🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Let's Discuss Abhir
Saiyaaara spoof
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Thread for Round 1 Nerdtastically Navratri
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
King leaked pictures - Shah Rukh, Abhishek and Suhana
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Originally posted by: shanti05
The promos will fall into place later for teh storyline
Now each one is at each others throat
Conversation changes a lot when people come closer or get to teh depth of understanding, may be then we will see more mature love story
Originally posted by: avivakirk
Mine too was an arranged marriage. I saw him three times and the third time was my marriage day.😆Usually if u think everything is going to be perfect after marriage and there would be no fireworks then pretty soon disillusionment takes place.So my PPOV is it's better to get into a relationship with eyes open than head buried under the sand. Waiting eagerly for the day when RAYA ... slowly realising... what they mean to one another.
I love the word Fireworks to describe them :D
They are so sincere and honest that they may look like kids when they argue but they are definitely not.
I think that they could be real good friend that trust and understand each other after the wedding.
I think that Priya will be the first to notice how amazing Ram is but she won't say a thing but Ram on his side will also notice that his life is more beautiful since priya is in so he'll fall in love. YAY, i'm already exited to see that!
Originally posted by: rups2408
good to see your post Kripaji :) wht works for me is the brilliant acting by the leads.. hats off to Ram and Sakshi!! though i am more biased about Ram 😳 😉
also.. together they make up for all the OTT drama that is thusoed in the show.. waiting for their chemistry to happen.. tab tak.. loving the fireworks!!