GUPTAPOO thumbnail
They are the best couple on TV serial
shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
In a way I am glad Ram and Saakshi have been roped in together in a show Like Bade Achey Lagthey hai !!

A new wave has come, and they deserve all the praises and established actors forte has its excellent bases and these two have proved it since the show started on May30th 2011.

They are an example of immense pleasure watching these two actors playing the part of Ram and Priya with all the dimensions the script offers and the way they deliver it

I am very pleased that Ram and Saakshi got a chance to make themselves a part of this show !!

Ekta gave them their treat to have them casted together 👏👏👏
jayashs thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Peacefull - WOWWW!!! You are just too good yaar !!! What a completely diferrent perspective!
May be it was just meant to be "Ram-Sakshi" and kudos to Ekta for it!
Edited by jayashs - 13 years ago
girdharmona thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i agree...rashi realy make a perfact,supab,lovely onscreen couple.../...i also want to thank ek to bring them togather...she realy have good observation that rashi will rock togather ...so she wait for them since 2 & half years...

amitabh bachan also appresiate rashi a lot ...he also like them...it is realy a gr8 honour...

i also agree god is realy witnessing their WORK ...

therefore we all are so affected & attach with rashi...

rashi realy creating a magic all around the world...
girdharmona thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TVserialfreak

👏I recite the thousand names of lord Vishnu daily...Sakshi ji's name comes two times in the divine song and Ram's name comes more than that...really blessed to utter their name daily...what a divine co-incidence it is...👏

it awesome to hear...its realy a divine co incedence...thanks for giving awesome info...
pangy thumbnail
👏
For me BALH is a treat ... I eat , drink and sleep BALH.. Day by Day getting mad with Ram & Sakshi's wonderful performances.. Hats off to Ekta.She waited for 2 years for Ram & Sakhi for this serial. Why she has not casted any other actors like Ronit Roy,Gautami,Shweta, Mona, etc.Ekta has super power, super vision and see the wonders. Me, too , I have never seen earlier any serial or show of Sakhshi Tanwar and even Ram Kapoor as I was not much crazy for daily soaps on TV and when I started to watch BALH , i asked my friends are they real husband and wife? This was my knowledge on daily soaps actors..
Now when i watch and watch BALH episodes again & again and surprised day by day both are giving their the best performances. RAM SAKSHI the beautiful combination . We pray God... give such nice combinations in future too... God has given an opportunity to us to see their chemistry many more years.
Love you God, Ekta, Ram-Sakshi..
Neena
wishy70 thumbnail
I am a great fan of Sakshi since KGGK😛... but her chemistry with Ram Kapoor is amazing.👏 Both are fine actors,😊 and the most adorable couple in Indian television.❤️
balh123 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I agree! Sakshi's chemistry with Ram is just breathtaking! I mean if you compare KGGK or her other shows i never felt the chemistry between the leads..specially with the guy in KGGK..they had no chemistry whatsoever! 🤢 It was as if they were forced to marry lol :p But with Ram she is just something else..she opened up a hell lot..she actually has amazing chemistry with him offscreen and onscreen!
pangy thumbnail

Originally posted by: naznin17

I agree! Sakshi's chemistry with Ram is just breathtaking! I mean if you compare KGGK or her other shows i never felt the chemistry between the leads..specially with the guy in KGGK..they had no chemistry whatsoever! 🤢 It was as if they were forced to marry lol :p But with Ram she is just something else..she opened up a hell lot..she actually has amazing chemistry with him offscreen and onscreen!

😛 Absolutely agreee . As I have seen some kggk episodes for dear Saskhi only just 2months back. . there is 😕 no chemistry between Sakshi and Kiran Karmarkar.. Even I noticed the differnece between sakshi of KGGK days and Sakshi with BALH days... what a treamendous change.. in personality.. Now Sakshi looks more matured, graceful, intelligent and lively .. may be As AB said in KBC Jodi Special. .. yes amezing chemistry between two Ram & Sakshi .. wonderful to watch.. Watch earlier KBC with Sakshi /Smriti... areee she was a teenager that time.. and now.. the grown up lady, today's woman with grace .. and too with Ram ... how nice.
What can I say... I just look at the couple hours and hours... Thanks God... giving such a nice , wonderful, lively ,romantic couple to us...👏⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
balh123 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Yes,i think Ram has helped her to come out of her shell! Ya,i have seen her KBC episodes..there's a 360 degree change in her..with Ram she was so frank,teasing,laughing,hugging and giving flying kisses to him! 😳

To tell you the truth though i watched KGGK i could never come to terms with the show..just watched it for Sakshi! But again i was not such a big fan of hers! But voila..i saw the BALH promo..and i fell in love with her! That was the first time i thought she is very very beautiful..and now im crazy for Sakshi and Ram :p