sunnykhattak thumbnail
the jan 07 to sept 07 episodes are also not there on youtube.😔😔
pinky9999 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
What is hemant's relationship to the family?
nairuti_vyas thumbnail
Hi guys....
i m a new member of the forum.i love BBB.But i have not seen earlier episodes of BBB.kn u tell me "What was the problem between Baa And harshad bhai?"why they were not @ home in early episodes.....they were staying in different home.
plz.....
snoman thumbnail
hey neha n ppl can u guys please uplaod 2007 episodes again? the archive one are not working n those epi are not on you tube aswell. can ya kindly reply to this whether u will be able to upload 2007 epis or not:)

Rightful_Life thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I couldm't watch the last episode of bbb.Can someone plz tell me what happened in the last episode in short?
dana01 thumbnail
Hi!
I am looking for the episodes where they show Harshad and Shilpa's story - how they got married and all. Can you please provide me with the dates of those episodes/ or the links?
Thank you.
Varni4LiFe thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
When is the second season gonna start??
viva4ever thumbnail
hey wats the real name of Baby in BBB
-aditi- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
@Varni: Itj starting from 23rd Aug:)

@Viva: baby's role in the show is played by Benaf

biryani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hi plzzzzzzzzz app mujhe bata den kay is show kay 1st season mein amit verma aka birju ki entry kab hui thi