.::Predict whats gonna happen?!?!:::.

~*Neha*~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Predict whats gonna happen?!?!

Hi/Hello to all BBBians,

This week yet again I've tried to introduce something new to avoide monotonous topics...its not the Discussion of the Week nor it is the Character of the Week...its all about your prediction!

Thsi week as we all know was a big tragedy in BBB....we dont exactly know what has happened to Mota Bhai. Yesterday's episode has left us all in suspense I'm sure. So its pretty obvious that we all are looking foward to know what's going to happen next.

How about we ourselves trying to unveal the next happening?? I mean, lets all try and predict what will happen to Mota bhai..

So put on your thinking caps and lets se whose prediction comes right!

BBB Dev. Team

matrixx thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
i think its going to be praveena .....i remember the episode where they first planned for praveena and praveen's wedding anniversary and lila bhabhi and praveena starts hugging eachother and immidietly they showed minaxi's mom with that look on her face ......
I think its going to be praveena ...I don't think anyone should be going out of the show anymore.....
let's see what happenes
Sahar_Beauty thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I said that b4 that Pravina wud die !
I had that intution cuz Pravina wasnt seen 4 many dayz ......
May be she waz buzy wid other work and she thought of opting out !!!
But iwill hate this show 4 this......
I loved Pravina's character so much !!!!
I dun want Pravina 2 die !!!!! 😭
51559 thumbnail
I was 100% sure that Mota Bhai will save but mujhe idea hi nahi tha k Praveena will die...
I m GONNA miss her..Shw was the build of that show
love_rucha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pentaminous

I was 100% sure that Mota Bhai will save but mujhe idea hi nahi tha k Praveena will die...
I m GONNA miss her..Shw was the build of that show

I agree w/ you i never ever thought that it wud b pravina...biggest shock in BBB...!!!
annie_maha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i thnk praveena will be safe... 😃
sparkling_gems thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i dont think praveena can die either...BBB team never played with the emotions of viewers and we had seen this during saumil's illness. i m sure as mota bhai's old chappal (of which, leela always had trouble) saved him, praveena's forgetting habit will save her..