I just now watched that Morey Piya song...oh god that song is SUPERB and suits RaYa scene perfectly if you delete Kiron Kher's part...!
I watched the one on this link..
www.youtube.com/watch?v=YaBhC9_YunM
here are some tips-
timing->description..
start - 0.30 = nice music..do incorporate.
0.31 - 0.35 = you used this. Superb. Incorporate again.
0.36 - 0.52 = nice music..do incorporate.
0.52 - 1.00 = you used this. Superb. Incorporate again.
1.00 - 2.17 = KK's dance and the song. CUT this entire part. Doesnt suit AT ALL.
2.18 - 2.38 = Morey piya vocal begins. Incorporate.
2.39 - 3.00 = nice music. Incorporate.
3.00 - 3.03 = very nice music. Its for a very short time when ash's face is illuminated by the lightening. So you can choose to repeat at one go some five times at a stretch to make it longer.
3.33 - 4.07 = Song. Perfectly suits the occasion.
@'Naa baiyan daro' you can show when ram catches priya's hand in the very very beginning soon after their first kiss just before ram's confession..
@'jaane de mujhe balam' you can show when ram pulled priya's saree and priya tried to hide her daaman. That part.
@other parts all perfectly suits various occasions of the RaYa track coz devdas scene is similar to RaYa scene, when SRK too pulls Ash's saree.
4.08 - 4.16 = from 'dekho...till morey piya' . Again you are clever to place it accordingly.
4.17 - 4.39 = only vocal morey piya. Place it accordingly.
4.40 - end = now this is jamuna ke tir, krishna radha raas. Arre of course it perfectly suits RaYa. This is when you can show the final kiss scene. Its fab lyrics and music.
Also at 5.12 - 5.15 it says 'dekhe ke duniyaa hai Daang' its here than you can flash niharika's pic!!😆
and at last, in the end there is a shushh sound...so you can show a burning candle getting extinguished symbolising RaYa's final consummation!
ok mona...these were some of my tips. What i particularly like in your VMs is the speed(rapid but not too slow) and the way you MERGE pics and scenes. Thats the best part in your VMs always. And of colour the colouring and flashes and stuff.
So above were only tips..you perfectly know how to make it perfect. 😊