Lumos thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Priya_Fan

Exam Hall chhodke toh ham aaj tak nahi bhaage... Dekhte hai...😆

Thats the Spirit..i like your confidence Amy..👍🏼...you should be a Role Model to mittal ben and angie..😆
IndYa4u thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -varun-

Thats the Spirit..i like your confidence Amy..👍🏼...you should be a Role Model to mittal ben and angie..😆

Puhh lease Vaurn Bhai saheb. we are just waiting for you to be on the hot seat. watch us make you CRY.. 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆

Lumos thumbnail

Originally posted by: IndYa4u

<font size="3">
Puhh lease Vaurn Bhai saheb. we are just waiting for you to be on the hot seat. watch us make you CRY.. 😆</font>

oh god kitana bereham zamana hai...elder sisters will make their younger sweet bro cry!!! 😉

@Amy: most likely your exam will take place today...
Lumos thumbnail
Amy...here is a small gift from me...😛

A cup of Boost Energy Drink...do have it..it will boost your morale...😆

Lumos thumbnail
Hope you are ready now Amy...

5-Point General Instruction :-

# All questions are mandatory.

#Cheating and discussing answers with others will tantamount to adoption of unfair means.

#All answers must be explained properly. Simply Yes or No answers are strictly prohibited. Every answer must be clearly elaborated(ie, why,how,when, what if, why not,etc) depending upon the suitability of the question.

#Cribbing and abusing teachers is absolutely NOT allowed.

#leaving the examination hall will not be allowed under any circumstances, until and unless all questions have been answered and there is no violation of above points.

Best of Luck

E&O.E.
*********************************************************************************************
Note: Special care has been taken to apply Green Colour to the questions as green provides soothing to the eyes. 😆

which part of the world you live?

What is your favourite time of the day?

What are you absolutely best at?

If you were a book, which book would you be?

Do you know how many pieces of clothing you own?

Which song would you rather wake up to in the morning?

Do you rather live with family, larger family, with a roommate, at a dorm or by yourself?

Which artist do you listen to the most?

If you could have dinner with anyone, who would you choose?

In an ideal relationship, what would you spend the majority of your time doing?

What would your dream house be like? Would it be a contemporary cave, or a Victorian shed?

If one song were to describe your life, which song would that be?

What is the one thing would I 'not' know about you at the first meeting?

On a scale of 6-to-47 how organized are you (or keep it simple, like 1-to-10)?

How accurate is your first impression of others? What is your first impression of me?

What 3 things would you not take with you to an island?

When you are sick, would you bundle up and sleep more or wake up and go about your day as usual?

What would you do if you found a wallet and there was no ID in it?

As a kid, what did you want to be when you grew up, what do you want to be now?

How different would your life be if you were to live in Africa?

If you were a colourful shape, what would it be; an orange triangle or a baby blue sphere or what?

Ever broken any bones? How about rules?

Do you like to dance? Can you?

What is your favourite fruit color?

What is your idea of living a good life?

Do you prefer to play or watch sports?

If you had one billion dollars to donate, where would you donate it and how?

Do you wear pajamas to places other than your house?

What 3 things would you not take if you were stranded on an island?

Ever cheated on a test?

Do people tell you that you act older, younger, or your age?

Name a movie you can watch over and over?

Have you ever thought you'd do well in any reality show?

Do you play any instruments? If so, what?

What was your dream job growing up and what is is now?

Have you ever had a stalker? Was it scary or rather enjoyable?

What is (or was) least favourite subject in school?

What's the habit you're proudest of breaking?

If you could live anywhere other than here, where would it be?

If you had an extra hour in a day, how would you spend it?

Have you ever gotten really angry at something, what was it about?

When did you have the time of your life?

Where would you like to go to the most?

What kind of life do you want to live?

Do you prefer giving or receiving gifts?

Are you superstitious?

Are you a night owl or a morning person?

What is your most favourite animal to have as a pet, aside from a comodo dragon?

What are your 3 physical features you get complimented on often?

Have you been told you can sing well more than once by strangers?

In how many languages can you say 'Hello'?

How different would your life be if you were to live in North Pole? (Don't ask this if you already live in North Pole)

What are the most important characteristics in someone you are looking for?

Does it matter who earns the most money in a relationship?

Have you ever had an imaginary friend as a child?

What does a good relationship look like?

What's the best compliment you've ever received?

What's the biggest personal change you've made?

What is the funniest thing that has ever happened to you?

What is your one achievement that makes you the most proud?

What is your favourite color?

Are you a heavy or light sleeper?

Name your least favourite feature?

Do you have any phobias?

What is your biggest fear?

Name your most favourite time of the year?

Ever had an imaginary friend as a child?

Ever been in a physical fight? If yes how many and who were they with?

Have you ever stolen anything from a store or from someone?

What are your turn on's and turn offs?

Are you a morning person?

What are your most favourite and least favourite foods?

Name the one piece of clothing you can't live without.

Do you have tattoos or piercings? If yes, how many and where are they?

What is/was your least favourite subject in school?

Do you take showers in the morning or at night more?

What are the most important 3 things in your life?

Are you a dog or a cat person, or rather prefer a comodo dragon?

Have I repeated any question?If so which?

Do you think I will ask more?

Do you think I should stop now?

Do you think I will come back and ask you more question?

Edited by -varun- - 13 years ago
Priya_Fan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
OMG... Now I see what Angie and IndYa4u (Mittal Ben?) were talking about!!
I better get cracking now... anyway can't go out with my still multicoloured face!
Priya_Fan thumbnail
which part of the world you live?
- India..!
What is your favourite time of the day?
- twilight... Tea and gapshap, makes day better

What are you absolutely best at?
Studies😆

If you were a book, which book would you be?
encyclopedia (ha.. ha.. Kidding!)

Do you know how many pieces of clothing you own?
No.. Never counted😆

Which song would you rather wake up to in the morning?
Ganesh Vandana,, Makes my day!

Do you rather live with family, larger family, with a roommate, at a dorm or by yourself?
Family

Which artist do you listen to the most?
Enrique, 'somebody's me' is my fav

If you could have dinner with anyone, who would you choose?
Kiran Bedi, want 2 meet her once

In an ideal relationship, what would you spend the majority of your time doing?
Sharing happiness and sorrows

What would your dream house be like? Would it be a contemporary cave, or a Victorian shed?
cave.. sounds thrilling!

If one song were to describe your life, which song would that be?
yeh dil, laya hai bahaar.. apno ka pyaar, kya kehana!

What is the one thing would I 'not' know about you at the first meeting?
That my sweetness turns into horrible rage when i loose my temper!

On a scale of 6-to-47 how organized are you (or keep it simple, like 1-to-10)?
4, m not much organised
How accurate is your first impression of others? What is your first impression of me?
100%... Atleast for all ppl I know in real, my 1st impression @ them have never been wrong.. for you, you sound like a happy go lucky guy, who likes a laugh! 😊

What 3 things would you not take with you to an island?
not take?? work, my ipod, laptop (as, I'll want to spend time with nature)

When you are sick, would you bundle up and sleep more or wake up and go about your day as usual?
bundle up and catch up with my reading, we need a break once in a while!

What would you do if you found a wallet and there was no ID in it?
I'll try my best to find owner, if I can't, I'll donate the money.
As a kid, what did you want to be when you grew up, what do you want to be now?
I wanted to be a doctor! now I'm on the verge of becoming a software professional. And I'm very happpy. 😊

How different would your life be if you were to live in Africa?
Well, my cousin lives in J'berg. Life there doesn't sound that much different!

If you were a colourful shape, what would it be; an orange triangle or a baby blue sphere or what?
Baby blue sphere. Charming and radiating happiness

Ever broken any bones? How about rules?
No bones broken yet! touchwood!
Rules? bent a few in college!

Do you like to dance? Can you?
yeah, I like 2 dance. Not a great dancer though

What is your favourite fruit color?
orange

What is your idea of living a good life?
learn to value what you have got, be ambitious but not at the expense of happiness
Do you prefer to play or watch sports?
Watch... never been a athlete!
Edited by Priya_Fan - 13 years ago
Priya_Fan thumbnail
If you had one billion dollars to donate, where would you donate it and how?
To improve education system of our country

Do you wear pajamas to places other than your house?
No!!! I'm never comfortable wearing night clothes out of my room. And I end up sleeping in my regular dress. I hate sleepovers !!!

What 3 things would you not take if you were stranded on an island?
Answered!

Ever cheated on a test?
Not at all! and proud of it!

Do people tell you that you act older, younger, or your age?
generally older. But there are few ppl, in front of them, i'm a complete kid!

Name a movie you can watch over and over?
If only.. and no matter how many times i have seen it, i still cry

Have you ever thought you'd do well in any reality show?
err.. May be a BQC?

Do you play any instruments? If so, what?
No... sadly.. but someone plays flute for me! 😳

What was your dream job growing up and what is is now?
I wanted to become a doctor! And I'll be a software professional in few months.

Have you ever had a stalker? Was it scary or rather enjoyable?
Yup I had... on FB.. Highly annoying! blocked!

What is (or was) least favourite subject in school?
geography!

What's the habit you're proudest of breaking?
yelling in anger

If you could live anywhere other than here, where would it be?
How about Mars..?? 😆

talking with my sweetheart... 24 hrs day isn't enough for us..

Have you ever gotten really angry at something, what was it about?
When my best friend lied to me. but we sorted it out.

When did you have the time of your life?
my 12th result

Where would you like to go to the most?
Moon!

What kind of life do you want to live?
Peaceful and content

Do you prefer giving or receiving gifts?
Giving.. It's worth watching happiness on someone else's face!

Are you superstitious?
Nopes!

Are you a night owl or a morning person?
Night owl! by all means

What is your most favourite animal to have as a pet, aside from a comodo dragon?
I don't like pets at all.

What are your 3 physical features you get complimented on often?
Eyes, hair, dimple

Have you been told you can sing well more than once by strangers?
Nopes.. (Though I can sing better that our Mr. Kapoor!)

Lumos thumbnail

Originally posted by: Priya_Fan

OMG... Now I see what Angie and IndYa4u (Mittal Ben?) were talking about!!

I better get cracking now... anyway can't go out with my still multicoloured face!

yes and the rules prohibit too...😆😆
Priya_Fan thumbnail
In how many languages can you say 'Hello'?
six!

How different would your life be if you were to live in North Pole? (Don't ask this if you already live in North Pole)
wow!! Fun with ice everywhere...

What are the most important characteristics in someone you are looking for?
Intelligence and understanding

Does it matter who earns the most money in a relationship?
It shouldn't actually...

Have you ever had an imaginary friend as a child?
nopes..

What does a good relationship look like?
Ram and Priya! he he😃

What's the best compliment you've ever received?
You are mature yet happy go lucky!

What's the biggest personal change you've made?
Learned to control my anger

talking with my sweetheart

What is the funniest thing that has ever happened to you?
Fell in water in front of large group of friends!

What is your one achievement that makes you the most proud?
my Academic career

What is your favourite color?
various shades of Blue and green

Are you a heavy or light sleeper?
light sleeper.

Name your least favourite feature?
nose!

Do you have any phobias?
Ophidiophobia (fear on snakes)

What is your biggest fear?
being lonely

Name your most favourite time of the year?
Diwali

Ever had an imaginary friend as a child?
Nopes!

Ever been in a physical fight? If yes how many and who were they with?
If throwing my cellphone at someone counts, then yes.. One with whom I was fighting with and 5 other frnz

Have you ever stolen anything from a store or from someone?
Naaa!!!!!!!!!

What are your turn on's and turn offs?
????

Are you a morning person?
nopes... mera bas chale toh subah 12 baje ho!

What are your most favourite and least favourite foods?
most fav : anything cooked by mom
least fav : anything cooked in mess

Name the one piece of clothing you can't live without.
kurta

Do you have tattoos or piercings? If yes, how many and where are they?
no!

What is/was your least favourite subject in school?
geography

Do you take showers in the morning or at night more?
morning

What are the most important 3 things in your life?
Family, success, books
Are you a dog or a cat person, or rather prefer a comodo dragon?
don't like animals

Have I repeated any question?If so which?
many! least fav sub, pets, extra hour, imaginary frnd

Do you think I will ask more?
I hope not!

Do you think I should stop now?
yup!

Do you think I will come back and ask you more question?
Arr.. plz don't... not 2 day atlest

Hussshhh...