rozeishere thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
oh i forgot to tel you that i love this version much better than the one they are showing on tv.. wish they would have hired u as the writer...
desi_lover_guy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rozeishere

oh i forgot to tel you that i love this version much better than the one they are showing on tv.. wish they would have hired u as the writer...

thanx yeah i wish too they hire me as writer atleast i will get some money too to chill out
desi_lover_guy thumbnail
Next Episode:--

shravan is thinking about saanchi and Tara... Dadi comes to him ...
Dadi:- shravan what r u doing outside...
Shravan:- Kuch nahi.. Phone aaya tha to bahar aaya tha
Dadi:- any problem you looks sad...
shravan first thought to speak to Dadi then he saw Pratap behind Dadi so he says:- no problem just tired...
Dadi:- ok lets go inside...
Shravan:- hmm
shravan is just standing there among them.. everyone is having food... Shravan is just looking at saanchi...
saanchi notices shravan and goes to him...
saanchi:- shravanji why u r standing here... Take something to eat...
shravan:- I am not feeling right now to eat...
saanchi takes shravan hand and drag him to pandaal and make plate for him and gives to him and says shravan abb to zidd karna chor do....
shravan like obedient child takes plate and starts eating...
saanchi went away from him making shravan dumb

After sometime , Pratap ask for leave from nanu...
Nanu:-achha beta Thanks for comming ...
saanchi takes blessing from dadi pratap and madhura...
They leaves alongwith shravan....

At shravan home,
shravan goes to his room and is thinking about dance with saanchi... He is wondering what is happening to him ... Why is getting pulled toward saanchi when he is getting engaged to Tara....

Meanwhile Nidhi is with Dadi in another room
Nidhi asking Dadi what happened at saanchi house...
Nidhi :- how is saanchi./...
Dadi:- she is good she was misssing you and asking about you and baby... she told to come and meet you this weekend..
Nidhi:- Leave this tell me what happened between saanchi and shravan/....
Dadi:- shravan was trying to get closer to saanchi They danced very well together It was first time I noticed they were dancing like a real couple not like fake earlier ones...
Nidhi:- wow what else happened...
Dadi:- shravan got call from Tara in between and he seems to be sad after talking to her...
Nidhi :- Good...
Dadi:- I will ask Pratap to announce Tara -shravan engagement this weekend.... Then we will see what shravan and saanchi will do..
Nidhi:-- Sahi hai... I hope its goes right this time ....
Dadi starts playing with baby and both of them are laughing..

Meanwhile at saanchi house,
Saanchi is also thinking about shravan... what happened in kitchen and during dance... with little smile on face and tears in eyes... with shravan photo...
suddenly mami appears. and saanchi doesn't notices her
Mami shakes saanchi,
Mami:- saanchi where r u
Saanchi:- here only..
Mami:- you were thinking about shravan only na
Saanchi cries and hug mami and says yes...
Mami:- You still love her na.. then why u left..
Saanchi:- we promised thats why shayad raamji ki yahi marzi hai...
Mami:- Don't cry ... everything willl be fine... Oneday shravan will come back to you... and raamji can't be cruel to you/....
Saanchi:- hmm and shre hugs mami......

===================================================================================================
Next part to continue soon... Please press 'Like if you luv it and me(😉)

pickachu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
Loveee the update.
Continue soon.
Thanxx for the pm.

Fatima
Sophia21 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Looveee itt

Please update soon and thanks for the pm :)
kchitra77 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
very good update...make Shravan think about what all he did to her n how patient she was....n all the lovey-dovey things they did......let him feel the pain.....plz continue soon
vrinda9183 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

story is going gr8. thanks for the pm

ayshran thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Just like one perfect day dream😍
Ayshran Xx
PS: thxn for the PM
desi_lover_guy thumbnail

Originally posted by: kchitra77

very good update...make Shravan think about what all he did to her n how patient she was....n all the lovey-dovey things they did......let him feel the pain.....plz continue soon

yeah exactly thanx for support...
desi_lover_guy thumbnail
next part will be before tomm episode