cooldreams thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Today's episode left me in total shock...!!
Priya's assurance to her mother..that she won't break her sister's marriage. What was that about?This Lady claims to Love Ram the most and cribs that Ram is not ready to listen to her. But My question to her would be, did you actually understand him what he wants and what you are for him? It's evident that she is living in her own bubble and thinks that she can make decisions on behalf of both Ram and herself and claims it to be the best for everybody. How could she be so indifferent to Ram's emotions and make him look the angry man to the world, is something I'm still struggling to understand. I'm seeing a total emotionless lady in Priya...!! It's her sister's fake marriage that is more important to her than her own daughter's future...how can anybody be so dumb... CVs have butchered her character to an extent that, I'm not seeing any regaining sooner.
Rajat - I sometimes wonder, if he's really dumb or pretends to be one. After all the conversations with Shipra, he clearly knows Shipra's and Ayesha's intentions...but why does he still have to be a selfless lover? Which intelligent Man in right senses would drop in at a single-mom's house for morning coffee...Doesn't she have to get her kid ready to school..!! If he's a business partner...let him be one and why would he feel the need to help Priya when her husband is around?
This Man has to stop being the Dhakkan Man..Still don't get it what CVs are trying to bring in her...a jealousy track or a triangle love-story. In my opinion both ideas are a big NO-NO...!! The reason is it's not Ram who should be realizing their Love..but Priya. So CVs please bring on a jealous track but for Priya...It's she who has to fight her way back into Ram's arms and not Ram. I wish Ram has a childhood crush or a business associate who admires him immensely and their friendship causes a stir..!!
Ram - As most of us have interpreted how egoistic Ram is or his anger...I still see a reason for all this. His Love for his wife has always been there even after knowing she's no more...and fasting for a dead person is surreal. His complaint with Priya's decision and how it had affected his Life has been expressed Loud and Clear on KC and yet the Lady seems to take it for granted and stays indifferent...!! More over, the last scene today was enacted so well by RK...His pain was seen in his eyes...He was not at all hesitant to go up to help his wife but was worried if she would really oblige his help..!! Loved his emotions today for Priya...!! I personally didn't care for the smirk on Priya's face...it was not needed..at all..!!
Shipraa ji is never going to mend her ways...and all she can get is worse and worst. No expectations from this great lady...!!

Mani-RK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
N this dialogue is cmg from her after ram n even her father said dat Der is nothing between ram n aye. It's just an arrangement dat too for priya n about ships a woman who can stoop to any level for ayesha n o comments for dat rajjo he is not selfless hes senseless 😡
Jaishankar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
So true.Very well said yaar 👏. Been a silent reader in the forum but had to post today after knowing what happened in the epi.
Is Priya so delusional that she cant now see the love behind the anger in Ram's eyes ?
First of all Priya's assumption of Ram will move on is appalling to say the least. Knowing Ram so much ,how did she even imagine that Ram would move on after she left. I was really disappointed with Priya's assumption and her blind floded thinking for her sister ,keeping her sister over her husband.Truly shocking.
Is Ayesha's baseless marriage (and the crap she is who gave verdict against Priya in court) and her life now more important than Pihu and Ram ? Really
In-spite of Ram explaining and her dad explaining about the reason he married Ayesha to save her family's respect/reputation and to save her thankless n selfish sister Ayesha just for Priya. Such is the extent Ram loves her and now Priya wants to do is be mahaan and for whom a selfish brat - Ayesha who double crossed her and sent her to jail.Priya is once again allowing Ayesha go scott free knowing her intentions.
Unfortunately it seems for Priya ,Ram comes next to Ayesha whereas for Ram Priya has been his world all along and now Pihu.
Feel really sad for Ram.
What the hell Rajat is doing.He knows that Ram n Priya do love each other and he also knows the reason why Ram married Ayesha ,whats this double game he is playing.Saying to people that he is being selfless and will leave blah blah and parallely visiting Priya with feelings inside him . I understand Rajat cannot throw away his feelings of course not. Then why visit Priya when not needed .
I think any sensible man would have got a hint that how jealous Ram was feeling in the book shop ceremony when Ram told Priya about and how he went all the way to publish the book.Ram made Rajat totally speechless that day.After that any sensible man would avoid visiting his wife unnecessarily and visit only when needed .Dont know what to say about Rajat ,when after knowing Shirpa he comes to visit PRiya .
Shirpa is a insult to all the mothers on planet earth - to put in simple words 😡. I dont want to comment more on her.

Looks like only Ram's jealousy is going to make Raya come together.
I think once again Ekta is going to make Ram ebb out his feeling and fall his knees all over again and proclaim his love once again to Priya.
And Priya mahaan might just say no just for Ayesha. 😡. I hope its not.
My positivity comes from fact that Sameer (Rajat) told that one day his character will end in the show and when it ends he will move on.
So this gives me a ray of hope that Rajat might be the eventual uniting factor for Raya and with that his character will end in the show.

I am hoping for something like that to happen.
First of all I want to see some love for Ram in Priya's eyes all over again.I want to see Priya fight for Ram against Ayesha and show Ayesha n Shipra their place.😡
I want to see Mrs Priya Ram Kapoor in action and not Priya Sharma.
I want to see now Priya acting strongly here.

Edited by Jaishankar - 12 years ago
Ritu- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

What marriage is Priya talking about? Ram and Ayesha have no marriage between them what so ever. Shipra is so dillusional thinking that Ram and Ayesha's marriage will break! 😡

Someone needs to give her a reality check. She herself is so shameless along with her pathetic daughter Ayesha staying with Ram and his family without any reason and spending his money and thinking that Ram and Ayesha are husband and wife?! 🤢
Those two idiots can't think beyond their nose. I am sick of their pretence and to be honest Ayesha is a no body who just is known cause people think that she is married to Ram. Ayesha please get some self respect and do something on your own other than wearing "designer dresses" and acting like a snob. 😡
Why can't Priya see how stupid and pathetic her mother and sister is and that Ram loves her so much! If Ram had to move on he would have accepted Ayesha as his wife and been happy not lived in those memories spent with Priya and been so happy when she returned. Ram has suffered so much without Priya in these five years. Priya needs to open her eyes and fight for her rights.
At times I feel that Rajat is doing more than necessary. Priya is able to see how kind Rajat is but is not able to see the pain in Ram's eyes. She is not able to see how much Ram loves her and wants her back and can't live without her even for a minute. In these five years both have maintained their relation kept fast for each other. What more proof does Priya need that Ram only belongs to her and no one else.
Edited by -Ritu567- - 12 years ago
Jaishankar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ritu567-

What marriage is Priya talking about? Ram and Ayesha have no marriage between them what so ever. Shipra is so dillusional thinking that Ram and Ayesha's marriage will break! 😡

Someone needs to give her a reality check. She herself is so shameless along with her pathetic daughter Ayesha staying with Ram and his family without any reason and spending his money and thinking that Ram and Ayesha are husband and wife?! 🤢
Those two idiots can't think beyond their nose. I am sick of their pretence and to be honest Ayesha is a no body who just is known cause people think that she is married to Ram. Ayesha please get some self respect and do something on your own other than wearing "designer dresses" and acting like a snob. 😡
Why can't Priya see how stupid and pathetic her mother and sister is and that Ram loves her so much! If Ram had to move on he would have accepted Ayesha as his wife and been happy not lived in those memories spent with Priya and been so happy when she returned. Ram has suffered so much without Priya in these five years. Priya needs to open her eyes and fight for her rights.

Exactly yaar, is Priya so naive of the situation and her sister.Doesnt she know about her selfish sister Ayesha.
And what non-sense Priya is thinking. Is Ayesha's baseless n fake marriage more important than her daughter Pihu's life. Didnt she see how much now Pihu also wants her father to be with her.
Ram fasting for her even now (I dont know why this want not revealed to Priya ,such idiots the CV's are) and the love for her is clearly seen in Ram's eyes.After seeing all this for Priya still Ayesha comes first over her daughter and husband ? Really Priya.
I want to see the old Priya Ram kappor back in action big time and not this fake Mahaan Priya Sherma.This is so not her.
And Rajat ,I believe Rajat knows Ram for a while and he is one of his closet friend after Vikram.Look at the difference between Vikram and Rajat.Vikram is the true best buddy of Ram.A friend at all times and true brother for Ram.He sees both sides of the coin n supports both Raya and want them re-united.This is true friendship.Any close friend would do things to unite his friend with his lost family (wife n child) n not just side with his friend's wife. He is right in supporting Priya in Pihu's case but he is suppose to be Ram's friend as well (I guess Rajat has forgotten that after meeting Priya all together) and ideally Rajat should be trying to be a helping hand in re-uniting Raya and not a obstruction.
Rajat of all knows how much Ram loves his wife Priya and claims to be Ram' friend.But his actions do not show it any sense now.

Edited by Jaishankar - 12 years ago
pink27 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Just copy pasting what i had posted earlier...
Is it Priya who is giving away her haq..or Ram who is giving haq to undeserving Ayesha.Who is still staying at KM?who did the Navratri rituals at KM.did Priya ask Ayesha to do them?
Priya had clearly said to Ayesha..that she wld go by Ram's decision,
when Ram said post his recovery in hospital that the marriage did not exist between them and later in front of family addressing Ayesha as his wife.What wld she do?
If she cared so much about Ayesha and Shipra then she wld have gone back to Dubai when Shipra asked her to.
She is doing so coz she thinks Ram married Ayesha in her absence (yes a comporomise marriage...well was nt hers a compromise marriage with Ram done for the sake of their siblings?..she respected her marriage with Ram.She is respecting Ayesha's marriage with Ram as well..as it was done in her absence)
Actually the fact is that Ram has never married Ayesha and is just an arrangement.and Priya is not aware of that.She thinks Ram did marry Ayesha.
Mani-RK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Even if one fine night for our luck if der mrg is shown fake kush will be the helping factor for ayesha
cooldreams thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramsakshiroxxx

N this dialogue is cmg from her after ram n even her father said dat Der is nothing between ram n aye. It's just an arrangement dat too for priya n about ships a woman who can stoop to any level for ayesha n o comments for dat rajjo he is not selfless hes senseless 😡

Exactly my point. Lately we have seen glimpses of Priya Ram Kapoor...but today she has taken a U-turn altogether.
cooldreams thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jaishankar

So true.Very well said yaar 👏. Been a silent reader in the forum but had to post today after knowing what happened in the epi.

Is Priya so delusional that she cant now see the love behind the anger in Ram's eyes ?
First of all Priya's assumption of Ram will move on is appalling to say the least. Knowing Ram so much ,how did she even imagine that Ram would move on after she left. I was really disappointed with Priya's assumption and her blind floded thinking for her sister ,keeping her sister over her husband.Truly shocking.
Yes It is. We did see the hurt in Ram's eyes when he learnt that Priya had actually believed he would move on in his life...That was the trust she had on her Love.
Is Ayesha's baseless marriage (and the crap she is who gave verdict against Priya in court) and her life now more important than Pihu and Ram ? Really
In-spite of Ram explaining and her dad explaining about the reason he married Ayesha to save her family's respect/reputation and to save her thankless n selfish sister Ayesha just for Priya. Such is the extent Ram loves her and now Priya wants to do is be mahaan and for whom a selfish brat - Ayesha who double crossed her and sent her to jail.Priya is once again allowing Ayesha go scott free knowing her intentions.
Unfortunately it seems for Priya ,Ram comes next to Ayesha whereas for Ram Priya has been his world all along and now Pihu.
Feel really sad for Ram.
I feel it's Priya who has to decide who comes first for her...is it her mom & sister OR is it Ram n Peehu...!! It's definitely Not Ram who has to make the move here towards Priya.
What the hell Rajat is doing.He knows that Ram n Priya do love each other and he also knows the reason why Ram married Ayesha ,whats this double game he is playing.Saying to people that he is being selfless and will leave blah blah and parallely visiting Priya with feelings inside him . I understand Rajat cannot throw away his feelings of course not. Then why visit Priya when not needed .
I think any sensible man would have got a hint that how jealous Ram was feeling in the book shop ceremony when Ram told Priya about and how he went all the way to publish the book.Ram made Rajat totally speechless that day.After that any sensible man would avoid visiting his wife unnecessarily and visit only when needed .Dont know what to say about Rajat ,when after knowing Shirpa he comes to visit PRiya .
I've no words for Rajat's dumbness. His selfless Love for Priya and helping nature is too good to believe..!! Rajat was known to be Ram's very good friend and he has seen what Ram has gone thru in Priya's absence...He has clear picture of what Priya's Mom and Sis think abt Rajat's relation with Priya...then why is he still entertaining them?
Shirpa is a insult to all the mothers on planet earth - to put in simple words 😡. I dont want to comment more on her.
The lesser we talk abt her, the better....
Looks like only Ram's jealousy is going to make Raya come together.
I think once again Ekta is going to make Ram ebb out his feeling and fall his knees all over again and proclaim his love once again to Priya.
And Priya mahaan might just say no just for Ayesha. 😡. I hope its not.
I don't mind seeing Ram fall on his knees & doing it for Priya...but we've the need to see it from Priya more at this juncture. Priya needs to reciprocate her Love for Ram at this point.
My positivity comes from fact that Sameer (Rajat) told that one day his character will end in the show and when it ends he will move on.
So this gives me a ray of hope that Rajat might be the eventual uniting factor for Raya and with that his character will end in the show.

I am hoping for something like that to happen.
Even if RaYa are not uniting anytime soon...I'm fine with it..But I'm sick of watching Ayesha & Rajat come in between RaYa. Just can't stand them on screen.
First of all I want to see some love for Ram in Priya's eyes all over again.I want to see Priya fight for Ram against Ayesha and show Ayesha n Shipra their place.😡
I want to see Mrs Priya Ram Kapoor in action and not Priya Sharma.
I want to see now Priya acting strongly here.
Wonder when r we going to see it.

cooldreams thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ritu567-

Shipra Ji and Ayesha will be the same, no matter how many times Ram and Sudhir reprimand them. So there is no hope from these great ladies. Only Priya can make them realize their true worth...And as long as Priya continues being Mahaan...these two ladies will continue taking advantage...!!

Priya always seemed to have a soft corner for her Mom and sister from the very beginning....Niharika was 100 times better than Shipra ji..!!! Priya had fought tooth and nail with Niharika..to protect Ram and his hard earned property..but when it come to Shipra n Ayesha...she does nothing but ignore it.

At times I feel that Rajat is doing more than necessary. Priya is able to see how kind Rajat is but is not able to see the pain in Ram's eyes. She is not able to see how much Ram loves her and wants her back and can't live without her even for a minute. In these five years both have maintained their relation kept fast for each other. What more proof does Priya need that Ram only belongs to her and no one else.

Priya's character has been very self-respecting and self-dependent from start...but since the time Rajat extended his friendship and support for custody battle, she has been in the myth that he's her well wisher. But what she doesn't know is that this well wisher has changed only after Ram made him realize how tough he's been with a single mom who's struggling to make ends meet for her kid...!! She still needs to discover a lot things...esp Rajat's feelings for her and Ram knowing abt it and still having trust in Priya's Love.