Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
Anupamaa 02 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Real Woman Power Farhana
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Amy
Wah!! kya answers the!!?? You just sent the prof packing!! Bechara.. 😆Send him tht Bournvita back to check the answers!🤣
Originally posted by: Priya_Fan
which part of the world you live?- India..!What is your favourite time of the day?- twilight... Tea and gapshap, makes day betterWhat are you absolutely best at?Studies😆oh..so we have a scholar here!!😉If you were a book, which book would you be?
encyclopedia (ha.. ha.. Kidding!)Do you know how many pieces of clothing you own?
No.. Never counted😆Which song would you rather wake up to in the morning?Ganesh Vandana,, Makes my day!
Wow..so u spiritual..good...👏Do you rather live with family, larger family, with a roommate, at a dorm or by yourself?
Familyvery very lucky ji...Which artist do you listen to the most?
Enrique, 'somebody's me' is my favIf you could have dinner with anyone, who would you choose?
Kiran Bedi, want 2 meet her oncesame pinch..i too ADORE her...once she came to our college for an inauguration..MIND-BLOWING speech...👏In an ideal relationship, what would you spend the majority of your time doing?
Sharing happiness and sorrowsWhat would your dream house be like? Would it be a contemporary cave, or a Victorian shed?cave.. sounds thrilling!If one song were to describe your life, which song would that be?yeh dil, laya hai bahaar.. apno ka pyaar, kya kehana!
hmmm...u are the first student who is casting a good impression...😉What is the one thing would I 'not' know about you at the first meeting?
That my sweetness turns into horrible rage when i loose my temper!same pinch too...On a scale of 6-to-47 how organized are you (or keep it simple, like 1-to-10)?
4, m not much organisedHow accurate is your first impression of others? What is your first impression of me?
100%... Atleast for all ppl I know in real, my 1st impression @ them have never been wrong.. for you, you sound like a happy go lucky guy, who likes a laugh! 😊thanks for the compliment 😊What 3 things would you not take with you to an island?
not take?? work, my ipod, laptop (as, I'll want to spend time with nature)When you are sick, would you bundle up and sleep more or wake up and go about your day as usual?
bundle up and catch up with my reading, we need a break once in a while!What would you do if you found a wallet and there was no ID in it?
I'll try my best to find owner, if I can't, I'll donate the money.great reply😊..as against another student who said she will leave it lying there to get trampled !!😡😛As a kid, what did you want to be when you grew up, what do you want to be now?
I wanted to be a doctor! now I'm on the verge of becoming a software professional. And I'm very happpy. 😊you are a doctor of computers now!!!😆How different would your life be if you were to live in Africa?
Well, my cousin lives in J'berg. Life there doesn't sound that much different!😆If you were a colourful shape, what would it be; an orange triangle or a baby blue sphere or what?
Baby blue sphere. Charming and radiating happinessEver broken any bones? How about rules?
No bones broken yet! touchwood!Rules? bent a few in college!Do you like to dance? Can you?
yeah, I like 2 dance. Not a great dancer thoughWhat is your favourite fruit color?
orangeWhat is your idea of living a good life?
learn to value what you have got, be ambitious but not at the expense of happiness👏Do you prefer to play or watch sports?Watch... never been a athlete!
If you had one billion dollars to donate, where would you donate it and how?
To improve education system of our countryso so right...Do you wear pajamas to places other than your house?
No!!! I'm never comfortable wearing night clothes out of my room. And I end up sleeping in my regular dress. I hate sleepovers !!!What 3 things would you not take if you were stranded on an island?
Answered!Ever cheated on a test?
Not at all! and proud of it!Do people tell you that you act older, younger, or your age?
generally older. But there are few ppl, in front of them, i'm a complete kid!Name a movie you can watch over and over?
If only.. and no matter how many times i have seen it, i still cryHave you ever thought you'd do well in any reality show?
err.. May be a BQC?oh..scholar..hmmm...hope its not Big Queenbee Contest!!😆😆Do you play any instruments? If so, what?
No... sadly.. but someone plays flute for me! 😳What was your dream job growing up and what is is now?
I wanted to become a doctor! And I'll be a software professional in few months.Congrats!! Im going to take party when u accomplish that feat !!Have you ever had a stalker? Was it scary or rather enjoyable?
Yup I had... on FB.. Highly annoying! blocked!ohhh...hope u dont starting hating me then!!😆What is (or was) least favourite subject in school?
geography!What's the habit you're proudest of breaking?
yelling in angerIf you could live anywhere other than here, where would it be?
How about Mars..?? 😆If you had an extra hour in a day, how would you spend it?
talking with my sweetheart... 24 hrs day isn't enough for us..ahem..ahem...so are u married???Have you ever gotten really angry at something, what was it about?
When my best friend lied to me. but we sorted it out.When did you have the time of your life?
my 12th resultreally? what was it?😊Where would you like to go to the most?
Moon!What kind of life do you want to live?
Peaceful and contentDo you prefer giving or receiving gifts?
Giving.. It's worth watching happiness on someone else's face!Are you superstitious?
Nopes!Are you a night owl or a morning person?
Night owl! by all meansso i must collect these verified answersheets by tonight !!!😆What is your most favourite animal to have as a pet, aside from a comodo dragon?
I don't like pets at all.What are your 3 physical features you get complimented on often?
Eyes, hair, dimpleHave you been told you can sing well more than once by strangers?Nopes.. (Though I can sing better that our Mr. Kapoor!)
In how many languages can you say 'Hello'?six!Please name them. Violation of Gen Instructions.How different would your life be if you were to live in North Pole? (Don't ask this if you already live in North Pole)wow!! Fun with ice everywhere...What are the most important characteristics in someone you are looking for?
Intelligence and understandingDoes it matter who earns the most money in a relationship?
It shouldn't actually...Have you ever had an imaginary friend as a child?
nopes..What does a good relationship look like?
Ram and Priya! he he😃What's the best compliment you've ever received?You are mature yet happy go lucky!What's the biggest personal change you've made?
Learned to control my angerIf you had an extra hour in a day, how would you spend it?
talking with my sweetheartWhat is the funniest thing that has ever happened to you?
Fell in water in front of large group of friends!What is your one achievement that makes you the most proud?
my Academic careerWhat is your favourite color?
various shades of Blue and greenAre you a heavy or light sleeper?
light sleeper.Name your least favourite feature?nose!Do you have any phobias?Ophidiophobia (fear on snakes)What is your biggest fear?
being lonelyName your most favourite time of the year?
DiwaliEver had an imaginary friend as a child?Nopes!Ever been in a physical fight? If yes how many and who were they with?
If throwing my cellphone at someone counts, then yes.. One with whom I was fighting with and 5 other frnzHave you ever stolen anything from a store or from someone?
Naaa!!!!!!!!!What are your turn on's and turn offs?
????arre not that meaning...!! it means what pleases and dis-pleases you!!!!Are you a morning person?
nopes... mera bas chale toh subah 12 baje ho!What are your most favourite and least favourite foods?
most fav : anything cooked by momleast fav : anything cooked in messName the one piece of clothing you can't live without.kurtaDo you have tattoos or piercings? If yes, how many and where are they?
no!What is/was your least favourite subject in school?
geographyDo you take showers in the morning or at night more?
morningWhat are the most important 3 things in your life?
Family, success, booksAre you a dog or a cat person, or rather prefer a comodo dragon?
don't like animalsHave I repeated any question?If so which?
many! least fav sub, pets, extra hour, imaginary frndgood observation!!!Do you think I will ask more?
I hope not!Do you think I should stop now?
yup!Do you think I will come back and ask you more question?Arr.. plz don't... not 2 day atlestHussshhh...
😃Yay!!! I passed!! 😃
yes..heres a small gift...Aww... My fav chocolate!!! Thanks!!! 😛but pls dont eat it in this manner..😆😆