when raya confrontation will take place

.sangs123. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i don't understand 1 thing when raya are not living together they want to settle their friends disputes vikram and neha first let raya unite then let them plan for vikram neha
i have a question to cvs when 2 people love each other immensely then why they are living in separate houses why they are not trying to sort out their differences and when love is there trust should be there but no trust between raya
when will the day come where ram clears his marriage with ayesha when priya will come back to km
when the love again blossoms between them as wife and husband
wt is this khush will stay with mumma and known papa in a single house but why can't pihu can't stay with their parents in a single house
the fans are not expecting a cnite but expecting a sweet talk between a wife and husband and a beautiful relation between raya and family as cute and joyable family
and wt is the need for kady rehan and rahul love story now its too boring to watch
when the focus should be on raya trying to sort out differences they are showing unnecessary plot like kady track with rahul and rajju bhaiya
k vikram neha track is ok we can but not rajju bhaiya and selfless track or kaddy track and if they don't know how to continue the track reunite the raya and end the serial atleast we will be happy enjoying balh season 1 episodes
plz cvs show the fans wt they want or else the fans loose their interest in this serial the essence of the show is completely lost plz bring the essence and the magic created by raya back
fed of waiting for reunion from 8 months they are dragging open ur eyes cvs or else trps will go to zero and ekta mai will loose her stardom and gud will😳😳
wt do u all say friends
😃

leo4ever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

i don't understand 1 thing when raya are not living together they want to settle their friends disputes vikram and neha first let raya unite then let them plan for vikram neha

i have a question to cvs when 2 people love each other immensely then why they are living in separate houses why they are not trying to sort out their differences and when love is there trust should be there but no trust between raya

hello ? trust once shaken always takes more time to be made again, and all telly wood leads have low trust warna khani mei twist kaisay ayega? 😉
trust hai priya ku as a dad - gave him pihu
ram ku trust ha priya pe- never brought up rajat in court
priya- trusts beleives that ram loves her same is with ram both are just waiting for the other to say that even if love they still want to live saath, plus that priya wnt evenr leave again or take decisons that impact all without consulting anyone?

when will the day come where ram clears his marriage with ayesha when priya will come back to km

so u feel the only thing is ayesha status? NOPE
  • ram- ayesha marriage can be a lil stone not the whole
  • has anyone said they still want to live saath? no , loving someone doesnt mean you can live too? ( in telly shows)
  • ram dsnt know if priya will ever not leave him again or take a decision that impacts all without sharing it with those concerned - this is a major major thorn coz marriage is where both parties decide and take decisions not one man show
  • priya doesnt trust her own love that is impossible to move on, like it is impossible for her to love someone else so is for ram another main thorn
when the love again blossoms between them as wife and husband
there is love and it will be more, why so impatient?

wt is this khush will stay with mumma and known papa in a single house but why can't pihu can't stay with their parents in a single house
phele tou she wasnt even in the same country 😉then in a diff house and now atleast in her dads home and in touch with mum slowly it will move to me both mum and pihu in their real house progress tou hri hai

the fans are not expecting a cnite but expecting a sweet talk between a wife and husband and a beautiful relation between raya and family as cute and joyable family

a sweet talk is not needed nor is a confrontation what is needed is plain and simple time and removing the awkwardness caused by absence, ram is already getting dependent on her again- i wanted to tell u so much of pihu studies, how he is sharing "hamrai BETI " ka stuff rather when both used to say meri beti meri beti!! they are getting close and priya is also starting to rely on him the promo and precap, getting vikne will bring them to notice how they cant live without each other and that is why they are showing this!! 👏👏👏

and wt is the need for kady rehan and rahul love story now its too boring to watch
yes this is the only point that i dnt like, why so much attention on teenage love triangles, really agar teenage love story dhekhni hai tou channel v k porg dhekh leinge!! 🤣
when the focus should be on raya trying to sort out differences they are showing unnecessary plot like kady track with rahul and rajju bhaiya

k vikram neha track is ok we can but not rajju bhaiya and selfless track
@ bold dued after the trp i guess unku smaj agya k agar ram ku sidline kareinge tou kaam nhn cvhlaega!! ab raya pe hi focus karna perga😆😆😆 or kaddy track and if they don't know how to continue the track reunite the raya and end the serial atleast we will be happy enjoying balh season 1 episodes
kia hugya hai yaar? noway i want to see it it is moving rightly now and i guess they were mainly waiting for reuinon only coz of trps!!

plz cvs show the fans wt they want or else the fans loose their interest in this serial the essence of the show is completely lost plz bring the essence and the magic created by raya back
fed of waiting for reunion from 8 months they are dragging open ur eyes cvs or else trps will go to zero and ekta mai will loose her stardom and gud will😳😳
wt do u all say friends
😃

.sangs123. thumbnail
instead of rajju bhaiya and kaddy track show the raya trak in single frame yaar all the scenes are shot separately we are cnnecting to scenes properly instead f that they can plan properly the timings of all leads and then shoot but cvs failed in doing this its like cpy and paste
Mani-RK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
hmm cv's wer waiting for trp's so the drag now the trp's are released n frm last week the main conc is on rayapi n i am liking balh frm last week
n i agree this teenage love story is very boring n not at all needed
season 1 the story revolved around raya n characters revolved around dem nw we hav some other tracks like this teenage love story which acts like a filler n ppl will easily change the channel

.sangs123. thumbnail
ya rajju bhaiya track and kaddy track is boring cvs jaldi dubai k import kard rajju bhaiya aur uska family ko
leo4ever thumbnail

Originally posted by: sangeethagupta

instead of rajju bhaiya and kaddy track show the raya trak in single frame yaar all the scenes are shot separately we are cnnecting to scenes properly instead f that they can plan properly the timings of all leads and then shoot but cvs failed in doing this its like cpy and paste

before they never wanted to give imp to ramu coz tyey thout everyone wanted to see a evil dad , a selfless love and a bechari maa, turns out the public wants raya hi!! 😆 so now all focus on raya😉
leo4ever thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramsakshiroxxx

hmm cv's wer waiting for trp's so the drag now the trp's are released n frm last week the main conc is on rayapi n i am liking balh frm last week

very true mani slowly things are falling back
  1. raya talk rather than fight
  2. showed no parent can replace the other
  3. remorse of priya
  4. priyas trust in rams love of pihu
  5. starting of redemption of shipra
  6. raya relying on each other now
  7. less and less of rajjo priya angle
  8. no selfless love gyans😆
n i agree this teenage love story is very boring n not at all needed
👏
season 1 the story revolved around raya n characters revolved around dem nw we hav some other tracks like this teenage love story which acts like a filler n ppl will easily change the channel

leo4ever thumbnail

Originally posted by: sangeethagupta

ya rajju bhaiya track and kaddy track is boring cvs jaldi dubai k import kard rajju bhaiya aur uska family ko

i guess triangle is introduced only to use dubai imports
cooldreams thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Honestly I'm happy with the way the story is unfolding since last week. However I too have the same concerns as others reg the teenage love story...it's so boring. Let the parents resolve their problems, then kids can have one..Vik Neha divorce has been stretched more than needed..I still can't figure out their problem..Neha has lost it, I still don't see any signs of her regaining..rahul-rehan step-bros fights...I'm least bothered even if they kill each other also. If the current track brings some sense of responsibility into Neha then I'll be glad it wasn't a waste at all. Ayesha-mamaji gyan chats...so irritating. And yesterday's one by mamaji left me a little scared for Peehu..hope Ayesha doesn't harm Peehu for the sake of wealth. I'm happy with ram Priya tracks...but am little worried with Ayesha'a role in Raya's reunion. I'm eagerly waiting for RaYa reunion too but I'm also willing to wait if the cvs continue with some sensible tracks & maintain the consistency in characters..