is taking the ramp walk as a serious career option. . These r before the leap i think because everybody is looking just the same but Pihu is missing already!
Mani i saw the tue epis [ in bits & pieces] & i was thinking about ur earlier posts where u hd said u wanted 2 see such a scene. Looks like they r reading ur posts so many of ur wishes were full- filled last week.😆

Ha Ha yeah and suit one too that was my wish and i made a post on it😆
leap is after 2 months unice Ram said in an interview
Annthew thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vironikajain

Unice howz ur vacations? ?

Hai Viru, My vacation was fun but i missed out most of the epis. RKR. Mani & Ramona kept me afloat.😃. But there's no place like home, because once i come back all responsibility r on my shoulders but at home i just hav to relax & help mummy only. No tensions.Whats up today 4 u?
Annthew thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramsakshiroxxx

Ha Ha yeah and suit one too that was my wish and i made a post on it😆

leap is after 2 months unice Ram said in an interview

Oh this is the best news , i was wondering whether they were going to leap all of a sudden. So v'll get the preggy track 4 some more time. Read RK will b away 4 a month , can u imagine it!!Separate tracks again but no complaints because when they come 2'gether they make up 4 it.😉
vironikajain thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Hai Viru, My vacation was fun but i missed out most of the epis. RKR. Mani & Ramona kept me afloat.😃. But there's no place like home, because once i come back all responsibility r on my shoulders but at home i just hav to relax & help mummy only. No tensions.Whats up today 4 u?

So true their's no place like home
only studies nothing else
vironikajain thumbnail

Oh this is the best news , i was wondering whether they were going to leap all of a sudden. So v'll get the preggy track 4 some more time. Read RK will b away 4 a month , can u imagine it!!Separate tracks again but no complaints because when they come 2'gether they make up 4 it.😉

Its not confirm yet that he is on 1 month break
Mani-RK thumbnail
i dont think 1 month break is true coz he is hosting ITA on 4th may
vironikajain thumbnail

Ho sakta hai sbb wale late ho gye kyunki last month RK busy tha na 😆
Annthew thumbnail

But mani i thought the ITA live is already over , only the broadcasting is left?.
Mani-RK thumbnail

But mani i thought the ITA live is already over , only the broadcasting is left?.

no yaar main event is on 4th may voting process is on did you vote?
Mani-RK thumbnail

Originally posted by: vironikajain

Ho sakta hai sbb wale late ho gye kyunki last month RK busy tha na 😆

Haan shayad😆