🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
101 ways to patau your pati
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
@mehndi- aww mehndi i had 2 mention u afetr u have encoaugraded me so much for dis awww thnxx ya sure do request and will pm u
awww ur sigggy bas coming in next few minutesssss .......and ya i gt in pune dental college but still w8in if i can gt thru mumbai dental college so i have 2 w8 for d 2nd list which wud b out on 12th august just pray i gt thru mumbai dental college freakkkkkkkkkkk and thnxx but still dun wanna go awya from house form india-forumss from family .....👏🏻Originally posted by: ash_rajat00
oh thank god u got it
congrats by the way
i was just asking
if u can give me the tut to make signy like that😆
Originally posted by: ash_rajat00
oh i m always praying for u sweetyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
haan dental i m soo afraid go to them yaar really
dental doctor is MLA-mouth looking agents
but best of luck (don't hurt ur pateinets
haaaaaaaan i was just imaging if karan comes to ur dental clinic when u finsh all ur internships
can't imagine u
awww thnx alott hope u liked dat 1st an 3rd siggy and middle wala aviii and i m glad u liekd it aww thnxxxx for requesting and trusting ma work lolzzz😆Originally posted by: ash_rajat00
omgggggggggggggg goshhhhhhhh
am i dreaming its wonderrfullllllllll
reallllyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy awsome workkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk i m seeing heaven i m using it rite away thanks alottt
i will request u soon
thanks a lotttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt
its awsomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee if its ur first i can't wait for ur other requests